Active Cases: 10

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 7,695

Total Deaths: 125

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-06-29 - Wed 7,695 0 125 1.62 0 0.0
2022-06-28 - Tue 7,695 1 125 1.62 0 0.0
2022-06-27 - Mon 7,694 0 125 1.62 0 0.0
2022-06-26 - Sun 7,694 1 125 1.62 0 0.0
2022-06-25 - Sat 7,693 0 125 1.62 0 0.0
2022-06-24 - Fri 7,693 0 125 1.62 0 0.0
2022-06-23 - Thu 7,693 5 125 1.62 0 0.0
2022-06-22 - Wed 7,688 0 125 1.63 0 0.0
2022-06-21 - Tue 7,688 0 125 1.63 0 0.0
2022-06-20 - Mon 7,688 0 125 1.63 0 0.0
2022-06-19 - Sun 7,688 0 125 1.63 0 0.0
2022-06-18 - Sat 7,688 0 125 1.63 0 0.0
2022-06-17 - Fri 7,688 3 125 1.63 0 0.0
2022-06-16 - Thu 7,685 0 125 1.63 0 0.0
2022-06-15 - Wed 7,685 0 125 1.63 0 0.0
2022-06-14 - Tue 7,685 0 125 1.63 0 0.0
2022-06-13 - Mon 7,685 2 125 1.63 0 0.0
2022-06-12 - Sun 7,683 0 125 1.63 0 0.0
2022-06-11 - Sat 7,683 0 125 1.63 0 0.0
2022-06-10 - Fri 7,683 0 125 1.63 0 0.0
2022-06-09 - Thu 7,683 1 125 1.63 0 0.0
2022-06-08 - Wed 7,682 0 125 1.63 0 0.0
2022-06-07 - Tue 7,682 0 125 1.63 0 0.0
2022-06-06 - Mon 7,682 0 125 1.63 0 0.0
2022-06-05 - Sun 7,682 0 125 1.63 0 0.0
2022-06-04 - Sat 7,682 0 125 1.63 0 0.0
2022-06-03 - Fri 7,682 0 125 1.63 0 0.0
2022-06-02 - Thu 7,682 0 125 1.63 0 0.0
2022-06-01 - Wed 7,682 0 125 1.63 0 0.0
2022-05-31 - Tue 7,682 0 125 1.63 0 0.0