Active Cases: 74

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 91

Total Deaths: 0

Total Recoveries: 11

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-07 - Tue 91 0 0 0.0 0 11 12.09 0
2020-07-06 - Mon 91 12 0 0.0 0 11 12.09 0
2020-07-05 - Sun 79 44 0 0.0 0 11 13.92 0
2020-07-04 - Sat 35 0 0 0.0 0 11 31.43 0
2020-07-03 - Fri 35 0 0 0.0 0 11 31.43 0
2020-07-02 - Thu 35 0 0 0.0 0 11 31.43 0
2020-07-01 - Wed 35 8 0 0.0 0 11 31.43 7
2020-06-30 - Tue 27 0 0 0.0 0 4 14.81 0
2020-06-29 - Mon 27 0 0 0.0 0 4 14.81 0
2020-06-28 - Sun 27 3 0 0.0 0 4 14.81 0
2020-06-27 - Sat 24 7 0 0.0 0 4 16.67 2
2020-06-26 - Fri 17 0 0 0.0 0 2 11.76 0
2020-06-25 - Thu 17 0 0 0.0 0 2 11.76 0
2020-06-24 - Wed 17 0 0 0.0 0 2 11.76 0
2020-06-23 - Tue 17 13 0 0.0 0 2 11.76 0
2020-06-22 - Mon 4 0 0 0.0 0 2 50.0 0
2020-06-21 - Sun 4 0 0 0.0 0 2 50.0 0
2020-06-20 - Sat 4 0 0 0.0 0 2 50.0 0
2020-06-19 - Fri 4 0 0 0.0 0 2 50.0 0
2020-06-18 - Thu 4 0 0 0.0 0 2 50.0 0
2020-06-17 - Wed 4 0 0 0.0 0 2 50.0 0
2020-06-16 - Tue 4 0 0 0.0 0 2 50.0 0
2020-06-15 - Mon 4 0 0 0.0 0 2 50.0 0
2020-06-14 - Sun 4 0 0 0.0 0 2 50.0 0
2020-06-13 - Sat 4 0 0 0.0 0 2 50.0 0
2020-06-12 - Fri 4 0 0 0.0 0 2 50.0 0
2020-06-11 - Thu 4 0 0 0.0 0 2 50.0 0
2020-06-10 - Wed 4 0 0 0.0 0 2 50.0 0
2020-06-09 - Tue 4 0 0 0.0 0 2 50.0 0
2020-06-08 - Mon 4 0 0 0.0 0 2 50.0 0