Active Cases: 16,911

41.19 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 424,666

Total Deaths: 8,862

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-16 - Sat 424,666 0 10.34 8,862 2.09 0 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 424,666 1,758 10.34 8,862 2.09 15 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 422,908 1,851 10.3 8,847 2.09 18 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 421,057 2,022 10.26 8,829 2.1 27 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 419,035 1,007 10.21 8,802 2.1 24 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 418,028 170 10.18 8,778 2.1 6 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 417,858 908 10.18 8,772 2.1 9 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 416,950 1,594 10.16 8,763 2.1 11 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 415,356 1,691 10.12 8,752 2.11 22 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 413,665 1,748 10.08 8,730 2.11 8 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 411,917 1,925 10.03 8,722 2.12 18 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 409,992 1,074 9.99 8,704 2.12 19 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 408,918 219 9.96 8,685 2.12 7 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 408,699 944 9.96 8,678 2.12 14 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 407,755 1,448 9.93 8,664 2.12 14 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 406,307 1,517 9.9 8,650 2.13 10 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 404,790 1,710 9.86 8,640 2.13 12 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 403,080 1,911 9.82 8,628 2.14 14 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 401,169 1,061 9.77 8,614 2.15 8 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 400,108 217 9.75 8,606 2.15 11 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 399,891 837 9.74 8,595 2.15 15 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 399,054 1,293 9.72 8,580 2.15 14 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 397,761 1,291 9.69 8,566 2.15 12 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 396,470 1,373 9.66 8,554 2.16 15 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 395,097 1,812 9.62 8,539 2.16 13 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 393,285 1,037 9.58 8,526 2.17 12 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 392,248 264 9.55 8,514 2.17 14 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 391,984 875 9.55 8,500 2.17 7 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 391,109 1,455 9.53 8,493 2.17 12 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 389,654 1,394 9.49 8,481 2.18 9 0.0