Active Cases: 3,033

0.78 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 62,403

Total Deaths: 2,710

Total Recoveries: 54,503

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 62,403 0 0.16 2,710 4.34 0 54,503 87.34 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 62,403 340 0.16 2,710 4.34 12 54,503 87.34 121
2021-05-10 - Mon 62,063 221 0.16 2,698 4.35 12 54,382 87.62 160
2021-05-09 - Sun 61,842 87 0.16 2,686 4.34 3 54,222 87.68 182
2021-05-08 - Sat 61,755 300 0.16 2,683 4.34 10 54,040 87.51 21
2021-05-07 - Fri 61,455 293 0.16 2,673 4.35 9 54,019 87.9 58
2021-05-06 - Thu 61,162 365 0.16 2,664 4.36 10 53,961 88.23 211
2021-05-05 - Wed 60,797 234 0.16 2,654 4.37 6 53,750 88.41 56
2021-05-04 - Tue 60,563 263 0.16 2,648 4.37 6 53,694 88.66 303
2021-05-03 - Mon 60,300 178 0.15 2,642 4.38 5 53,391 88.54 0
2021-05-02 - Sun 60,122 183 0.15 2,637 4.39 6 53,391 88.8 119
2021-05-01 - Sat 59,939 194 0.15 2,631 4.39 6 53,272 88.88 66
2021-04-30 - Fri 59,745 169 0.15 2,625 4.39 7 53,206 89.06 103
2021-04-29 - Thu 59,576 206 0.15 2,618 4.39 7 53,103 89.13 129
2021-04-28 - Wed 59,370 145 0.15 2,611 4.4 13 52,974 89.23 180
2021-04-27 - Tue 59,225 210 0.15 2,598 4.39 6 52,794 89.14 274
2021-04-26 - Mon 59,015 172 0.15 2,592 4.39 10 52,520 88.99 31
2021-04-25 - Sun 58,843 113 0.15 2,582 4.39 10 52,489 89.2 126
2021-04-24 - Sat 58,730 188 0.15 2,572 4.38 7 52,363 89.16 0
2021-04-23 - Fri 58,542 230 0.15 2,565 4.38 4 52,363 89.45 15
2021-04-22 - Thu 58,312 98 0.15 2,561 4.39 4 52,348 89.77 47
2021-04-21 - Wed 58,214 177 0.15 2,557 4.39 8 52,301 89.84 29
2021-04-20 - Tue 58,037 139 0.15 2,549 4.39 3 52,272 90.07 28
2021-04-19 - Mon 57,898 105 0.15 2,546 4.4 7 52,244 90.23 76
2021-04-18 - Sun 57,793 72 0.15 2,539 4.39 0 52,168 90.27 52
2021-04-17 - Sat 57,721 109 0.15 2,539 4.4 4 52,116 90.29 11
2021-04-16 - Fri 57,612 78 0.15 2,535 4.4 2 52,105 90.44 22
2021-04-15 - Thu 57,534 42 0.15 2,533 4.4 1 52,083 90.53 61
2021-04-14 - Wed 57,492 128 0.15 2,532 4.4 3 52,022 90.49 9
2021-04-13 - Tue 57,364 122 0.15 2,529 4.41 0 52,013 90.67 8