Active Cases: 88,534

98.30 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,266,462

Total Deaths: 19,855

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-21 - Sat 4,266,462 0 47.37 19,855 0.47 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 4,266,462 3,302 47.37 19,855 0.47 7 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 4,263,160 4,426 47.33 19,848 0.47 8 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 4,258,734 2,837 47.29 19,840 0.47 8 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 4,255,897 40,747 47.25 19,832 0.47 1,529 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 4,215,150 2,658 46.8 18,303 0.43 0 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 4,212,492 3,335 46.77 18,303 0.43 0 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 4,209,157 3,777 46.74 18,303 0.43 7 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 4,205,380 4,555 46.69 18,296 0.44 5 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 4,200,825 5,134 46.64 18,291 0.44 12 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 4,195,691 5,991 46.59 18,279 0.44 8 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 4,189,700 4,022 46.52 18,271 0.44 22 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 4,185,678 4,133 46.47 18,249 0.44 4 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 4,181,545 3,617 46.43 18,245 0.44 3 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 4,177,928 5,168 46.39 18,242 0.44 14 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 4,172,760 6,001 46.33 18,228 0.44 6 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 4,166,759 5,755 46.26 18,222 0.44 22 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 4,161,004 6,760 46.2 18,200 0.44 17 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 4,154,244 5,240 46.13 18,183 0.44 13 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 4,149,004 4,098 46.07 18,170 0.44 9 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 4,144,906 4,363 46.02 18,161 0.44 5 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 4,140,543 5,199 45.97 18,156 0.44 18 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 4,135,344 6,186 45.92 18,138 0.44 21 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 4,129,158 6,361 45.85 18,117 0.44 17 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 4,122,797 8,239 45.78 18,100 0.44 24 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 4,114,558 5,588 45.68 18,076 0.44 22 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 4,108,970 4,111 45.62 18,054 0.44 7 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 4,104,859 5,810 45.58 18,047 0.44 12 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 4,099,049 6,536 45.51 18,035 0.44 19 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 4,092,513 8,155 45.44 18,016 0.44 959 0.0