Active Cases: 1,909

4.65 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 363,615

Total Deaths: 8,259

Total Recoveries: 354,238

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 363,615 218 8.86 8,259 2.27 5 354,238 97.42 183
2021-07-30 - Fri 363,397 170 8.85 8,254 2.27 4 354,055 97.43 154
2021-07-29 - Thu 363,227 188 8.85 8,250 2.27 1 353,901 97.43 153
2021-07-28 - Wed 363,039 198 8.84 8,249 2.27 2 353,748 97.44 125
2021-07-27 - Tue 362,841 193 8.84 8,247 2.27 0 353,623 97.46 146
2021-07-26 - Mon 362,648 27 8.83 8,247 2.27 2 353,477 97.47 110
2021-07-25 - Sun 362,621 316 8.83 8,245 2.27 0 353,367 97.45 264
2021-07-24 - Sat 362,305 0 8.83 8,245 2.28 0 353,103 97.46 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 362,305 176 8.83 8,245 2.28 0 353,103 97.46 137
2021-07-22 - Thu 362,129 179 8.82 8,245 2.28 1 352,966 97.47 98
2021-07-21 - Wed 361,950 191 8.82 8,244 2.28 1 352,868 97.49 91
2021-07-20 - Tue 361,759 146 8.81 8,243 2.28 3 352,777 97.52 89
2021-07-19 - Mon 361,613 18 8.81 8,240 2.28 2 352,688 97.53 75
2021-07-18 - Sun 361,595 107 8.81 8,238 2.28 2 352,613 97.52 84
2021-07-17 - Sat 361,488 270 8.81 8,236 2.28 3 352,529 97.52 197
2021-07-16 - Fri 361,218 0 8.8 8,233 2.28 0 352,332 97.54 0
2021-07-15 - Thu 361,218 139 8.8 8,233 2.28 0 352,332 97.54 81
2021-07-14 - Wed 361,079 155 8.8 8,233 2.28 2 352,251 97.56 54
2021-07-13 - Tue 360,924 83 8.79 8,231 2.28 2 352,197 97.58 96
2021-07-12 - Mon 360,841 15 8.79 8,229 2.28 2 352,101 97.58 94
2021-07-11 - Sun 360,826 58 8.79 8,227 2.28 0 352,007 97.56 71
2021-07-10 - Sat 360,768 88 8.79 8,227 2.28 1 351,936 97.55 94
2021-07-09 - Fri 360,680 87 8.79 8,226 2.28 0 351,842 97.55 99
2021-07-08 - Thu 360,593 110 8.78 8,226 2.28 2 351,743 97.55 80
2021-07-07 - Wed 360,483 141 8.78 8,224 2.28 3 351,663 97.55 70
2021-07-06 - Tue 360,342 96 8.78 8,221 2.28 2 351,593 97.57 65
2021-07-05 - Mon 360,246 9 8.78 8,219 2.28 1 351,528 97.58 67
2021-07-04 - Sun 360,237 56 8.77 8,218 2.28 3 351,461 97.56 76
2021-07-03 - Sat 360,181 114 8.77 8,215 2.28 3 351,385 97.56 74
2021-07-02 - Fri 360,067 92 8.77 8,212 2.28 3 351,311 97.57 70