Active Cases: 20,557

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 106,690

Total Deaths: 1,569

Total Recoveries: 95,323

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 106,690 0 1,569 1.47 0 95,323 89.35 0
2021-07-30 - Fri 106,690 4,566 1,569 1.47 84 95,323 89.35 7,806
2021-07-29 - Thu 102,124 0 1,485 1.45 0 87,517 85.7 0
2021-07-28 - Wed 102,124 0 1,485 1.45 0 87,517 85.7 0
2021-07-27 - Tue 102,124 4,467 1,485 1.45 110 87,517 85.7 3,328
2021-07-26 - Mon 97,657 0 1,375 1.41 0 84,189 86.21 0
2021-07-25 - Sun 97,657 0 1,375 1.41 0 84,189 86.21 0
2021-07-24 - Sat 97,657 0 1,375 1.41 0 84,189 86.21 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 97,657 5,755 1,375 1.41 47 84,189 86.21 8,407
2021-07-22 - Thu 91,902 0 1,328 1.45 0 75,782 82.46 0
2021-07-21 - Wed 91,902 0 1,328 1.45 0 75,782 82.46 0
2021-07-20 - Tue 91,902 5,769 1,328 1.45 54 75,782 82.46 2,402
2021-07-19 - Mon 86,133 0 1,274 1.48 0 73,380 85.19 0
2021-07-18 - Sun 86,133 0 1,274 1.48 0 73,380 85.19 0
2021-07-17 - Sat 86,133 0 1,274 1.48 0 73,380 85.19 0
2021-07-16 - Fri 86,133 5,980 1,274 1.48 21 73,380 85.19 3,449
2021-07-15 - Thu 80,153 0 1,253 1.56 0 69,931 87.25 0
2021-07-14 - Wed 80,153 0 1,253 1.56 0 69,931 87.25 0
2021-07-13 - Tue 80,153 4,765 1,253 1.56 51 69,931 87.25 17
2021-07-12 - Mon 75,388 0 1,202 1.59 0 69,914 92.74 0
2021-07-11 - Sun 75,388 0 1,202 1.59 0 69,914 92.74 0
2021-07-10 - Sat 75,388 0 1,202 1.59 0 69,914 92.74 0
2021-07-09 - Fri 75,388 1,411 1,202 1.59 14 69,914 92.74 1,845
2021-07-08 - Thu 73,977 0 1,188 1.61 0 68,069 92.01 0
2021-07-07 - Wed 73,977 0 1,188 1.61 0 68,069 92.01 0
2021-07-06 - Tue 73,977 2,534 1,188 1.61 30 68,069 92.01 1,746
2021-07-05 - Mon 71,443 0 1,158 1.62 0 66,323 92.83 0
2021-07-04 - Sun 71,443 0 1,158 1.62 0 66,323 92.83 0
2021-07-03 - Sat 71,443 0 1,158 1.62 0 66,323 92.83 0
2021-07-02 - Fri 71,443 1,763 1,158 1.62 33 66,323 92.83 2,391