Active Cases: 1,141

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 14,677

Total Deaths: 286

Total Recoveries: 12,570

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 14,677 132 286 1.95 0 12,570 85.64 21
2021-07-30 - Fri 14,545 0 286 1.97 0 12,549 86.28 0
2021-07-29 - Thu 14,545 88 286 1.97 0 12,549 86.28 48
2021-07-28 - Wed 14,457 205 286 1.98 2 12,501 86.47 203
2021-07-27 - Tue 14,252 0 284 1.99 0 12,298 86.29 0
2021-07-26 - Mon 14,252 471 284 1.99 10 12,298 86.29 140
2021-07-25 - Sun 13,781 0 274 1.99 0 12,158 88.22 0
2021-07-24 - Sat 13,781 0 274 1.99 0 12,158 88.22 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 13,781 0 274 1.99 0 12,158 88.22 0
2021-07-22 - Thu 13,781 0 274 1.99 0 12,158 88.22 0
2021-07-21 - Wed 13,781 177 274 1.99 0 12,158 88.22 46
2021-07-20 - Tue 13,604 200 274 2.01 1 12,112 89.03 46
2021-07-19 - Mon 13,404 0 273 2.04 0 12,066 90.02 0
2021-07-18 - Sun 13,404 0 273 2.04 0 12,066 90.02 0
2021-07-17 - Sat 13,404 130 273 2.04 17 12,066 90.02 31
2021-07-16 - Fri 13,274 0 256 1.93 0 12,035 90.67 0
2021-07-15 - Thu 13,274 41 256 1.93 2 12,035 90.67 74
2021-07-14 - Wed 13,233 209 254 1.92 2 11,961 90.39 106
2021-07-13 - Tue 13,024 0 252 1.93 0 11,855 91.02 0
2021-07-12 - Mon 13,024 0 252 1.93 0 11,855 91.02 0
2021-07-11 - Sun 13,024 0 252 1.93 0 11,855 91.02 0
2021-07-10 - Sat 13,024 0 252 1.93 0 11,855 91.02 0
2021-07-09 - Fri 13,024 59 252 1.93 0 11,855 91.02 33
2021-07-08 - Thu 12,965 76 252 1.94 1 11,822 91.18 82
2021-07-07 - Wed 12,889 81 251 1.95 5 11,740 91.09 111
2021-07-06 - Tue 12,808 0 246 1.92 0 11,629 90.79 0
2021-07-05 - Mon 12,808 73 246 1.92 0 11,629 90.79 26
2021-07-04 - Sun 12,735 0 246 1.93 0 11,603 91.11 0
2021-07-03 - Sat 12,735 0 246 1.93 0 11,603 91.11 0
2021-07-02 - Fri 12,735 149 246 1.93 0 11,603 91.11 59