Active Cases: 16,482

3.03 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 491,584

Total Deaths: 18,465

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-21 - Thu 491,584 683 0.9 18,465 3.76 21 0.0
2021-10-20 - Wed 490,901 893 0.9 18,444 3.76 28 0.0
2021-10-19 - Tue 490,008 1,133 0.9 18,416 3.76 28 0.0
2021-10-18 - Mon 488,875 1,022 0.9 18,388 3.76 29 0.0
2021-10-17 - Sun 487,853 1,002 0.9 18,359 3.76 30 0.0
2021-10-16 - Sat 486,851 1,205 0.89 18,329 3.76 32 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 485,646 1,329 0.89 18,297 3.77 42 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 484,317 1,514 0.89 18,255 3.77 33 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 482,803 1,573 0.89 18,222 3.77 34 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 481,230 1,382 0.88 18,188 3.78 26 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 479,848 1,197 0.88 18,162 3.78 28 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 478,651 1,318 0.88 18,134 3.79 30 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 477,333 1,448 0.88 18,104 3.79 36 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 475,885 1,466 0.87 18,068 3.8 34 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 474,419 1,394 0.87 18,034 3.8 36 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 473,025 1,717 0.87 17,998 3.8 41 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 471,308 1,526 0.87 17,957 3.81 36 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 469,782 1,319 0.86 17,921 3.81 38 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 468,463 1,194 0.86 17,883 3.82 48 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 467,269 1,347 0.86 17,835 3.82 46 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 465,922 1,846 0.86 17,789 3.82 54 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 464,076 1,468 0.85 17,735 3.82 53 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 462,608 1,542 0.85 17,682 3.82 51 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 461,066 1,630 0.85 17,631 3.82 48 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 459,436 1,282 0.84 17,583 3.83 56 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 458,154 1,534 0.84 17,527 3.83 62 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 456,620 1,546 0.84 17,465 3.82 52 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 455,074 1,667 0.84 17,413 3.83 70 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 453,407 1,744 0.83 17,343 3.83 77 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 451,663 1,818 0.83 17,266 3.82 64 0.0