Active Cases: 49,713

124.62 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 680,182

Total Deaths: 9,617

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-21 - Thu 680,182 4,411 17.05 9,617 1.41 29 0.0
2021-10-20 - Wed 675,771 5,219 16.94 9,588 1.42 42 0.0
2021-10-19 - Tue 670,552 5,739 16.81 9,546 1.42 36 0.0
2021-10-18 - Mon 664,813 2,479 16.67 9,510 1.43 42 0.0
2021-10-17 - Sun 662,334 4,581 16.6 9,468 1.43 28 0.0
2021-10-16 - Sat 657,753 5,076 16.49 9,440 1.44 44 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 652,677 3,270 16.36 9,396 1.44 26 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 649,407 4,212 16.28 9,370 1.44 38 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 645,195 4,837 16.17 9,332 1.45 26 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 640,358 4,775 16.05 9,306 1.45 37 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 635,583 1,530 15.93 9,269 1.46 23 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 634,053 2,490 15.89 9,246 1.46 25 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 631,563 2,844 15.83 9,221 1.46 29 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 628,719 2,661 15.76 9,192 1.46 30 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 626,058 2,228 15.69 9,162 1.46 28 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 623,830 2,410 15.64 9,134 1.46 24 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 621,420 2,800 15.58 9,110 1.47 42 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 618,620 867 15.51 9,068 1.47 30 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 617,753 1,164 15.49 9,038 1.46 33 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 616,589 1,826 15.46 9,005 1.46 29 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 614,763 1,751 15.41 8,976 1.46 30 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 613,012 1,743 15.37 8,946 1.46 29 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 611,269 1,929 15.32 8,917 1.46 33 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 609,340 2,185 15.27 8,884 1.46 40 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 607,155 663 15.22 8,844 1.46 27 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 606,492 1,132 15.2 8,817 1.45 30 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 605,360 1,597 15.18 8,787 1.45 38 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 603,763 1,698 15.14 8,749 1.45 38 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 602,065 1,653 15.09 8,711 1.45 47 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 600,412 2,016 15.05 8,664 1.44 43 0.0