Active Cases: 107

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 85,918

Total Deaths: 2,637

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-21 - Sat 85,918 0 2,637 3.07 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 85,918 9 2,637 3.07 0 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 85,909 14 2,637 3.07 0 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 85,895 6 2,637 3.07 0 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 85,889 0 2,637 3.07 0 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 85,889 2 2,637 3.07 1 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 85,887 0 2,636 3.07 0 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 85,887 21 2,636 3.07 0 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 85,866 11 2,636 3.07 1 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 85,855 30 2,635 3.07 0 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 85,825 9 2,635 3.07 1 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 85,816 5 2,634 3.07 0 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 85,811 0 2,634 3.07 0 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 85,811 0 2,634 3.07 0 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 85,811 14 2,634 3.07 0 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 85,797 0 2,634 3.07 0 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 85,797 2 2,634 3.07 0 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 85,795 5 2,634 3.07 0 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 85,790 0 2,634 3.07 0 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 85,790 9 2,634 3.07 0 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 85,781 0 2,634 3.07 0 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 85,781 14 2,634 3.07 0 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 85,767 6 2,634 3.07 1 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 85,761 9 2,633 3.07 0 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 85,752 5 2,633 3.07 0 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 85,747 0 2,633 3.07 0 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 85,747 0 2,633 3.07 0 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 85,747 0 2,633 3.07 0 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 85,747 4 2,633 3.07 0 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 85,743 8 2,633 3.07 1 0.0