Active Cases: 30,143

75.56 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 419,534

Total Deaths: 5,820

Total Recoveries: 382,393

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 419,534 3,196 10.52 5,820 1.39 27 382,393 91.15 1,147
2021-07-30 - Fri 416,338 2,712 10.44 5,793 1.39 25 381,246 91.57 1,561
2021-07-29 - Thu 413,626 2,796 10.37 5,768 1.39 17 379,685 91.79 2,088
2021-07-28 - Wed 410,830 3,141 10.3 5,751 1.4 20 377,597 91.91 1,509
2021-07-27 - Tue 407,689 3,666 10.22 5,731 1.41 17 376,088 92.25 1,335
2021-07-26 - Mon 404,023 1,264 10.13 5,714 1.41 26 374,753 92.76 1,665
2021-07-25 - Sun 402,759 4,678 10.1 5,688 1.41 32 373,088 92.63 2,523
2021-07-24 - Sat 398,081 0 9.98 5,656 1.42 0 370,565 93.09 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 398,081 2,460 9.98 5,656 1.42 20 370,565 93.09 1,082
2021-07-22 - Thu 395,621 2,261 9.92 5,636 1.42 18 369,483 93.39 1,410
2021-07-21 - Wed 393,360 2,415 9.86 5,618 1.43 26 368,073 93.57 943
2021-07-20 - Tue 390,945 2,616 9.8 5,592 1.43 26 367,130 93.91 880
2021-07-19 - Mon 388,329 848 9.73 5,566 1.43 15 366,250 94.31 1,231
2021-07-18 - Sun 387,481 1,286 9.71 5,551 1.43 13 365,019 94.2 1,701
2021-07-17 - Sat 386,195 1,808 9.68 5,538 1.43 22 363,318 94.08 361
2021-07-16 - Fri 384,387 1,653 9.64 5,516 1.44 13 362,957 94.42 466
2021-07-15 - Thu 382,734 1,398 9.59 5,503 1.44 11 362,491 94.71 1,164
2021-07-14 - Wed 381,336 1,663 9.56 5,492 1.44 13 361,327 94.75 769
2021-07-13 - Tue 379,673 1,862 9.52 5,479 1.44 11 360,558 94.97 619
2021-07-12 - Mon 377,811 659 9.47 5,468 1.45 16 359,939 95.27 713
2021-07-11 - Sun 377,152 952 9.45 5,452 1.45 9 359,226 95.25 999
2021-07-10 - Sat 376,200 1,364 9.43 5,443 1.45 22 358,227 95.22 423
2021-07-09 - Fri 374,836 1,108 9.4 5,421 1.45 6 357,804 95.46 714
2021-07-08 - Thu 373,728 1,043 9.37 5,415 1.45 21 357,090 95.55 310
2021-07-07 - Wed 372,685 1,392 9.34 5,394 1.45 11 356,780 95.73 1,062
2021-07-06 - Tue 371,293 1,407 9.31 5,383 1.45 10 355,718 95.81 591
2021-07-05 - Mon 369,886 838 9.27 5,373 1.45 26 355,127 96.01 1,515
2021-07-04 - Sun 369,048 0 9.25 5,347 1.45 0 353,612 95.82 0
2021-07-03 - Sat 369,048 1,026 9.25 5,347 1.45 12 353,612 95.82 381
2021-07-02 - Fri 368,022 964 9.23 5,335 1.45 8 353,231 95.98 607