Active Cases: 735

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 11,500

Total Deaths: 11

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-23 - Mon 11,500 0 11 0.1 0 0.0
2022-05-22 - Sun 11,500 106 11 0.1 0 0.0
2022-05-21 - Sat 11,394 0 11 0.1 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 11,394 0 11 0.1 0 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 11,394 0 11 0.1 0 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 11,394 114 11 0.1 0 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 11,280 90 11 0.1 0 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 11,190 141 11 0.1 0 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 11,049 0 11 0.1 0 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 11,049 0 11 0.1 0 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 11,049 99 11 0.1 0 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 10,950 124 11 0.1 0 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 10,826 0 11 0.1 0 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 10,826 61 11 0.1 0 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 10,765 0 11 0.1 0 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 10,765 0 11 0.1 0 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 10,765 0 11 0.1 0 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 10,765 271 11 0.1 0 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 10,494 0 11 0.1 0 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 10,494 0 11 0.1 0 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 10,494 42 11 0.1 0 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 10,452 256 11 0.11 0 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 10,196 0 11 0.11 0 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 10,196 0 11 0.11 0 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 10,196 131 11 0.11 0 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 10,065 227 11 0.11 0 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 9,838 0 11 0.11 0 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 9,838 285 11 0.11 0 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 9,553 0 11 0.12 0 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 9,553 0 11 0.12 0 0.0