Active Cases: 113

0.86 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 19,749

Total Deaths: 120

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-21 - Thu 19,749 3 1.5 120 0.61 0 0.0
2021-10-20 - Wed 19,746 16 1.5 120 0.61 0 0.0
2021-10-19 - Tue 19,730 5 1.5 120 0.61 1 0.0
2021-10-18 - Mon 19,725 11 1.5 119 0.6 0 0.0
2021-10-17 - Sun 19,714 7 1.5 119 0.6 0 0.0
2021-10-16 - Sat 19,707 4 1.49 119 0.6 0 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 19,703 7 1.49 119 0.6 0 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 19,696 6 1.49 119 0.6 0 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 19,690 9 1.49 119 0.6 0 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 19,681 6 1.49 119 0.6 0 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 19,675 2 1.49 119 0.6 0 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 19,673 12 1.49 119 0.6 0 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 19,661 10 1.49 119 0.61 0 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 19,651 18 1.49 119 0.61 0 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 19,633 20 1.49 119 0.61 0 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 19,613 4 1.49 119 0.61 0 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 19,609 17 1.49 119 0.61 1 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 19,592 10 1.49 118 0.6 0 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 19,582 19 1.49 118 0.6 0 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 19,563 28 1.48 118 0.6 1 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 19,535 37 1.48 117 0.6 0 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 19,498 43 1.48 117 0.6 2 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 19,455 10 1.48 115 0.59 1 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 19,445 47 1.47 114 0.59 1 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 19,398 16 1.47 113 0.58 0 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 19,382 32 1.47 113 0.58 0 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 19,350 42 1.47 113 0.58 2 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 19,308 44 1.46 111 0.57 2 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 19,264 58 1.46 109 0.57 1 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 19,206 81 1.46 108 0.56 1 0.0