Active Cases: 184

0.03 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 142,974

Total Deaths: 3,210

Total Recoveries: 132,050

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 142,974 0 0.26 3,210 2.25 0 132,050 92.36 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 142,974 11 0.26 3,210 2.25 0 132,050 92.36 5
2021-05-10 - Mon 142,963 16 0.26 3,210 2.25 0 132,045 92.36 32
2021-05-09 - Sun 142,947 13 0.26 3,210 2.25 0 132,013 92.35 9
2021-05-08 - Sat 142,934 31 0.26 3,210 2.25 0 132,004 92.35 4
2021-05-07 - Fri 142,903 29 0.26 3,210 2.25 0 132,000 92.37 1
2021-05-06 - Thu 142,874 0 0.26 3,210 2.25 0 131,999 92.39 0
2021-05-05 - Wed 142,874 16 0.26 3,210 2.25 1 131,999 92.39 2
2021-05-04 - Tue 142,858 16 0.26 3,209 2.25 0 131,997 92.4 8
2021-05-03 - Mon 142,842 4 0.26 3,209 2.25 0 131,989 92.4 8
2021-05-02 - Sun 142,838 7 0.26 3,209 2.25 0 131,981 92.4 9
2021-05-01 - Sat 142,831 14 0.26 3,209 2.25 0 131,972 92.4 6
2021-04-30 - Fri 142,817 17 0.26 3,209 2.25 0 131,966 92.4 8
2021-04-29 - Thu 142,800 10 0.26 3,209 2.25 0 131,958 92.41 3
2021-04-28 - Wed 142,790 50 0.26 3,209 2.25 2 131,955 92.41 10
2021-04-27 - Tue 142,740 18 0.26 3,207 2.25 0 131,945 92.44 13
2021-04-26 - Mon 142,722 10 0.26 3,207 2.25 1 131,932 92.44 2
2021-04-25 - Sun 142,712 8 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,930 92.44 5
2021-04-24 - Sat 142,704 17 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,925 92.45 4
2021-04-23 - Fri 142,687 13 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,921 92.45 7
2021-04-22 - Thu 142,674 13 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,914 92.46 6
2021-04-21 - Wed 142,661 17 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,908 92.46 5
2021-04-20 - Tue 142,644 0 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,903 92.47 0
2021-04-19 - Mon 142,644 16 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,903 92.47 8
2021-04-18 - Sun 142,628 9 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,895 92.47 6
2021-04-17 - Sat 142,619 2 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,889 92.48 5
2021-04-16 - Fri 142,617 7 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,884 92.47 5
2021-04-15 - Thu 142,610 5 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,879 92.48 5
2021-04-14 - Wed 142,605 9 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,874 92.48 5
2021-04-13 - Tue 142,596 0 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,869 92.48 0