Active Cases: 16,855

42.25 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 324,256

Total Deaths: 4,336

Total Recoveries: 303,679

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 324,256 0 8.13 4,336 1.34 0 303,679 93.65 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 324,256 1,788 8.13 4,336 1.34 31 303,679 93.65 1,251
2021-05-10 - Mon 322,468 549 8.08 4,305 1.34 24 302,428 93.79 1,439
2021-05-09 - Sun 321,919 1,089 8.07 4,281 1.33 18 300,989 93.5 1,489
2021-05-08 - Sat 320,830 1,564 8.04 4,263 1.33 18 299,500 93.35 693
2021-05-07 - Fri 319,266 1,547 8.0 4,245 1.33 18 298,807 93.59 1,131
2021-05-06 - Thu 317,719 1,806 7.96 4,227 1.33 20 297,676 93.69 1,144
2021-05-05 - Wed 315,913 2,171 7.92 4,207 1.33 24 296,532 93.87 1,074
2021-05-04 - Tue 313,742 788 7.86 4,183 1.33 20 295,458 94.17 1,206
2021-05-03 - Mon 312,954 509 7.85 4,163 1.33 12 294,252 94.02 1,200
2021-05-02 - Sun 312,445 988 7.83 4,151 1.33 21 293,052 93.79 1,595
2021-05-01 - Sat 311,457 1,147 7.81 4,130 1.33 20 291,457 93.58 690
2021-04-30 - Fri 310,310 1,476 7.78 4,110 1.32 15 290,767 93.7 791
2021-04-29 - Thu 308,834 1,433 7.74 4,095 1.33 18 289,976 93.89 1,160
2021-04-28 - Wed 307,401 1,551 7.71 4,077 1.33 17 288,816 93.95 878
2021-04-27 - Tue 305,850 1,578 7.67 4,060 1.33 17 287,938 94.14 909
2021-04-26 - Mon 304,272 521 7.63 4,043 1.33 18 287,029 94.33 1,058
2021-04-25 - Sun 303,751 966 7.61 4,025 1.33 18 285,971 94.15 1,222
2021-04-24 - Sat 302,785 1,250 7.59 4,007 1.32 15 284,749 94.04 463
2021-04-23 - Fri 301,535 1,271 7.56 3,992 1.32 11 284,286 94.28 729
2021-04-22 - Thu 300,264 1,226 7.53 3,981 1.33 10 283,557 94.44 688
2021-04-21 - Wed 299,038 1,310 7.5 3,971 1.33 12 282,869 94.59 632
2021-04-20 - Tue 297,728 1,792 7.46 3,959 1.33 10 282,237 94.8 663
2021-04-19 - Mon 295,936 578 7.42 3,949 1.33 10 281,574 95.15 659
2021-04-18 - Sun 295,358 818 7.4 3,939 1.33 14 280,915 95.11 783
2021-04-17 - Sat 294,540 1,219 7.38 3,925 1.33 9 280,132 95.11 301
2021-04-16 - Fri 293,321 1,077 7.35 3,916 1.34 8 279,831 95.4 442
2021-04-15 - Thu 292,244 1,030 7.33 3,908 1.34 7 279,389 95.6 706
2021-04-14 - Wed 291,214 1,085 7.3 3,901 1.34 7 278,683 95.7 432
2021-04-13 - Tue 290,129 1,374 7.27 3,894 1.34 11 278,251 95.91 422