Active Cases: 43,855

48.69 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 5,807,176

Total Deaths: 21,765

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 5,807,176 3,806 64.48 21,765 0.37 10 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 5,803,370 2,292 64.44 21,755 0.37 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 5,801,078 2,841 64.41 21,755 0.38 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 5,798,237 4,075 64.38 21,755 0.38 19 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 5,794,162 4,171 64.33 21,736 0.38 27 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 5,789,991 4,401 64.29 21,709 0.37 13 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 5,785,590 8,843 64.24 21,696 0.38 34 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 5,776,747 0 64.14 21,662 0.37 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 5,776,747 4,467 64.14 21,662 0.37 1 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 5,772,280 0 64.09 21,661 0.38 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 5,772,280 3,025 64.09 21,661 0.38 3 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 5,769,255 6,357 64.06 21,658 0.38 12 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 5,762,898 0 63.99 21,646 0.38 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 5,762,898 3,383 63.99 21,646 0.38 6 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 5,759,515 3,898 63.95 21,640 0.38 14 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 5,755,617 0 63.91 21,626 0.38 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 5,755,617 1,555 63.91 21,626 0.38 13 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 5,754,062 2,226 63.89 21,613 0.38 4 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 5,751,836 2,101 63.86 21,609 0.38 14 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 5,749,735 2,195 63.84 21,595 0.38 6 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 5,747,540 2,643 63.82 21,589 0.38 13 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 5,744,897 2,842 63.79 21,576 0.38 12 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 5,742,055 1,474 63.76 21,564 0.38 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 5,740,581 0 63.74 21,564 0.38 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 5,740,581 1,784 63.74 21,564 0.38 6 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 5,738,797 2,167 63.72 21,558 0.38 12 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 5,736,630 2,306 63.7 21,546 0.38 10 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 5,734,324 3,164 63.67 21,536 0.38 19 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 5,731,160 4,873 63.63 21,517 0.38 30 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 5,726,287 0 63.58 21,487 0.38 0 0.0