Active Cases: 2,938

0.75 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 34,740

Total Deaths: 1,048

Total Recoveries: 21,454

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-14 - Tue 34,740 285 0.09 1,048 3.02 36 21,454 61.76 200
2020-07-13 - Mon 34,455 4 0.09 1,012 2.94 2 21,254 61.69 38
2020-07-12 - Sun 34,451 85 0.09 1,010 2.93 16 21,216 61.58 81
2020-07-11 - Sat 34,366 172 0.09 994 2.89 23 21,135 61.5 253
2020-07-10 - Fri 34,194 286 0.09 971 2.84 14 20,882 61.07 35
2020-07-09 - Thu 33,908 314 0.09 957 2.82 21 20,847 61.48 147
2020-07-08 - Wed 33,594 210 0.09 936 2.79 16 20,700 61.62 521
2020-07-07 - Tue 33,384 194 0.09 920 2.76 22 20,179 60.45 76
2020-07-06 - Mon 33,190 239 0.09 898 2.71 34 20,103 60.57 737
2020-07-05 - Sun 32,951 279 0.08 864 2.62 38 19,366 58.77 202
2020-07-04 - Sat 32,672 348 0.08 826 2.53 7 19,164 58.66 1,833
2020-07-03 - Fri 32,324 302 0.08 819 2.53 12 17,331 53.62 1,290
2020-07-02 - Thu 32,022 186 0.08 807 2.52 33 16,041 50.09 390
2020-07-01 - Wed 31,836 319 0.08 774 2.43 28 15,651 49.16 1,520
2020-06-30 - Tue 31,517 279 0.08 746 2.37 13 14,131 44.84 197
2020-06-29 - Mon 31,238 271 0.08 733 2.35 12 13,934 44.61 1,330
2020-06-28 - Sun 30,967 351 0.08 721 2.33 18 12,604 40.7 1,930
2020-06-27 - Sat 30,616 165 0.08 703 2.3 20 10,674 34.86 368
2020-06-26 - Fri 30,451 276 0.08 683 2.24 8 10,306 33.84 132
2020-06-25 - Thu 30,175 535 0.08 675 2.24 36 10,174 33.72 305
2020-06-24 - Wed 29,640 159 0.08 639 2.16 21 9,869 33.3 609
2020-06-23 - Tue 29,481 338 0.08 618 2.1 20 9,260 31.41 419
2020-06-22 - Mon 29,143 310 0.07 598 2.05 17 8,841 30.34 77
2020-06-21 - Sun 28,833 409 0.07 581 2.02 12 8,764 30.4 472
2020-06-20 - Sat 28,424 546 0.07 569 2.0 21 8,292 29.17 330
2020-06-19 - Fri 27,878 346 0.07 548 1.97 2 7,962 28.56 302
2020-06-18 - Thu 27,532 658 0.07 546 1.98 42 7,660 27.82 1,502
2020-06-17 - Wed 26,874 564 0.07 504 1.88 13 6,158 22.91 650
2020-06-16 - Tue 26,310 783 0.07 491 1.87 13 5,508 20.94 344
2020-06-15 - Mon 25,527 761 0.07 478 1.87 7 5,164 20.23 439