Active Cases: 595

4.51 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 10,898

Total Deaths: 26

Total Recoveries: 9,889

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 10,898 203 0.83 26 0.24 0 9,889 90.74 87
2021-07-30 - Fri 10,695 160 0.81 26 0.24 0 9,802 91.65 29
2021-07-29 - Thu 10,535 148 0.8 26 0.25 0 9,773 92.77 66
2021-07-28 - Wed 10,387 33 0.79 26 0.25 0 9,707 93.45 35
2021-07-27 - Tue 10,354 6 0.79 26 0.25 0 9,672 93.41 45
2021-07-26 - Mon 10,348 11 0.78 26 0.25 0 9,627 93.03 41
2021-07-25 - Sun 10,337 56 0.78 26 0.25 0 9,586 92.73 57
2021-07-24 - Sat 10,281 54 0.78 26 0.25 0 9,529 92.69 45
2021-07-23 - Fri 10,227 22 0.78 26 0.25 0 9,484 92.73 44
2021-07-22 - Thu 10,205 0 0.77 26 0.25 0 9,440 92.5 0
2021-07-21 - Wed 10,205 31 0.77 26 0.25 0 9,440 92.5 50
2021-07-20 - Tue 10,174 46 0.77 26 0.26 0 9,390 92.29 70
2021-07-19 - Mon 10,128 28 0.77 26 0.26 0 9,320 92.02 55
2021-07-18 - Sun 10,100 0 0.77 26 0.26 0 9,265 91.73 0
2021-07-17 - Sat 10,100 51 0.77 26 0.26 0 9,265 91.73 52
2021-07-16 - Fri 10,049 89 0.76 26 0.26 1 9,213 91.68 192
2021-07-15 - Thu 9,960 0 0.76 25 0.25 0 9,021 90.57 0
2021-07-14 - Wed 9,960 54 0.76 25 0.25 0 9,021 90.57 41
2021-07-13 - Tue 9,906 44 0.75 25 0.25 0 8,980 90.65 52
2021-07-12 - Mon 9,862 96 0.75 25 0.25 0 8,928 90.53 93
2021-07-11 - Sun 9,766 56 0.74 25 0.26 0 8,835 90.47 65
2021-07-10 - Sat 9,710 53 0.74 25 0.26 0 8,770 90.32 42
2021-07-09 - Fri 9,657 0 0.73 25 0.26 0 8,728 90.38 0
2021-07-08 - Thu 9,657 63 0.73 25 0.26 0 8,728 90.38 46
2021-07-07 - Wed 9,594 36 0.73 25 0.26 0 8,682 90.49 91
2021-07-06 - Tue 9,558 46 0.72 25 0.26 0 8,591 89.88 29
2021-07-05 - Mon 9,512 87 0.72 25 0.26 1 8,562 90.01 58
2021-07-04 - Sun 9,425 64 0.71 24 0.25 0 8,504 90.23 37
2021-07-03 - Sat 9,361 0 0.71 24 0.26 0 8,467 90.45 0
2021-07-02 - Fri 9,361 83 0.71 24 0.26 0 8,467 90.45 42