Active Cases: 203

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,613

Total Deaths: 63

Total Recoveries: 1,133

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-11 - Sat 1,613 0 63 3.91 0 1,133 70.24 0
2020-07-10 - Fri 1,613 29 63 3.91 0 1,133 70.24 11
2020-07-09 - Thu 1,584 0 63 3.98 0 1,122 70.83 0
2020-07-08 - Wed 1,584 37 63 3.98 1 1,122 70.83 36
2020-07-07 - Tue 1,547 0 62 4.01 0 1,086 70.2 0
2020-07-06 - Mon 1,547 14 62 4.01 0 1,086 70.2 35
2020-07-05 - Sun 1,533 0 62 4.04 0 1,051 68.56 0
2020-07-04 - Sat 1,533 9 62 4.04 0 1,051 68.56 9
2020-07-03 - Fri 1,524 6 62 4.07 2 1,042 68.37 35
2020-07-02 - Thu 1,518 20 60 3.95 0 1,007 66.34 8
2020-07-01 - Wed 1,498 36 60 4.01 0 999 66.69 25
2020-06-30 - Tue 1,462 12 60 4.1 0 974 66.62 13
2020-06-29 - Mon 1,450 23 60 4.14 0 961 66.28 18
2020-06-28 - Sun 1,427 17 60 4.2 1 943 66.08 6
2020-06-27 - Sat 1,410 16 59 4.18 0 937 66.45 23
2020-06-26 - Fri 1,394 40 59 4.23 4 914 65.57 45
2020-06-25 - Thu 1,354 0 55 4.06 0 869 64.18 0
2020-06-24 - Wed 1,354 7 55 4.06 0 869 64.18 16
2020-06-23 - Tue 1,347 7 55 4.08 0 853 63.33 65
2020-06-22 - Mon 1,340 13 55 4.1 0 788 58.81 0
2020-06-21 - Sun 1,327 18 55 4.14 2 788 59.38 42
2020-06-20 - Sat 1,309 11 53 4.05 0 746 56.99 14
2020-06-19 - Fri 1,298 26 53 4.08 2 732 56.39 22
2020-06-18 - Thu 1,272 23 51 4.01 0 710 55.82 3
2020-06-17 - Wed 1,249 24 51 4.08 0 707 56.61 21
2020-06-16 - Tue 1,225 49 51 4.16 0 686 56.0 3
2020-06-15 - Mon 1,176 7 51 4.34 0 683 58.08 3
2020-06-14 - Sun 1,169 37 51 4.36 0 680 58.17 10
2020-06-13 - Sat 1,132 29 51 4.51 0 670 59.19 22
2020-06-12 - Fri 1,103 18 51 4.62 1 648 58.75 6