Active Cases: 2,397

18.07 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 601,993

Total Deaths: 2,681

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-02 - Sun 601,993 0 45.38 2,681 0.45 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 601,993 0 45.38 2,681 0.45 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 601,993 0 45.38 2,681 0.45 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 601,993 0 45.38 2,681 0.45 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 601,993 124 45.38 2,681 0.45 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 601,869 1,073 45.37 2,681 0.45 14 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 600,796 0 45.29 2,667 0.44 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 600,796 0 45.29 2,667 0.44 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 600,796 0 45.29 2,667 0.44 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 600,796 0 45.29 2,667 0.44 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 600,796 0 45.29 2,667 0.44 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 600,796 0 45.29 2,667 0.44 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 600,796 1,200 45.29 2,667 0.44 6 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 599,596 0 45.2 2,661 0.44 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 599,596 0 45.2 2,661 0.44 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 599,596 0 45.2 2,661 0.44 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 599,596 0 45.2 2,661 0.44 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 599,596 0 45.2 2,661 0.44 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 599,596 0 45.2 2,661 0.44 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 599,596 960 45.2 2,661 0.44 4 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 598,636 0 45.13 2,657 0.44 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 598,636 0 45.13 2,657 0.44 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 598,636 0 45.13 2,657 0.44 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 598,636 0 45.13 2,657 0.44 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 598,636 0 45.13 2,657 0.44 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 598,636 0 45.13 2,657 0.44 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 598,636 798 45.13 2,657 0.44 6 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 597,838 0 45.07 2,651 0.44 0 0.0
2022-09-04 - Sun 597,838 0 45.07 2,651 0.44 0 0.0
2022-09-03 - Sat 597,838 0 45.07 2,651 0.44 0 0.0