Active Cases: 18,256

20.27 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 632,766

Total Deaths: 10,413

Total Recoveries: 607,712

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 632,766 0 7.03 10,413 1.65 0 607,712 96.04 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 632,766 870 7.03 10,413 1.65 21 607,712 96.04 2,271
2021-05-10 - Mon 631,896 820 7.02 10,392 1.64 10 605,441 95.81 1,540
2021-05-09 - Sun 631,076 1,026 7.01 10,382 1.65 8 603,901 95.69 1,943
2021-05-08 - Sat 630,050 1,233 7.0 10,374 1.65 23 601,958 95.54 2,104
2021-05-07 - Fri 628,817 1,333 6.98 10,351 1.65 18 599,854 95.39 1,932
2021-05-06 - Thu 627,484 1,245 6.97 10,333 1.65 22 597,922 95.29 2,045
2021-05-05 - Wed 626,239 1,644 6.95 10,311 1.65 20 595,877 95.15 2,193
2021-05-04 - Tue 624,595 1,394 6.94 10,291 1.65 31 593,684 95.05 2,159
2021-05-03 - Mon 623,201 1,091 6.92 10,260 1.65 15 591,525 94.92 1,991
2021-05-02 - Sun 622,110 1,625 6.91 10,245 1.65 12 589,534 94.76 2,419
2021-05-01 - Sat 620,485 1,615 6.89 10,233 1.65 28 587,115 94.62 2,338
2021-04-30 - Fri 618,870 2,131 6.87 10,205 1.65 26 584,777 94.49 2,202
2021-04-29 - Thu 616,739 2,229 6.85 10,179 1.65 27 582,575 94.46 2,245
2021-04-28 - Wed 614,510 2,340 6.82 10,152 1.65 26 580,330 94.44 2,353
2021-04-27 - Tue 612,170 1,625 6.8 10,126 1.65 28 577,977 94.41 2,760
2021-04-26 - Mon 610,545 1,566 6.78 10,098 1.65 11 575,217 94.21 2,062
2021-04-25 - Sun 608,979 2,025 6.76 10,087 1.66 17 573,155 94.12 2,471
2021-04-24 - Sat 606,954 2,131 6.74 10,070 1.66 15 570,684 94.02 2,471
2021-04-23 - Fri 604,823 2,329 6.72 10,055 1.66 29 568,213 93.95 2,700
2021-04-22 - Thu 602,494 2,405 6.69 10,026 1.66 29 565,513 93.86 2,257
2021-04-21 - Wed 600,089 2,523 6.66 9,997 1.67 38 563,256 93.86 2,764
2021-04-20 - Tue 597,566 2,026 6.63 9,959 1.67 37 560,492 93.8 3,025
2021-04-19 - Mon 595,540 2,117 6.61 9,922 1.67 24 557,467 93.61 2,249
2021-04-18 - Sun 593,423 2,076 6.59 9,898 1.67 28 555,218 93.56 2,599
2021-04-17 - Sat 591,347 2,048 6.57 9,870 1.67 27 552,619 93.45 2,149
2021-04-16 - Fri 589,299 2,416 6.54 9,843 1.67 30 550,470 93.41 2,866
2021-04-15 - Thu 586,883 2,678 6.52 9,813 1.67 34 547,604 93.31 2,615
2021-04-14 - Wed 584,205 2,942 6.49 9,779 1.67 31 544,989 93.29 3,203
2021-04-13 - Tue 581,263 2,313 6.45 9,748 1.68 42 541,786 93.21 3,177