Active Cases: 267

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,208

Total Deaths: 6

Total Recoveries: 773

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 4,208 0 6 0.14 0 773 18.37 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 4,208 8 6 0.14 0 773 18.37 0
2021-05-10 - Mon 4,200 23 6 0.14 0 773 18.4 0
2021-05-09 - Sun 4,177 28 6 0.14 0 773 18.51 0
2021-05-08 - Sat 4,149 17 6 0.14 0 773 18.63 0
2021-05-07 - Fri 4,132 39 6 0.15 0 773 18.71 0
2021-05-06 - Thu 4,093 24 6 0.15 0 773 18.89 0
2021-05-05 - Wed 4,069 17 6 0.15 0 773 19.0 0
2021-05-04 - Tue 4,052 6 6 0.15 0 773 19.08 0
2021-05-03 - Mon 4,046 8 6 0.15 0 773 19.11 0
2021-05-02 - Sun 4,038 20 6 0.15 0 773 19.14 0
2021-05-01 - Sat 4,018 33 6 0.15 0 773 19.24 0
2021-04-30 - Fri 3,985 0 6 0.15 0 773 19.4 0
2021-04-29 - Thu 3,985 44 6 0.15 0 773 19.4 0
2021-04-28 - Wed 3,941 57 6 0.15 0 773 19.61 0
2021-04-27 - Tue 3,884 10 6 0.15 0 773 19.9 0
2021-04-26 - Mon 3,874 21 6 0.15 0 773 19.95 0
2021-04-25 - Sun 3,853 48 6 0.16 0 773 20.06 0
2021-04-24 - Sat 3,805 46 6 0.16 0 773 20.32 0
2021-04-23 - Fri 3,759 53 6 0.16 0 773 20.56 0
2021-04-22 - Thu 3,706 63 6 0.16 0 773 20.86 0
2021-04-21 - Wed 3,643 31 6 0.16 0 773 21.22 0
2021-04-20 - Tue 3,612 135 6 0.17 0 773 21.4 0
2021-04-19 - Mon 3,477 0 6 0.17 0 773 22.23 0
2021-04-18 - Sun 3,477 0 6 0.17 0 773 22.23 0
2021-04-17 - Sat 3,477 0 6 0.17 0 773 22.23 0
2021-04-16 - Fri 3,477 53 6 0.17 0 773 22.23 0
2021-04-15 - Thu 3,424 91 6 0.18 0 773 22.58 0
2021-04-14 - Wed 3,333 71 6 0.18 0 773 23.19 0
2021-04-13 - Tue 3,262 108 6 0.18 0 773 23.7 0