Active Cases: 154

0.03 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 613,203

Total Deaths: 19,434

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-21 - Sat 613,203 0 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 613,203 17 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 613,186 4 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 613,182 14 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 613,168 24 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 613,144 4 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 613,140 4 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 613,136 20 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 613,116 28 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 613,088 6 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 613,082 16 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 613,066 10 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 613,056 3 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 613,053 4 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 613,049 32 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 613,017 52 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 612,965 14 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 612,951 27 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 612,924 10 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 612,914 14 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 612,900 17 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 612,883 19 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 612,864 21 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 612,843 41 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 612,802 17 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 612,785 15 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 612,770 21 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 612,749 16 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 612,733 19 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 612,714 17 1.13 19,434 3.17 0 0.0