Active Cases: 1,182

1.31 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 18,948

Total Deaths: 708

Total Recoveries: 17,000

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-14 - Tue 18,948 0 0.21 708 3.74 0 17,000 89.72 0
2020-07-13 - Mon 18,948 51 0.21 708 3.74 0 17,000 89.72 48
2020-07-12 - Sun 18,897 114 0.21 708 3.75 2 16,952 89.71 88
2020-07-11 - Sat 18,783 74 0.21 706 3.76 0 16,864 89.78 56
2020-07-10 - Fri 18,709 94 0.21 706 3.77 0 16,808 89.84 50
2020-07-09 - Thu 18,615 102 0.21 706 3.79 0 16,758 90.02 37
2020-07-08 - Wed 18,513 92 0.21 706 3.81 0 16,721 90.32 35
2020-07-07 - Tue 18,421 56 0.2 706 3.83 0 16,686 90.58 39
2020-07-06 - Mon 18,365 85 0.2 706 3.84 0 16,647 90.65 32
2020-07-05 - Sun 18,280 115 0.2 706 3.86 1 16,615 90.89 8
2020-07-04 - Sat 18,165 115 0.2 705 3.88 0 16,607 91.42 49
2020-07-03 - Fri 18,050 109 0.2 705 3.91 0 16,558 91.73 44
2020-07-02 - Thu 17,941 68 0.2 705 3.93 0 16,514 92.05 23
2020-07-01 - Wed 17,873 107 0.2 705 3.94 0 16,491 92.27 13
2020-06-30 - Tue 17,766 43 0.2 705 3.97 2 16,478 92.75 58
2020-06-29 - Mon 17,723 69 0.2 703 3.97 1 16,420 92.65 19
2020-06-28 - Sun 17,654 74 0.2 702 3.98 2 16,401 92.9 30
2020-06-27 - Sat 17,580 58 0.2 700 3.98 2 16,371 93.12 23
2020-06-26 - Fri 17,522 45 0.19 698 3.98 0 16,348 93.3 28
2020-06-25 - Thu 17,477 28 0.19 698 3.99 5 16,320 93.38 38
2020-06-24 - Wed 17,449 41 0.19 693 3.97 0 16,282 93.31 21
2020-06-23 - Tue 17,408 28 0.19 693 3.98 3 16,261 93.41 20
2020-06-22 - Mon 17,380 39 0.19 690 3.97 0 16,241 93.45 44
2020-06-21 - Sun 17,341 18 0.19 690 3.98 2 16,197 93.4 22
2020-06-20 - Sat 17,323 52 0.19 688 3.97 0 16,175 93.37 34
2020-06-19 - Fri 17,271 48 0.19 688 3.98 0 16,141 93.46 40
2020-06-18 - Thu 17,223 20 0.19 688 3.99 1 16,101 93.49 2
2020-06-17 - Wed 17,203 14 0.19 687 3.99 6 16,099 93.58 10
2020-06-16 - Tue 17,189 54 0.19 681 3.96 3 16,089 93.6 23
2020-06-15 - Mon 17,135 26 0.19 678 3.96 1 16,066 93.76 7