Active Cases: 2,612

19.69 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 575,046

Total Deaths: 2,561

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-21 - Sat 575,046 0 43.35 2,561 0.45 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 575,046 0 43.35 2,561 0.45 0 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 575,046 0 43.35 2,561 0.45 0 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 575,046 0 43.35 2,561 0.45 0 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 575,046 1,124 43.35 2,561 0.45 5 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 573,922 0 43.26 2,556 0.45 0 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 573,922 0 43.26 2,556 0.45 0 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 573,922 0 43.26 2,556 0.45 0 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 573,922 0 43.26 2,556 0.45 0 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 573,922 0 43.26 2,556 0.45 0 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 573,922 0 43.26 2,556 0.45 0 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 573,922 1,488 43.26 2,556 0.45 8 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 572,434 0 43.15 2,548 0.45 0 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 572,434 0 43.15 2,548 0.45 0 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 572,434 0 43.15 2,548 0.45 0 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 572,434 0 43.15 2,548 0.45 0 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 572,434 0 43.15 2,548 0.45 0 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 572,434 0 43.15 2,548 0.45 0 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 572,434 241 43.15 2,548 0.45 9 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 572,193 0 43.13 2,539 0.44 0 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 572,193 0 43.13 2,539 0.44 0 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 572,193 276 43.13 2,539 0.44 1 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 571,917 292 43.11 2,538 0.44 1 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 571,625 325 43.09 2,537 0.44 4 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 571,300 369 43.07 2,533 0.44 0 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 570,931 526 43.04 2,533 0.44 0 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 570,405 148 43.0 2,533 0.44 2 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 570,257 181 42.99 2,531 0.44 0 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 570,076 354 42.97 2,531 0.44 0 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 569,722 375 42.95 2,531 0.44 3 0.0