Active Cases: 12

0.00 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 356

Total Deaths: 6

Total Recoveries: 302

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-08-05 - Wed 356 1 0.0 6 1.69 0 302 84.83 0
2020-08-04 - Tue 355 0 0.0 6 1.69 0 302 85.07 0
2020-08-03 - Mon 355 2 0.0 6 1.69 0 302 85.07 4
2020-08-02 - Sun 353 0 0.0 6 1.7 0 298 84.42 1
2020-08-01 - Sat 353 0 0.0 6 1.7 0 297 84.14 1
2020-07-31 - Fri 353 0 0.0 6 1.7 0 296 83.85 1
2020-07-30 - Thu 353 2 0.0 6 1.7 0 295 83.57 1
2020-07-29 - Wed 351 1 0.0 6 1.71 0 294 83.76 1
2020-07-28 - Tue 350 0 0.0 6 1.71 0 293 83.71 1
2020-07-27 - Mon 350 0 0.0 6 1.71 0 292 83.43 2
2020-07-26 - Sun 350 4 0.0 6 1.71 0 290 82.86 4
2020-07-25 - Sat 346 0 0.0 6 1.73 0 286 82.66 0
2020-07-24 - Fri 346 3 0.0 6 1.73 0 286 82.66 6
2020-07-23 - Thu 343 0 0.0 6 1.75 0 280 81.63 0
2020-07-22 - Wed 343 2 0.0 6 1.75 0 280 81.63 0
2020-07-21 - Tue 341 0 0.0 6 1.76 0 280 82.11 2
2020-07-20 - Mon 341 0 0.0 6 1.76 0 278 81.52 2
2020-07-19 - Sun 341 1 0.0 6 1.76 0 276 80.94 3
2020-07-18 - Sat 340 1 0.0 6 1.76 0 273 80.29 3
2020-07-17 - Fri 339 2 0.0 6 1.77 0 270 79.65 4
2020-07-16 - Thu 337 0 0.0 6 1.78 0 266 78.93 0
2020-07-15 - Wed 337 0 0.0 6 1.78 0 266 78.93 5
2020-07-14 - Tue 337 1 0.0 6 1.78 0 261 77.45 0
2020-07-13 - Mon 336 5 0.0 6 1.79 0 261 77.68 0
2020-07-12 - Sun 331 1 0.0 6 1.81 0 261 78.85 1
2020-07-11 - Sat 330 4 0.0 6 1.82 0 260 78.79 4
2020-07-10 - Fri 326 7 0.0 6 1.84 0 256 78.53 2
2020-07-09 - Thu 319 2 0.0 6 1.88 0 254 79.62 4
2020-07-08 - Wed 317 1 0.0 6 1.89 0 250 78.86 5
2020-07-07 - Tue 316 0 0.0 6 1.9 0 245 77.53 0