Active Cases: 17,174

1.68 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 78,304

Total Deaths: 3,564

Total Recoveries: 22,241

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-09 - Thu 78,304 0 0.08 3,564 4.55 0 22,241 28.4 0
2020-07-08 - Wed 78,304 2,082 0.08 3,564 4.55 142 22,241 28.4 1,003
2020-07-07 - Tue 76,222 969 0.07 3,422 4.49 79 21,238 27.86 512
2020-07-06 - Mon 75,253 0 0.07 3,343 4.44 0 20,726 27.54 0
2020-07-05 - Sun 75,253 1,218 0.07 3,343 4.44 63 20,726 27.54 623
2020-07-04 - Sat 74,035 1,324 0.07 3,280 4.43 79 20,103 27.15 413
2020-07-03 - Fri 72,711 1,412 0.07 3,201 4.4 81 19,690 27.08 402
2020-07-02 - Thu 71,299 1,485 0.07 3,120 4.38 86 19,288 27.05 407
2020-07-01 - Wed 69,814 1,503 0.07 3,034 4.35 81 18,881 27.04 421
2020-06-30 - Tue 68,311 3,123 0.07 2,953 4.32 164 18,460 27.02 921
2020-06-29 - Mon 65,188 0 0.06 2,789 4.28 0 17,539 26.91 0
2020-06-28 - Sun 65,188 1,265 0.06 2,789 4.28 81 17,539 26.91 399
2020-06-27 - Sat 63,923 1,168 0.06 2,708 4.24 88 17,140 26.81 403
2020-06-26 - Fri 62,755 1,625 0.06 2,620 4.17 87 16,737 26.67 399
2020-06-25 - Thu 61,130 1,569 0.06 2,533 4.14 83 16,338 26.73 403
2020-06-24 - Wed 59,561 1,420 0.06 2,450 4.11 85 15,935 26.75 400
2020-06-23 - Tue 58,141 1,332 0.06 2,365 4.07 87 15,535 26.72 402
2020-06-22 - Mon 56,809 1,576 0.06 2,278 4.01 85 15,133 26.64 397
2020-06-21 - Sun 55,233 1,475 0.05 2,193 3.97 87 14,736 26.68 409
2020-06-20 - Sat 53,758 1,547 0.05 2,106 3.92 89 14,327 26.65 399
2020-06-19 - Fri 52,211 1,774 0.05 2,017 3.86 79 13,928 26.68 400
2020-06-18 - Thu 50,437 1,218 0.05 1,938 3.84 88 13,528 26.82 798
2020-06-17 - Wed 49,219 1,363 0.05 1,850 3.76 84 12,730 25.86 0
2020-06-16 - Tue 47,856 1,567 0.05 1,766 3.69 94 12,730 26.6 401
2020-06-15 - Mon 46,289 1,691 0.05 1,672 3.61 97 12,329 26.63 398
2020-06-14 - Sun 44,598 1,618 0.04 1,575 3.53 91 11,931 26.75 402
2020-06-13 - Sat 42,980 1,677 0.04 1,484 3.45 62 11,529 26.82 421
2020-06-12 - Fri 41,303 1,577 0.04 1,422 3.44 45 11,108 26.89 417
2020-06-11 - Thu 39,726 1,442 0.04 1,377 3.47 35 10,691 26.91 402
2020-06-10 - Wed 38,284 1,455 0.04 1,342 3.51 36 10,289 26.88 503