Active Cases: 527

1.23 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 412,258

Total Deaths: 2,455

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-16 - Sat 412,258 0 9.65 2,455 0.6 0 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 412,258 30 9.65 2,455 0.6 0 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 412,228 70 9.65 2,455 0.6 0 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 412,158 37 9.65 2,455 0.6 0 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 412,121 0 9.65 2,455 0.6 0 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 412,121 42 9.65 2,455 0.6 1 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 412,079 31 9.65 2,454 0.6 0 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 412,048 67 9.65 2,454 0.6 2 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 411,981 46 9.65 2,452 0.6 0 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 411,935 31 9.65 2,452 0.6 0 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 411,904 0 9.65 2,452 0.6 0 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 411,904 49 9.65 2,452 0.6 0 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 411,855 52 9.64 2,452 0.6 0 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 411,803 72 9.64 2,452 0.6 1 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 411,731 41 9.64 2,451 0.6 1 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 411,690 35 9.64 2,450 0.6 1 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 411,655 83 9.64 2,449 0.59 1 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 411,572 0 9.64 2,448 0.59 0 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 411,572 39 9.64 2,448 0.59 1 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 411,533 49 9.64 2,447 0.59 1 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 411,484 37 9.64 2,446 0.59 1 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 411,447 41 9.63 2,445 0.59 1 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 411,406 90 9.63 2,444 0.59 2 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 411,316 38 9.63 2,442 0.59 1 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 411,278 45 9.63 2,441 0.59 1 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 411,233 0 9.63 2,440 0.59 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 411,233 53 9.63 2,440 0.59 1 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 411,180 56 9.63 2,439 0.59 1 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 411,124 106 9.63 2,438 0.59 2 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 411,018 0 9.62 2,436 0.59 0 0.0