Active Cases: 48

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 88,028

Total Deaths: 2,682

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-02 - Sun 88,028 0 2,682 3.05 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 88,028 0 2,682 3.05 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 88,028 4 2,682 3.05 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 88,024 19 2,682 3.05 2 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 88,005 0 2,680 3.05 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 88,005 0 2,680 3.05 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 88,005 0 2,680 3.05 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 88,005 0 2,680 3.05 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 88,005 0 2,680 3.05 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 88,005 14 2,680 3.05 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 87,991 0 2,680 3.05 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 87,991 10 2,680 3.05 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 87,981 0 2,680 3.05 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 87,981 1 2,680 3.05 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 87,980 34 2,680 3.05 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 87,946 0 2,680 3.05 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 87,946 0 2,680 3.05 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 87,946 0 2,680 3.05 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 87,946 3 2,680 3.05 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 87,943 10 2,680 3.05 1 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 87,933 0 2,679 3.05 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 87,933 0 2,679 3.05 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 87,933 0 2,679 3.05 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 87,933 6 2,679 3.05 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 87,927 15 2,679 3.05 1 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 87,912 0 2,678 3.05 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 87,912 11 2,678 3.05 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 87,901 7 2,678 3.05 1 0.0
2022-09-04 - Sun 87,894 0 2,677 3.05 0 0.0
2022-09-03 - Sat 87,894 17 2,677 3.05 1 0.0