Active Cases: 4,340

1.49 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 16,649

Total Deaths: 35

Total Recoveries: 8,011

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-11 - Sat 16,649 0 0.06 35 0.21 0 8,011 48.12 0
2020-07-10 - Fri 16,649 118 0.06 35 0.21 0 8,011 48.12 120
2020-07-09 - Thu 16,531 108 0.06 35 0.21 0 7,891 47.73 139
2020-07-08 - Wed 16,423 255 0.06 35 0.21 0 7,752 47.2 253
2020-07-07 - Tue 16,168 204 0.06 35 0.22 0 7,499 46.38 688
2020-07-06 - Mon 15,964 180 0.05 35 0.22 1 6,811 42.66 264
2020-07-05 - Sun 15,784 293 0.05 34 0.22 0 6,547 41.48 132
2020-07-04 - Sat 15,491 232 0.05 34 0.22 2 6,415 41.41 272
2020-07-03 - Fri 15,259 740 0.05 32 0.21 1 6,143 40.26 823
2020-07-02 - Thu 14,519 473 0.05 31 0.21 1 5,320 36.64 664
2020-07-01 - Wed 14,046 482 0.05 30 0.21 1 4,656 33.15 1,462
2020-06-30 - Tue 13,564 316 0.05 29 0.21 0 3,194 23.55 60
2020-06-29 - Mon 13,248 476 0.05 29 0.22 1 3,134 23.66 121
2020-06-28 - Sun 12,772 463 0.04 28 0.22 0 3,013 23.59 179
2020-06-27 - Sat 12,309 554 0.04 28 0.23 1 2,834 23.02 136
2020-06-26 - Fri 11,755 593 0.04 27 0.23 1 2,698 22.95 48
2020-06-25 - Thu 11,162 434 0.04 26 0.23 2 2,650 23.74 312
2020-06-24 - Wed 10,728 629 0.04 24 0.22 0 2,338 21.79 114
2020-06-23 - Tue 10,099 538 0.03 24 0.24 1 2,224 22.02 76
2020-06-22 - Mon 9,561 535 0.03 23 0.24 0 2,148 22.47 376
2020-06-21 - Sun 9,026 421 0.03 23 0.25 1 1,772 19.63 194
2020-06-20 - Sat 8,605 331 0.03 22 0.26 0 1,578 18.34 176
2020-06-19 - Fri 8,274 426 0.03 22 0.27 0 1,402 16.94 216
2020-06-18 - Thu 7,848 671 0.03 22 0.28 2 1,186 15.11 19
2020-06-17 - Wed 7,177 586 0.02 20 0.28 1 1,167 16.26 9
2020-06-16 - Tue 6,591 380 0.02 19 0.29 0 1,158 17.57 117
2020-06-15 - Mon 6,211 451 0.02 19 0.31 0 1,041 16.76 67
2020-06-14 - Sun 5,760 425 0.02 19 0.33 1 974 16.91 61
2020-06-13 - Sat 5,335 273 0.02 18 0.34 2 913 17.11 36
2020-06-12 - Fri 5,062 448 0.02 16 0.32 1 877 17.33 16