Active Cases: 33

0.02 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 55,875

Total Deaths: 3,150

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-21 - Sat 55,875 0 0.32 3,150 5.64 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 55,875 2 0.32 3,150 5.64 0 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 55,873 1 0.32 3,150 5.64 0 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 55,872 1 0.32 3,150 5.64 0 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 55,871 1 0.32 3,150 5.64 0 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 55,870 1 0.32 3,150 5.64 0 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 55,869 1 0.32 3,150 5.64 0 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 55,868 1 0.32 3,150 5.64 0 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 55,867 2 0.32 3,150 5.64 0 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 55,865 2 0.32 3,150 5.64 0 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 55,863 5 0.32 3,150 5.64 0 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 55,858 5 0.32 3,150 5.64 0 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 55,853 6 0.32 3,150 5.64 0 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 55,847 5 0.32 3,150 5.64 0 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 55,842 5 0.32 3,150 5.64 0 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 55,837 4 0.32 3,150 5.64 0 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 55,833 4 0.32 3,150 5.64 0 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 55,829 4 0.32 3,150 5.64 0 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 55,825 9 0.32 3,150 5.64 0 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 55,816 3 0.32 3,150 5.64 0 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 55,813 0 0.32 3,150 5.64 0 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 55,813 3 0.32 3,150 5.64 0 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 55,810 3 0.32 3,150 5.64 0 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 55,807 4 0.32 3,150 5.64 0 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 55,803 4 0.32 3,150 5.64 0 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 55,799 2 0.32 3,150 5.65 0 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 55,797 2 0.32 3,150 5.65 0 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 55,795 3 0.32 3,150 5.65 0 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 55,792 2 0.32 3,150 5.65 0 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 55,790 5 0.32 3,150 5.65 0 0.0