Active Cases: 91

0.05 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 57,307

Total Deaths: 3,163

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-02 - Sun 57,307 5 0.33 3,163 5.52 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 57,302 3 0.33 3,163 5.52 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 57,299 11 0.33 3,163 5.52 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 57,288 4 0.33 3,163 5.52 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 57,284 4 0.33 3,163 5.52 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 57,280 8 0.33 3,163 5.52 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 57,272 7 0.33 3,163 5.52 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 57,265 0 0.33 3,163 5.52 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 57,265 4 0.33 3,163 5.52 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 57,261 8 0.33 3,163 5.52 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 57,253 17 0.33 3,163 5.52 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 57,236 9 0.33 3,163 5.53 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 57,227 7 0.33 3,163 5.53 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 57,220 9 0.33 3,163 5.53 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 57,211 0 0.33 3,163 5.53 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 57,211 4 0.33 3,163 5.53 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 57,207 10 0.33 3,163 5.53 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 57,197 8 0.33 3,163 5.53 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 57,189 17 0.33 3,163 5.53 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 57,172 6 0.33 3,163 5.53 0 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 57,166 22 0.33 3,163 5.53 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 57,144 0 0.33 3,163 5.54 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 57,144 15 0.33 3,163 5.54 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 57,129 0 0.33 3,163 5.54 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 57,129 15 0.33 3,163 5.54 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 57,114 16 0.33 3,163 5.54 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 57,098 13 0.33 3,163 5.54 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 57,085 16 0.33 3,163 5.54 0 0.0
2022-09-04 - Sun 57,069 0 0.33 3,163 5.54 0 0.0
2022-09-03 - Sat 57,069 11 0.33 3,163 5.54 0 0.0