Active Cases: 59

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 88,559

Total Deaths: 2,686

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-01 - Wed 88,559 54 2,686 3.03 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 88,505 0 2,686 3.03 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 88,505 0 2,686 3.03 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 88,505 0 2,686 3.03 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 88,505 0 2,686 3.03 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 88,505 0 2,686 3.03 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 88,505 0 2,686 3.03 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 88,505 59 2,686 3.03 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 88,446 0 2,686 3.04 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 88,446 0 2,686 3.04 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 88,446 0 2,686 3.04 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 88,446 0 2,686 3.04 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 88,446 0 2,686 3.04 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 88,446 0 2,686 3.04 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 88,446 164 2,686 3.04 1 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 88,282 0 2,685 3.04 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 88,282 62 2,685 3.04 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 88,220 0 2,685 3.04 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 88,220 0 2,685 3.04 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 88,220 0 2,685 3.04 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 88,220 0 2,685 3.04 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 88,220 0 2,685 3.04 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 88,220 0 2,685 3.04 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 88,220 0 2,685 3.04 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 88,220 0 2,685 3.04 0 0.0
2023-01-07 - Sat 88,220 0 2,685 3.04 0 0.0
2023-01-06 - Fri 88,220 0 2,685 3.04 0 0.0
2023-01-05 - Thu 88,220 0 2,685 3.04 0 0.0
2023-01-04 - Wed 88,220 0 2,685 3.04 0 0.0
2023-01-03 - Tue 88,220 0 2,685 3.04 0 0.0