Active Cases: 15

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 727

Total Deaths: 14

Total Recoveries: 284

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-11 - Sat 727 0 14 1.93 0 284 39.06 0
2020-07-10 - Fri 727 3 14 1.93 1 284 39.06 1
2020-07-09 - Thu 724 0 13 1.8 0 283 39.09 4
2020-07-08 - Wed 724 0 13 1.8 0 279 38.54 0
2020-07-07 - Tue 724 3 13 1.8 0 279 38.54 10
2020-07-06 - Mon 721 2 13 1.8 0 269 37.31 2
2020-07-05 - Sun 719 0 13 1.81 0 267 37.13 0
2020-07-04 - Sat 719 2 13 1.81 0 267 37.13 7
2020-07-03 - Fri 717 0 13 1.81 0 260 36.26 0
2020-07-02 - Thu 717 2 13 1.81 0 260 36.26 8
2020-07-01 - Wed 715 1 13 1.82 0 252 35.24 16
2020-06-30 - Tue 714 1 13 1.82 0 236 33.05 17
2020-06-29 - Mon 713 0 13 1.82 0 219 30.72 0
2020-06-28 - Sun 713 1 13 1.82 0 219 30.72 0
2020-06-27 - Sat 712 1 13 1.83 0 219 30.76 5
2020-06-26 - Fri 711 1 13 1.83 0 214 30.1 3
2020-06-25 - Thu 710 3 13 1.83 1 211 29.72 3
2020-06-24 - Wed 707 5 12 1.7 0 208 29.42 5
2020-06-23 - Tue 702 0 12 1.71 0 203 28.92 0
2020-06-22 - Mon 702 4 12 1.71 0 203 28.92 0
2020-06-21 - Sun 698 5 12 1.72 0 203 29.08 4
2020-06-20 - Sat 693 0 12 1.73 0 199 28.72 0
2020-06-19 - Fri 693 10 12 1.73 0 199 28.72 11
2020-06-18 - Thu 683 0 12 1.76 0 188 27.53 0
2020-06-17 - Wed 683 12 12 1.76 0 188 27.53 6
2020-06-16 - Tue 671 9 12 1.79 0 182 27.12 5
2020-06-15 - Mon 662 3 12 1.81 0 177 26.74 1
2020-06-14 - Sun 659 0 12 1.82 0 176 26.71 0
2020-06-13 - Sat 659 20 12 1.82 0 176 26.71 20
2020-06-12 - Fri 639 7 12 1.88 0 156 24.41 10