Active Cases: 9

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,098

Total Deaths: 13

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-21 - Sat 3,098 0 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 3,098 0 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 3,098 0 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 3,098 5 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 3,093 0 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 3,093 0 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 3,093 0 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 3,093 0 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 3,093 0 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 3,093 0 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 3,093 0 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 3,093 0 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 3,093 4 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 3,089 0 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 3,089 0 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 3,089 0 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 3,089 0 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 3,089 5 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 3,084 0 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 3,084 0 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 3,084 3 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 3,081 1 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 3,080 0 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 3,080 0 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 3,080 0 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 3,080 0 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 3,080 4 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 3,076 0 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 3,076 0 13 0.42 0 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 3,076 0 13 0.42 0 0.0