Active Cases: 3,904

0.72 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 622,802

Total Deaths: 19,459

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-02 - Sun 622,802 0 1.14 19,459 3.12 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 622,802 0 1.14 19,459 3.12 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 622,802 0 1.14 19,459 3.12 1 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 622,802 379 1.14 19,458 3.12 1 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 622,423 381 1.14 19,457 3.13 2 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 622,042 356 1.14 19,455 3.13 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 621,686 284 1.14 19,455 3.13 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 621,402 278 1.14 19,455 3.13 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 621,124 380 1.14 19,455 3.13 2 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 620,744 300 1.14 19,453 3.13 1 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 620,444 409 1.14 19,452 3.14 1 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 620,035 469 1.14 19,451 3.14 1 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 619,566 399 1.14 19,450 3.14 2 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 619,167 269 1.14 19,448 3.14 2 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 618,898 234 1.14 19,446 3.14 2 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 618,664 361 1.14 19,444 3.14 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 618,303 305 1.14 19,444 3.14 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 617,998 259 1.14 19,444 3.15 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 617,739 384 1.14 19,444 3.15 1 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 617,355 299 1.13 19,443 3.15 1 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 617,056 204 1.13 19,442 3.15 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 616,852 189 1.13 19,442 3.15 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 616,663 262 1.13 19,442 3.15 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 616,401 191 1.13 19,442 3.15 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 616,210 187 1.13 19,442 3.16 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 616,023 223 1.13 19,442 3.16 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 615,800 146 1.13 19,442 3.16 1 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 615,654 95 1.13 19,441 3.16 1 0.0
2022-09-04 - Sun 615,559 70 1.13 19,440 3.16 1 0.0
2022-09-03 - Sat 615,489 90 1.13 19,439 3.16 0 0.0