Active Cases: 41,723

71.32 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 162,026

Total Deaths: 280

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-21 - Thu 162,026 3,439 2.77 280 0.17 16 0.0
2021-10-20 - Wed 158,587 3,862 2.71 264 0.17 18 0.0
2021-10-19 - Tue 154,725 3,994 2.64 246 0.16 7 0.0
2021-10-18 - Mon 150,731 2,553 2.58 239 0.16 6 0.0
2021-10-17 - Sun 148,178 3,058 2.53 233 0.16 9 0.0
2021-10-16 - Sat 145,120 3,348 2.48 224 0.15 9 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 141,772 3,445 2.42 215 0.15 8 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 138,327 2,932 2.36 207 0.15 15 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 135,395 3,190 2.31 192 0.14 9 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 132,205 5,239 2.26 183 0.14 21 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 126,966 0 2.17 162 0.13 0 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 126,966 2,809 2.17 162 0.13 9 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 124,157 3,703 2.12 153 0.12 11 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 120,454 3,590 2.06 142 0.12 6 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 116,864 7,060 2.0 136 0.12 6 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 109,804 0 1.88 130 0.12 0 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 109,804 3,486 1.88 130 0.12 9 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 106,318 2,475 1.82 121 0.11 8 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 103,843 2,057 1.77 113 0.11 6 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 101,786 2,356 1.74 107 0.11 4 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 99,430 2,909 1.7 103 0.1 8 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 96,521 2,478 1.65 95 0.1 2 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 94,043 2,268 1.61 93 0.1 8 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 91,775 2,236 1.57 85 0.09 5 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 89,539 1,647 1.53 80 0.09 2 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 87,892 1,939 1.5 78 0.09 2 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 85,953 1,443 1.47 76 0.09 3 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 84,510 1,650 1.44 73 0.09 3 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 82,860 1,504 1.42 70 0.08 2 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 81,356 1,457 1.39 68 0.08 3 0.0