Active Cases: 59

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 17,573

Total Deaths: 138

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-21 - Sat 17,573 22 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 17,551 0 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 17,551 0 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 17,551 3 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 17,548 7 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 17,541 16 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 17,525 0 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 17,525 0 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 17,525 3 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 17,522 9 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 17,513 0 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 17,513 8 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 17,505 13 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 17,492 0 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 17,492 0 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 17,492 1 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 17,491 1 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 17,490 3 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 17,487 4 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 17,483 22 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 17,461 0 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 17,461 0 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 17,461 5 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 17,456 6 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 17,450 5 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 17,445 2 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 17,443 21 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 17,422 0 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 17,422 0 138 0.79 0 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 17,422 2 138 0.79 0 0.0