Active Cases: 0

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 712

Total Deaths: 13

Total Recoveries: 651

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-07 - Tue 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-07-06 - Mon 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-07-05 - Sun 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-07-04 - Sat 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-07-03 - Fri 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-07-02 - Thu 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-07-01 - Wed 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-06-30 - Tue 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-06-29 - Mon 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-06-28 - Sun 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-06-27 - Sat 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-06-26 - Fri 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-06-25 - Thu 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-06-24 - Wed 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-06-23 - Tue 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-06-22 - Mon 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-06-21 - Sun 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-06-20 - Sat 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-06-19 - Fri 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-06-18 - Thu 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-06-17 - Wed 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-06-16 - Tue 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-06-15 - Mon 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-06-14 - Sun 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-06-13 - Sat 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-06-12 - Fri 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-06-11 - Thu 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-06-10 - Wed 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-06-09 - Tue 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0
2020-06-08 - Mon 712 0 13 1.83 0 651 91.43 0