Active Cases: 128

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 34,183

Total Deaths: 1,153

Total Recoveries: 32,170

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 34,183 3 1,153 3.37 0 32,170 94.11 6
2021-05-11 - Tue 34,180 0 1,153 3.37 0 32,164 94.1 0
2021-05-10 - Mon 34,180 14 1,153 3.37 0 32,164 94.1 8
2021-05-09 - Sun 34,166 0 1,153 3.37 0 32,156 94.12 0
2021-05-08 - Sat 34,166 8 1,153 3.37 1 32,156 94.12 11
2021-05-07 - Fri 34,158 7 1,152 3.37 0 32,145 94.11 10
2021-05-06 - Thu 34,151 8 1,152 3.37 1 32,135 94.1 4
2021-05-05 - Wed 34,143 44 1,151 3.37 3 32,131 94.11 62
2021-05-04 - Tue 34,099 3 1,148 3.37 0 32,069 94.05 0
2021-05-03 - Mon 34,096 1 1,148 3.37 0 32,069 94.06 5
2021-05-02 - Sun 34,095 17 1,148 3.37 0 32,064 94.04 13
2021-05-01 - Sat 34,078 16 1,148 3.37 0 32,051 94.05 28
2021-04-30 - Fri 34,062 0 1,148 3.37 0 32,023 94.01 0
2021-04-29 - Thu 34,062 10 1,148 3.37 1 32,023 94.01 51
2021-04-28 - Wed 34,052 31 1,147 3.37 0 31,972 93.89 51
2021-04-27 - Tue 34,021 5 1,147 3.37 0 31,921 93.83 13
2021-04-26 - Mon 34,016 0 1,147 3.37 0 31,908 93.8 0
2021-04-25 - Sun 34,016 27 1,147 3.37 2 31,908 93.8 44
2021-04-24 - Sat 33,989 0 1,145 3.37 0 31,864 93.75 0
2021-04-23 - Fri 33,989 0 1,145 3.37 0 31,864 93.75 0
2021-04-22 - Thu 33,989 14 1,145 3.37 3 31,864 93.75 12
2021-04-21 - Wed 33,975 7 1,142 3.36 0 31,852 93.75 42
2021-04-20 - Tue 33,968 9 1,142 3.36 3 31,810 93.65 36
2021-04-19 - Mon 33,959 18 1,139 3.35 1 31,774 93.57 10
2021-04-18 - Sun 33,941 22 1,138 3.35 2 31,764 93.59 47
2021-04-17 - Sat 33,919 0 1,136 3.35 0 31,717 93.51 0
2021-04-16 - Fri 33,919 28 1,136 3.35 2 31,717 93.51 42
2021-04-15 - Thu 33,891 0 1,134 3.35 0 31,675 93.46 0
2021-04-14 - Wed 33,891 19 1,134 3.35 1 31,675 93.46 103
2021-04-13 - Tue 33,872 13 1,133 3.34 1 31,572 93.21 0