Active Cases: 11

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 9,946

Total Deaths: 339

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-16 - Sat 9,946 0 339 3.41 0 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 9,946 3 339 3.41 0 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 9,943 0 339 3.41 0 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 9,943 2 339 3.41 0 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 9,941 0 339 3.41 0 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 9,941 2 339 3.41 1 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 9,939 0 338 3.4 0 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 9,939 0 338 3.4 0 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 9,939 0 338 3.4 0 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 9,939 0 338 3.4 0 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 9,939 4 338 3.4 0 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 9,935 0 338 3.4 0 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 9,935 0 338 3.4 0 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 9,935 0 338 3.4 0 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 9,935 1 338 3.4 0 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 9,934 0 338 3.4 0 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 9,934 4 338 3.4 3 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 9,930 0 335 3.37 0 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 9,930 0 335 3.37 0 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 9,930 19 335 3.37 0 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 9,911 0 335 3.38 0 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 9,911 0 335 3.38 0 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 9,911 11 335 3.38 1 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 9,900 0 334 3.37 0 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 9,900 0 334 3.37 0 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 9,900 12 334 3.37 2 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 9,888 21 332 3.36 2 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 9,867 0 330 3.34 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 9,867 0 330 3.34 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 9,867 0 330 3.34 0 0.0