Active Cases: 8,766

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 51,809

Total Deaths: 1,614

Total Recoveries: 37,693

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 51,809 0 1,614 3.12 0 37,693 72.75 0
2021-07-30 - Fri 51,809 1,428 1,614 3.12 53 37,693 72.75 497
2021-07-29 - Thu 50,381 629 1,561 3.1 21 37,196 73.83 318
2021-07-28 - Wed 49,752 0 1,540 3.1 0 36,878 74.12 0
2021-07-27 - Tue 49,752 1,115 1,540 3.1 60 36,878 74.12 459
2021-07-26 - Mon 48,637 571 1,480 3.04 22 36,419 74.88 258
2021-07-25 - Sun 48,066 801 1,458 3.03 19 36,161 75.23 142
2021-07-24 - Sat 47,265 0 1,439 3.04 0 36,019 76.21 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 47,265 848 1,439 3.04 29 36,019 76.21 227
2021-07-22 - Thu 46,417 952 1,410 3.04 21 35,792 77.11 360
2021-07-21 - Wed 45,465 1,648 1,389 3.06 37 35,432 77.93 345
2021-07-20 - Tue 43,817 347 1,352 3.09 14 35,087 80.08 165
2021-07-19 - Mon 43,470 0 1,338 3.08 0 34,922 80.34 0
2021-07-18 - Sun 43,470 427 1,338 3.08 13 34,922 80.34 173
2021-07-17 - Sat 43,043 789 1,325 3.08 12 34,749 80.73 64
2021-07-16 - Fri 42,254 756 1,313 3.11 12 34,685 82.09 102
2021-07-15 - Thu 41,498 785 1,301 3.14 25 34,583 83.34 444
2021-07-14 - Wed 40,713 781 1,276 3.13 12 34,139 83.85 139
2021-07-13 - Tue 39,932 514 1,264 3.17 8 34,000 85.14 79
2021-07-12 - Mon 39,418 232 1,256 3.19 6 33,921 86.05 67
2021-07-11 - Sun 39,186 240 1,250 3.19 8 33,854 86.39 16
2021-07-10 - Sat 38,946 512 1,242 3.19 8 33,838 86.88 66
2021-07-09 - Fri 38,434 878 1,234 3.21 16 33,772 87.87 176
2021-07-08 - Thu 37,556 190 1,218 3.24 0 33,596 89.46 106
2021-07-07 - Wed 37,366 0 1,218 3.26 0 33,490 89.63 0
2021-07-06 - Tue 37,366 440 1,218 3.26 10 33,490 89.63 164
2021-07-05 - Mon 36,926 0 1,208 3.27 0 33,326 90.25 0
2021-07-04 - Sun 36,926 106 1,208 3.27 3 33,326 90.25 28
2021-07-03 - Sat 36,820 247 1,205 3.27 3 33,298 90.43 56
2021-07-02 - Fri 36,573 214 1,202 3.29 3 33,242 90.89 14