Active Cases: 870

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 41,606

Total Deaths: 38

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-21 - Sat 41,606 0 38 0.09 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 41,606 0 38 0.09 0 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 41,606 0 38 0.09 0 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 41,606 76 38 0.09 0 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 41,530 0 38 0.09 0 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 41,530 295 38 0.09 0 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 41,235 0 38 0.09 0 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 41,235 0 38 0.09 0 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 41,235 0 38 0.09 0 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 41,235 19 38 0.09 0 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 41,216 0 38 0.09 0 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 41,216 371 38 0.09 0 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 40,845 109 38 0.09 0 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 40,736 0 38 0.09 0 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 40,736 0 38 0.09 0 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 40,736 0 38 0.09 0 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 40,736 61 38 0.09 0 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 40,675 123 38 0.09 0 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 40,552 155 38 0.09 0 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 40,397 399 38 0.09 0 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 39,998 0 38 0.1 0 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 39,998 0 38 0.1 0 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 39,998 204 38 0.1 0 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 39,794 160 38 0.1 0 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 39,634 0 38 0.1 0 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 39,634 2 38 0.1 0 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 39,632 745 38 0.1 0 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 38,887 0 38 0.1 0 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 38,887 0 38 0.1 0 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 38,887 34 38 0.1 0 0.0