Active Cases: 925

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 8,666

Total Deaths: 14

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-21 - Sat 8,666 7 14 0.16 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 8,659 0 14 0.16 0 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 8,659 8 14 0.16 0 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 8,651 180 14 0.16 0 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 8,471 7 14 0.17 0 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 8,464 7 14 0.17 0 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 8,457 168 14 0.17 0 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 8,289 0 14 0.17 0 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 8,289 95 14 0.17 0 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 8,194 77 14 0.17 0 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 8,117 54 14 0.17 0 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 8,063 7 14 0.17 0 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 8,056 271 14 0.17 0 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 7,785 51 14 0.18 0 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 7,734 0 14 0.18 0 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 7,734 35 14 0.18 0 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 7,699 77 14 0.18 0 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 7,622 89 14 0.18 1 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 7,533 19 13 0.17 0 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 7,514 7 13 0.17 0 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 7,507 177 13 0.17 0 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 7,330 0 13 0.18 0 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 7,330 179 13 0.18 0 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 7,151 97 13 0.18 0 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 7,054 102 13 0.18 0 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 6,952 92 13 0.19 0 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 6,860 20 13 0.19 1 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 6,840 47 12 0.18 0 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 6,793 256 12 0.18 0 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 6,537 72 12 0.18 5 0.0