Active Cases: 120,003

133.24 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 5,154,447

Total Deaths: 20,756

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-02 - Sun 5,154,447 10,331 57.23 20,756 0.4 2 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 5,144,116 12,589 57.12 20,754 0.4 11 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 5,131,527 13,015 56.98 20,743 0.4 5 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 5,118,512 13,310 56.83 20,738 0.41 4 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 5,105,202 14,848 56.68 20,734 0.41 11 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 5,090,354 16,648 56.52 20,723 0.41 11 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 5,073,706 0 56.33 20,712 0.41 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 5,073,706 6,916 56.33 20,712 0.41 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 5,066,790 8,599 56.26 20,712 0.41 5 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 5,058,191 7,958 56.16 20,707 0.41 7 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 5,050,233 7,926 56.07 20,700 0.41 10 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 5,042,307 8,510 55.99 20,690 0.41 7 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 5,033,797 6,058 55.89 20,683 0.41 6 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 5,027,739 3,626 55.82 20,677 0.41 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 5,024,113 10,213 55.78 20,677 0.41 7 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 5,013,900 5,385 55.67 20,670 0.41 6 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 5,008,515 5,665 55.61 20,664 0.41 3 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 5,002,850 0 55.55 20,661 0.41 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 5,009,501 0 55.62 20,712 0.41 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 5,009,501 2,608 55.62 20,712 0.41 1 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 5,006,893 22,084 55.59 20,711 0.41 33 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 4,984,809 0 55.35 20,678 0.41 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 4,984,809 0 55.35 20,678 0.41 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 4,984,809 0 55.35 20,678 0.41 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 4,984,809 0 55.35 20,678 0.41 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 4,984,809 4,181 55.35 20,678 0.41 7 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 4,980,628 2,791 55.3 20,671 0.42 3 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 4,977,837 11,828 55.27 20,668 0.42 9 0.0
2022-09-04 - Sun 4,966,009 0 55.14 20,659 0.42 0 0.0
2022-09-03 - Sat 4,966,009 0 55.14 20,659 0.42 0 0.0