Active Cases: 17,886

43.57 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 345,623

Total Deaths: 7,549

Total Recoveries: 330,329

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 345,623 0 8.42 7,549 2.18 0 330,329 95.57 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 345,623 876 8.42 7,549 2.18 46 330,329 95.57 1,336
2021-05-10 - Mon 344,747 253 8.4 7,503 2.18 34 328,993 95.43 1,589
2021-05-09 - Sun 344,494 665 8.39 7,469 2.17 45 327,404 95.04 1,704
2021-05-08 - Sat 343,829 1,342 8.38 7,424 2.16 36 325,700 94.73 1,866
2021-05-07 - Fri 342,487 1,435 8.34 7,388 2.16 33 323,834 94.55 2,079
2021-05-06 - Thu 341,052 1,640 8.31 7,355 2.16 40 321,755 94.34 1,793
2021-05-05 - Wed 339,412 2,494 8.27 7,315 2.16 51 319,962 94.27 1,341
2021-05-04 - Tue 336,918 1,396 8.21 7,264 2.16 46 318,621 94.57 1,695
2021-05-03 - Mon 335,522 349 8.17 7,218 2.15 36 316,926 94.46 2,087
2021-05-02 - Sun 335,173 944 8.16 7,182 2.14 52 314,839 93.93 2,016
2021-05-01 - Sat 334,229 2,046 8.14 7,130 2.13 49 312,823 93.6 2,228
2021-04-30 - Fri 332,183 2,007 8.09 7,081 2.13 41 310,595 93.5 2,337
2021-04-29 - Thu 330,176 2,439 8.04 7,040 2.13 39 308,258 93.36 2,126
2021-04-28 - Wed 327,737 2,904 7.98 7,001 2.14 44 306,132 93.41 1,586
2021-04-27 - Tue 324,833 1,797 7.91 6,957 2.14 52 304,546 93.75 1,847
2021-04-26 - Mon 323,036 410 7.87 6,905 2.14 51 302,699 93.7 2,207
2021-04-25 - Sun 322,626 1,254 7.86 6,854 2.12 39 300,492 93.14 2,282
2021-04-24 - Sat 321,372 2,535 7.83 6,815 2.12 31 298,210 92.79 2,325
2021-04-23 - Fri 318,837 2,529 7.77 6,784 2.13 46 295,885 92.8 2,431
2021-04-22 - Thu 316,308 2,885 7.7 6,738 2.13 46 293,454 92.77 2,103
2021-04-21 - Wed 313,423 3,117 7.63 6,692 2.14 49 291,351 92.96 1,687
2021-04-20 - Tue 310,306 2,106 7.56 6,643 2.14 42 289,664 93.35 1,877
2021-04-19 - Mon 308,200 410 7.51 6,601 2.14 39 287,787 93.38 2,227
2021-04-18 - Sun 307,790 1,565 7.5 6,562 2.13 39 285,560 92.78 2,142
2021-04-17 - Sat 306,225 2,627 7.46 6,523 2.13 37 283,418 92.55 2,359
2021-04-16 - Fri 303,598 2,698 7.4 6,486 2.14 44 281,059 92.58 1,908
2021-04-15 - Thu 300,900 2,927 7.33 6,442 2.14 43 279,151 92.77 1,457
2021-04-14 - Wed 297,973 3,099 7.26 6,399 2.15 41 277,694 93.19 1,274
2021-04-13 - Tue 294,874 1,936 7.18 6,358 2.16 25 276,420 93.74 1,659