Active Cases: 19,202

112.85 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 192,750

Total Deaths: 697

Total Recoveries: 177,212

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 192,750 0 11.33 697 0.36 0 177,212 91.94 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 192,750 3,394 11.33 697 0.36 12 177,212 91.94 1,880
2021-05-10 - Mon 189,356 1,451 11.13 685 0.36 7 175,332 92.59 975
2021-05-09 - Sun 187,905 1,502 11.04 678 0.36 4 174,357 92.79 1,321
2021-05-08 - Sat 186,403 1,706 10.95 674 0.36 4 173,036 92.83 1,030
2021-05-07 - Fri 184,697 1,367 10.85 670 0.36 6 172,006 93.13 1,120
2021-05-06 - Thu 183,330 0 10.77 664 0.36 0 170,886 93.21 0
2021-05-05 - Wed 183,330 2,868 10.77 664 0.36 7 170,886 93.21 2,021
2021-05-04 - Tue 180,462 1,165 10.61 657 0.36 6 168,865 93.57 1,013
2021-05-03 - Mon 179,297 1,300 10.54 651 0.36 3 167,852 93.62 1,001
2021-05-02 - Sun 177,997 1,063 10.46 648 0.36 2 166,851 93.74 923
2021-05-01 - Sat 176,934 1,182 10.4 646 0.37 1 165,928 93.78 1,024
2021-04-30 - Fri 175,752 1,093 10.33 645 0.37 13 164,904 93.83 967
2021-04-29 - Thu 174,659 1,111 10.26 632 0.36 6 163,937 93.86 1,400
2021-04-28 - Wed 173,548 972 10.2 626 0.36 1 162,537 93.66 1,046
2021-04-27 - Tue 172,576 1,206 10.14 625 0.36 1 161,491 93.58 1,402
2021-04-26 - Mon 171,370 0 10.07 624 0.36 0 160,089 93.42 0
2021-04-25 - Sun 171,370 1,035 10.07 624 0.36 4 160,089 93.42 891
2021-04-24 - Sat 170,335 2,134 10.01 620 0.36 6 159,198 93.46 2,217
2021-04-23 - Fri 168,201 1,036 9.88 614 0.37 7 156,981 93.33 1,213
2021-04-22 - Thu 167,165 1,008 9.82 607 0.36 2 155,768 93.18 1,057
2021-04-21 - Wed 166,157 1,039 9.76 605 0.36 5 154,711 93.11 1,040
2021-04-20 - Tue 165,118 1,008 9.7 600 0.36 6 153,671 93.07 1,310
2021-04-19 - Mon 164,110 997 9.64 594 0.36 2 152,361 92.84 1,075
2021-04-18 - Sun 163,113 1,024 9.59 592 0.36 11 151,286 92.75 1,107
2021-04-17 - Sat 162,089 1,155 9.53 581 0.36 7 150,179 92.65 1,020
2021-04-16 - Fri 160,934 970 9.46 574 0.36 5 149,159 92.68 1,066
2021-04-15 - Thu 159,964 1,175 9.4 569 0.36 3 148,093 92.58 931
2021-04-14 - Wed 158,789 1,060 9.33 566 0.36 4 147,162 92.68 1,209
2021-04-13 - Tue 157,729 1,267 9.27 562 0.36 5 145,953 92.53 1,036