Active Cases: 802

4.71 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 700,835

Total Deaths: 1,544

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 700,835 0 41.19 1,544 0.22 0 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 700,835 0 41.19 1,544 0.22 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 700,835 0 41.19 1,544 0.22 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 700,835 0 41.19 1,544 0.22 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 700,835 0 41.19 1,544 0.22 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 700,835 383 41.19 1,544 0.22 1 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 700,452 0 41.16 1,543 0.22 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 700,452 0 41.16 1,543 0.22 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 700,452 0 41.16 1,543 0.22 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 700,452 168 41.16 1,543 0.22 1 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 700,284 0 41.15 1,542 0.22 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 700,284 113 41.15 1,542 0.22 1 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 700,171 64 41.15 1,541 0.22 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 700,107 74 41.14 1,541 0.22 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 700,033 58 41.14 1,541 0.22 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 699,975 82 41.14 1,541 0.22 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 699,893 99 41.13 1,541 0.22 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 699,794 33 41.13 1,541 0.22 1 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 699,761 0 41.12 1,540 0.22 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 699,761 61 41.12 1,540 0.22 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 699,700 75 41.12 1,540 0.22 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 699,625 44 41.12 1,540 0.22 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 699,581 63 41.11 1,540 0.22 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 699,518 0 41.11 1,540 0.22 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 699,518 45 41.11 1,540 0.22 1 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 699,473 105 41.11 1,539 0.22 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 699,368 55 41.1 1,539 0.22 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 699,313 49 41.1 1,539 0.22 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 699,264 65 41.09 1,539 0.22 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 699,199 62 41.09 1,539 0.22 0 0.0