Active Cases: 70,224

12.91 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 299,185

Total Deaths: 9,334

Total Recoveries: 209,512

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 299,185 4,725 0.55 9,334 3.12 392 209,512 70.03 3,835
2021-07-30 - Fri 294,460 5,127 0.54 8,942 3.04 390 205,677 69.85 3,442
2021-07-29 - Thu 289,333 5,234 0.53 8,552 2.96 342 202,235 69.9 4,241
2021-07-28 - Wed 284,099 4,980 0.52 8,210 2.89 365 197,994 69.69 3,584
2021-07-27 - Tue 279,119 4,964 0.51 7,845 2.81 338 194,410 69.65 4,681
2021-07-26 - Mon 274,155 4,630 0.5 7,507 2.74 396 189,729 69.21 4,327
2021-07-25 - Sun 269,525 10,655 0.5 7,111 2.64 652 185,402 68.79 8,381
2021-07-24 - Sat 258,870 0 0.48 6,459 2.5 0 177,021 68.38 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 258,870 5,506 0.48 6,459 2.5 326 177,021 68.38 3,095
2021-07-22 - Thu 253,364 6,701 0.47 6,133 2.42 319 173,926 68.65 3,147
2021-07-21 - Wed 246,663 6,093 0.45 5,814 2.36 247 170,779 69.24 3,608
2021-07-20 - Tue 240,570 5,860 0.44 5,567 2.31 286 167,171 69.49 2,501
2021-07-19 - Mon 234,710 5,189 0.43 5,281 2.25 281 164,670 70.16 2,811
2021-07-18 - Sun 229,521 5,285 0.42 5,000 2.18 231 161,859 70.52 2,890
2021-07-17 - Sat 224,236 5,497 0.41 4,769 2.13 233 158,969 70.89 3,010
2021-07-16 - Fri 218,739 6,194 0.4 4,536 2.07 190 155,959 71.3 2,350
2021-07-15 - Thu 212,545 4,188 0.39 4,346 2.04 165 153,609 72.27 2,167
2021-07-14 - Wed 208,357 7,083 0.38 4,181 2.01 145 151,442 72.68 1,675
2021-07-13 - Tue 201,274 4,047 0.37 4,036 2.01 109 149,767 74.41 1,707
2021-07-12 - Mon 197,227 5,014 0.36 3,927 1.99 89 148,060 75.07 1,702
2021-07-11 - Sun 192,213 3,461 0.35 3,838 2.0 82 146,358 76.14 1,549
2021-07-10 - Sat 188,752 4,377 0.35 3,756 1.99 71 144,809 76.72 1,349
2021-07-09 - Fri 184,375 4,320 0.34 3,685 2.0 64 143,460 77.81 1,151
2021-07-08 - Thu 180,055 4,132 0.33 3,621 2.01 51 142,309 79.04 1,054
2021-07-07 - Wed 175,923 3,947 0.32 3,570 2.03 57 141,255 80.29 868
2021-07-06 - Tue 171,976 3,602 0.32 3,513 2.04 52 140,387 81.63 914
2021-07-05 - Mon 168,374 2,969 0.31 3,461 2.06 42 139,473 82.84 758
2021-07-04 - Sun 165,405 2,318 0.3 3,419 2.07 35 138,715 83.86 689
2021-07-03 - Sat 163,087 1,877 0.3 3,384 2.07 20 138,026 84.63 611
2021-07-02 - Fri 161,210 1,863 0.3 3,364 2.09 17 137,415 85.24 423