Active Cases: 688

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 10,908

Total Deaths: 214

Total Recoveries: 9,854

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 10,908 0 214 1.96 0 9,854 90.34 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 10,908 0 214 1.96 0 9,854 90.34 0
2021-05-10 - Mon 10,908 135 214 1.96 2 9,854 90.34 73
2021-05-09 - Sun 10,773 0 212 1.97 0 9,781 90.79 0
2021-05-08 - Sat 10,773 0 212 1.97 0 9,781 90.79 0
2021-05-07 - Fri 10,773 62 212 1.97 1 9,781 90.79 48
2021-05-06 - Thu 10,711 135 211 1.97 1 9,733 90.87 154
2021-05-05 - Wed 10,576 0 210 1.99 0 9,579 90.57 0
2021-05-04 - Tue 10,576 57 210 1.99 1 9,579 90.57 18
2021-05-03 - Mon 10,519 66 209 1.99 10 9,561 90.89 67
2021-05-02 - Sun 10,453 0 199 1.9 0 9,494 90.83 0
2021-05-01 - Sat 10,453 0 199 1.9 0 9,494 90.83 0
2021-04-30 - Fri 10,453 104 199 1.9 1 9,494 90.83 73
2021-04-29 - Thu 10,349 129 198 1.91 0 9,421 91.03 95
2021-04-28 - Wed 10,220 0 198 1.94 0 9,326 91.25 0
2021-04-27 - Tue 10,220 170 198 1.94 2 9,326 91.25 64
2021-04-26 - Mon 10,050 0 196 1.95 0 9,262 92.16 0
2021-04-25 - Sun 10,050 74 196 1.95 0 9,262 92.16 47
2021-04-24 - Sat 9,976 0 196 1.96 0 9,215 92.37 0
2021-04-23 - Fri 9,976 108 196 1.96 2 9,215 92.37 75
2021-04-22 - Thu 9,868 0 194 1.97 0 9,140 92.62 0
2021-04-21 - Wed 9,868 77 194 1.97 0 9,140 92.62 81
2021-04-20 - Tue 9,791 157 194 1.98 0 9,059 92.52 75
2021-04-19 - Mon 9,634 0 194 2.01 0 8,984 93.25 0
2021-04-18 - Sun 9,634 0 194 2.01 0 8,984 93.25 0
2021-04-17 - Sat 9,634 41 194 2.01 1 8,984 93.25 14
2021-04-16 - Fri 9,593 88 193 2.01 3 8,970 93.51 5
2021-04-15 - Thu 9,505 0 190 2.0 0 8,965 94.32 0
2021-04-14 - Wed 9,505 45 190 2.0 0 8,965 94.32 100
2021-04-13 - Tue 9,460 96 190 2.01 1 8,865 93.71 28