Active Cases: 18,109

35.46 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 58,179

Total Deaths: 259

Total Recoveries: 37,257

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-14 - Tue 58,179 0 1.14 259 0.45 0 37,257 64.04 0
2020-07-13 - Mon 58,179 2,164 1.14 259 0.45 2 37,257 64.04 1,159
2020-07-12 - Sun 56,015 1,318 1.1 257 0.46 9 36,098 64.44 843
2020-07-11 - Sat 54,697 1,083 1.07 248 0.45 4 35,255 64.46 1,030
2020-07-10 - Fri 53,614 1,889 1.05 244 0.46 8 34,225 63.84 1,204
2020-07-09 - Thu 51,725 1,518 1.01 236 0.46 3 33,021 63.84 1,016
2020-07-08 - Wed 50,207 1,210 0.98 233 0.46 9 32,005 63.75 1,005
2020-07-07 - Tue 48,997 1,262 0.96 224 0.46 6 31,000 63.27 1,854
2020-07-06 - Mon 47,735 1,557 0.93 218 0.46 5 29,146 61.06 1,229
2020-07-05 - Sun 46,178 1,072 0.9 213 0.46 10 27,917 60.46 949
2020-07-04 - Sat 45,106 1,177 0.88 203 0.45 10 26,968 59.79 799
2020-07-03 - Fri 43,929 1,374 0.86 193 0.44 5 26,169 59.57 851
2020-07-02 - Thu 42,555 1,361 0.83 188 0.44 3 25,318 59.49 1,156
2020-07-01 - Wed 41,194 1,124 0.81 185 0.45 9 24,162 58.65 737
2020-06-30 - Tue 40,070 1,010 0.78 176 0.44 7 23,425 58.46 1,003
2020-06-29 - Mon 39,060 910 0.76 169 0.43 6 22,422 57.4 1,222
2020-06-28 - Sun 38,150 1,197 0.75 163 0.43 4 21,200 55.57 837
2020-06-27 - Sat 36,953 919 0.72 159 0.43 6 20,363 55.11 881
2020-06-26 - Fri 36,034 1,132 0.71 153 0.42 9 19,482 54.07 962
2020-06-25 - Thu 34,902 1,366 0.68 144 0.41 2 18,520 53.06 548
2020-06-24 - Wed 33,536 1,142 0.66 142 0.42 2 17,972 53.59 693
2020-06-23 - Tue 32,394 1,318 0.63 140 0.43 3 17,279 53.34 871
2020-06-22 - Mon 31,076 1,605 0.61 137 0.44 6 16,408 52.8 856
2020-06-21 - Sun 29,471 905 0.58 131 0.44 3 15,552 52.77 772
2020-06-20 - Sat 28,566 896 0.56 128 0.45 3 14,780 51.74 806
2020-06-19 - Fri 27,670 852 0.54 125 0.45 6 13,974 50.5 710
2020-06-18 - Thu 26,818 739 0.53 119 0.44 3 13,264 49.46 1,467
2020-06-17 - Wed 26,079 810 0.51 116 0.44 2 11,797 45.24 708
2020-06-16 - Tue 25,269 745 0.49 114 0.45 6 11,089 43.88 1,556
2020-06-15 - Mon 24,524 1,043 0.48 108 0.44 4 9,533 38.87 1,079