Active Cases: 186

0.36 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 304,116

Total Deaths: 4,107

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-21 - Thu 304,116 15 5.96 4,107 1.35 0 0.0
2021-10-20 - Wed 304,101 35 5.96 4,107 1.35 1 0.0
2021-10-19 - Tue 304,066 0 5.95 4,106 1.35 0 0.0
2021-10-18 - Mon 304,066 12 5.95 4,106 1.35 1 0.0
2021-10-17 - Sun 304,054 29 5.95 4,105 1.35 2 0.0
2021-10-16 - Sat 304,025 0 5.95 4,103 1.35 0 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 304,025 0 5.95 4,103 1.35 0 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 304,025 12 5.95 4,103 1.35 0 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 304,013 14 5.95 4,103 1.35 0 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 303,999 21 5.95 4,103 1.35 1 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 303,978 13 5.95 4,102 1.35 0 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 303,965 50 5.95 4,102 1.35 1 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 303,915 0 5.95 4,101 1.35 0 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 303,915 0 5.95 4,101 1.35 0 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 303,915 49 5.95 4,101 1.35 1 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 303,866 97 5.95 4,100 1.35 4 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 303,769 0 5.95 4,096 1.35 0 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 303,769 0 5.95 4,096 1.35 0 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 303,769 0 5.95 4,096 1.35 0 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 303,769 0 5.95 4,096 1.35 0 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 303,769 0 5.95 4,096 1.35 0 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 303,769 31 5.95 4,096 1.35 0 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 303,738 33 5.95 4,096 1.35 1 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 303,705 32 5.95 4,095 1.35 0 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 303,673 34 5.95 4,095 1.35 0 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 303,639 88 5.95 4,095 1.35 2 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 303,551 0 5.94 4,093 1.35 0 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 303,551 0 5.94 4,093 1.35 0 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 303,551 39 5.94 4,093 1.35 0 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 303,512 22 5.94 4,093 1.35 0 0.0