Active Cases: 685

5.16 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 613,903

Total Deaths: 2,912

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-01 - Wed 613,903 0 46.28 2,912 0.47 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 613,903 372 46.28 2,912 0.47 8 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 613,531 0 46.25 2,904 0.47 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 613,531 0 46.25 2,904 0.47 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 613,531 0 46.25 2,904 0.47 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 613,531 0 46.25 2,904 0.47 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 613,531 0 46.25 2,904 0.47 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 613,531 0 46.25 2,904 0.47 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 613,531 313 46.25 2,904 0.47 8 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 613,218 0 46.23 2,896 0.47 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 613,218 0 46.23 2,896 0.47 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 613,218 0 46.23 2,896 0.47 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 613,218 0 46.23 2,896 0.47 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 613,218 0 46.23 2,896 0.47 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 613,218 375 46.23 2,896 0.47 11 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 612,843 0 46.2 2,885 0.47 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 612,843 0 46.2 2,885 0.47 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 612,843 0 46.2 2,885 0.47 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 612,843 0 46.2 2,885 0.47 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 612,843 0 46.2 2,885 0.47 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 612,843 0 46.2 2,885 0.47 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 612,843 0 46.2 2,885 0.47 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 612,843 392 46.2 2,885 0.47 13 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 612,451 0 46.17 2,872 0.47 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 612,451 0 46.17 2,872 0.47 0 0.0
2023-01-07 - Sat 612,451 0 46.17 2,872 0.47 0 0.0
2023-01-06 - Fri 612,451 0 46.17 2,872 0.47 0 0.0
2023-01-05 - Thu 612,451 0 46.17 2,872 0.47 0 0.0
2023-01-04 - Wed 612,451 0 46.17 2,872 0.47 0 0.0
2023-01-03 - Tue 612,451 560 46.17 2,872 0.47 18 0.0