Active Cases: 27

0.20 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,013

Total Deaths: 69

Total Recoveries: 1,894

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-11 - Sat 2,013 0 0.15 69 3.43 0 1,894 94.09 0
2020-07-10 - Fri 2,013 2 0.15 69 3.43 0 1,894 94.09 5
2020-07-09 - Thu 2,011 8 0.15 69 3.43 0 1,889 93.93 7
2020-07-08 - Wed 2,003 8 0.15 69 3.44 0 1,882 93.96 2
2020-07-07 - Tue 1,995 1 0.15 69 3.46 0 1,880 94.24 5
2020-07-06 - Mon 1,994 1 0.15 69 3.46 0 1,875 94.03 1
2020-07-05 - Sun 1,993 0 0.15 69 3.46 0 1,874 94.03 4
2020-07-04 - Sat 1,993 2 0.15 69 3.46 0 1,870 93.83 11
2020-07-03 - Fri 1,991 1 0.15 69 3.47 0 1,859 93.37 17
2020-07-02 - Thu 1,990 1 0.15 69 3.47 0 1,842 92.56 6
2020-07-01 - Wed 1,989 0 0.15 69 3.47 0 1,836 92.31 7
2020-06-30 - Tue 1,989 2 0.15 69 3.47 0 1,829 91.96 11
2020-06-29 - Mon 1,987 0 0.15 69 3.47 0 1,818 91.49 0
2020-06-28 - Sun 1,987 1 0.15 69 3.47 0 1,818 91.49 6
2020-06-27 - Sat 1,986 0 0.15 69 3.47 0 1,812 91.24 15
2020-06-26 - Fri 1,986 2 0.15 69 3.47 0 1,797 90.48 7
2020-06-25 - Thu 1,984 1 0.15 69 3.48 0 1,790 90.22 7
2020-06-24 - Wed 1,983 1 0.15 69 3.48 0 1,783 89.91 12
2020-06-23 - Tue 1,982 1 0.15 69 3.48 0 1,771 89.35 6
2020-06-22 - Mon 1,981 0 0.15 69 3.48 0 1,765 89.1 1
2020-06-21 - Sun 1,981 0 0.15 69 3.48 0 1,764 89.05 6
2020-06-20 - Sat 1,981 2 0.15 69 3.48 0 1,758 88.74 3
2020-06-19 - Fri 1,979 2 0.15 69 3.49 0 1,755 88.68 7
2020-06-18 - Thu 1,977 0 0.15 69 3.49 0 1,748 88.42 5
2020-06-17 - Wed 1,977 2 0.15 69 3.49 0 1,743 88.16 15
2020-06-16 - Tue 1,975 1 0.15 69 3.49 0 1,728 87.49 11
2020-06-15 - Mon 1,974 1 0.15 69 3.5 0 1,717 86.98 12
2020-06-14 - Sun 1,973 0 0.15 69 3.5 0 1,705 86.42 0
2020-06-13 - Sat 1,973 3 0.15 69 3.5 0 1,705 86.42 2
2020-06-12 - Fri 1,970 5 0.15 69 3.5 0 1,703 86.45 6