Active Cases: 28

0.01 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,001,107

Total Deaths: 12,020

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 1,001,107 1 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 1,001,106 0 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 1,001,106 0 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 1,001,106 0 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 1,001,106 1 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 1,001,105 3 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 1,001,102 2 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 1,001,100 1 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 1,001,099 3 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 1,001,096 4 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 1,001,092 0 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 1,001,092 6 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 1,001,086 5 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 1,001,081 3 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 1,001,078 1 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 1,001,077 1 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 1,001,076 1 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 1,001,075 1 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 1,001,074 1 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 1,001,073 5 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 1,001,068 9 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 1,001,059 3 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 1,001,056 5 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 1,001,051 0 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 1,001,051 5 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 1,001,046 9 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 1,001,037 4 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 1,001,033 2 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 1,001,031 4 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 1,001,027 5 3.44 12,020 1.2 0 0.0