Active Cases: 13,751

32.20 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 397,831

Total Deaths: 2,320

Total Recoveries: 384,062

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 397,831 733 9.32 2,320 0.58 6 384,062 96.54 1,236
2021-07-30 - Fri 397,098 766 9.3 2,314 0.58 5 382,826 96.41 1,251
2021-07-29 - Thu 396,332 1,794 9.28 2,309 0.58 11 381,575 96.28 2,765
2021-07-28 - Wed 394,538 0 9.24 2,298 0.58 0 378,810 96.01 0
2021-07-27 - Tue 394,538 1,921 9.24 2,298 0.58 14 378,810 96.01 2,712
2021-07-26 - Mon 392,617 836 9.19 2,284 0.58 5 376,098 95.79 1,112
2021-07-25 - Sun 391,781 1,913 9.17 2,279 0.58 15 374,986 95.71 2,628
2021-07-24 - Sat 389,868 0 9.13 2,264 0.58 0 372,358 95.51 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 389,868 987 9.13 2,264 0.58 9 372,358 95.51 1,233
2021-07-22 - Thu 388,881 0 9.11 2,255 0.58 0 371,125 95.43 0
2021-07-21 - Wed 388,881 2,012 9.11 2,255 0.58 17 371,125 95.43 2,705
2021-07-20 - Tue 386,869 0 9.06 2,238 0.58 0 368,420 95.23 0
2021-07-19 - Mon 386,869 2,296 9.06 2,238 0.58 27 368,420 95.23 2,913
2021-07-18 - Sun 384,573 1,226 9.01 2,211 0.57 18 365,507 95.04 1,515
2021-07-17 - Sat 383,347 1,263 8.98 2,193 0.57 19 363,992 94.95 1,599
2021-07-16 - Fri 382,084 0 8.95 2,174 0.57 0 362,393 94.85 0
2021-07-15 - Thu 382,084 1,385 8.95 2,174 0.57 16 362,393 94.85 1,647
2021-07-14 - Wed 380,699 3,335 8.91 2,158 0.57 22 360,746 94.76 3,490
2021-07-13 - Tue 377,364 0 8.84 2,136 0.57 0 357,256 94.67 0
2021-07-12 - Mon 377,364 1,770 8.84 2,136 0.57 19 357,256 94.67 1,694
2021-07-11 - Sun 375,594 3,045 8.79 2,117 0.56 28 355,562 94.67 3,354
2021-07-10 - Sat 372,549 0 8.72 2,089 0.56 0 352,208 94.54 0
2021-07-09 - Fri 372,549 1,617 8.72 2,089 0.56 18 352,208 94.54 1,737
2021-07-08 - Thu 370,932 3,290 8.69 2,071 0.56 22 350,471 94.48 3,478
2021-07-07 - Wed 367,642 0 8.61 2,049 0.56 0 346,993 94.38 0
2021-07-06 - Tue 367,642 1,993 8.61 2,049 0.56 20 346,993 94.38 1,887
2021-07-05 - Mon 365,649 3,631 8.56 2,029 0.55 24 345,106 94.38 3,629
2021-07-04 - Sun 362,018 1,612 8.48 2,005 0.55 10 341,477 94.33 1,873
2021-07-03 - Sat 360,406 0 8.44 1,995 0.55 0 339,604 94.23 0
2021-07-02 - Fri 360,406 1,895 8.44 1,995 0.55 16 339,604 94.23 1,775