Active Cases: 24,734

42.28 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,240,233

Total Deaths: 1,374

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-21 - Sat 1,240,233 0 21.2 1,374 0.11 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 1,240,233 0 21.2 1,374 0.11 3 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 1,240,233 0 21.2 1,371 0.11 4 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 1,240,233 0 21.2 1,367 0.11 1 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 1,240,233 0 21.2 1,366 0.11 3 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 1,240,233 0 21.2 1,363 0.11 1 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 1,240,233 0 21.2 1,362 0.11 0 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 1,240,233 3,383 21.2 1,362 0.11 0 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 1,236,850 4,291 21.14 1,362 0.11 1 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 1,232,559 3,645 21.07 1,361 0.11 5 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 1,228,914 3,890 21.01 1,356 0.11 4 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 1,225,024 4,831 20.94 1,352 0.11 0 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 1,220,193 2,271 20.86 1,352 0.11 2 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 1,217,922 2,423 20.82 1,350 0.11 0 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 1,215,499 3,162 20.78 1,350 0.11 6 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 1,212,337 3,420 20.72 1,344 0.11 4 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 1,208,917 6,371 20.66 1,340 0.11 2 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 1,202,546 0 20.56 1,338 0.11 0 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 1,202,546 1,570 20.56 1,338 0.11 0 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 1,200,976 7,726 20.53 1,338 0.11 3 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 1,193,250 0 20.4 1,335 0.11 1 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 1,193,250 0 20.4 1,334 0.11 0 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 1,193,250 5,336 20.4 1,334 0.11 0 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 1,187,914 0 20.31 1,334 0.11 1 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 1,187,914 0 20.31 1,333 0.11 2 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 1,187,914 3,688 20.31 1,331 0.11 0 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 1,184,226 2,058 20.24 1,331 0.11 6 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 1,182,168 2,044 20.21 1,325 0.11 0 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 1,180,124 2,709 20.17 1,325 0.11 1 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 1,177,415 3,025 20.13 1,324 0.11 5 0.0