Active Cases: 3

0.00 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 32,760

Total Deaths: 742

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-12-08 - Thu 32,760 0 0.16 742 2.26 0 0.0
2022-12-07 - Wed 32,760 0 0.16 742 2.26 0 0.0
2022-12-06 - Tue 32,760 0 0.16 742 2.26 0 0.0
2022-12-05 - Mon 32,760 0 0.16 742 2.26 0 0.0
2022-12-04 - Sun 32,760 0 0.16 742 2.26 0 0.0
2022-12-03 - Sat 32,760 0 0.16 742 2.26 0 0.0
2022-12-02 - Fri 32,760 0 0.16 742 2.26 0 0.0
2022-12-01 - Thu 32,760 2 0.16 742 2.26 0 0.0
2022-11-30 - Wed 32,758 0 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0
2022-11-29 - Tue 32,758 0 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0
2022-11-28 - Mon 32,758 1 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 32,757 0 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 32,757 0 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 32,757 0 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 32,757 1 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 32,756 0 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 32,756 1 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 32,755 0 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 32,755 0 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 32,755 0 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 32,755 5 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 32,750 1 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 32,749 4 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 32,745 0 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 32,745 0 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 32,745 0 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 32,745 1 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 32,744 3 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 32,741 2 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 32,739 1 0.16 742 2.27 0 0.0