Active Cases: 27,223

9.34 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 695,389

Total Deaths: 9,857

Total Recoveries: 654,177

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 695,389 2,280 2.39 9,857 1.42 23 654,177 94.07 1,916
2021-07-30 - Fri 693,109 2,467 2.38 9,834 1.42 27 652,261 94.11 1,816
2021-07-29 - Thu 690,642 2,335 2.37 9,807 1.42 16 650,445 94.18 1,373
2021-07-28 - Wed 688,307 2,634 2.36 9,791 1.42 33 649,072 94.3 1,993
2021-07-27 - Tue 685,673 2,726 2.35 9,758 1.42 20 647,079 94.37 1,778
2021-07-26 - Mon 682,947 2,391 2.34 9,738 1.43 25 645,301 94.49 1,686
2021-07-25 - Sun 680,556 3,848 2.34 9,713 1.43 34 643,615 94.57 4,247
2021-07-24 - Sat 676,708 0 2.32 9,679 1.43 0 639,368 94.48 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 676,708 1,982 2.32 9,679 1.43 18 639,368 94.48 1,678
2021-07-22 - Thu 674,726 1,855 2.32 9,661 1.43 24 637,690 94.51 1,288
2021-07-21 - Wed 672,871 1,918 2.31 9,637 1.43 30 636,402 94.58 1,475
2021-07-20 - Tue 670,953 2,202 2.3 9,607 1.43 25 634,927 94.63 1,595
2021-07-19 - Mon 668,751 1,642 2.3 9,582 1.43 32 633,332 94.7 1,258
2021-07-18 - Sun 667,109 1,223 2.29 9,550 1.43 23 632,074 94.75 1,667
2021-07-17 - Sat 665,886 1,310 2.29 9,527 1.43 21 630,407 94.67 2,164
2021-07-16 - Fri 664,576 2,006 2.28 9,506 1.43 43 628,243 94.53 1,775
2021-07-15 - Thu 662,570 1,782 2.27 9,463 1.43 33 626,468 94.55 1,757
2021-07-14 - Wed 660,788 2,010 2.27 9,430 1.43 18 624,711 94.54 1,606
2021-07-13 - Tue 658,778 1,639 2.26 9,412 1.43 12 623,105 94.58 2,078
2021-07-12 - Mon 657,139 1,690 2.26 9,400 1.43 18 621,027 94.5 1,133
2021-07-11 - Sun 655,449 1,237 2.25 9,382 1.43 20 619,894 94.58 1,533
2021-07-10 - Sat 654,212 1,353 2.25 9,362 1.43 22 618,361 94.52 1,432
2021-07-09 - Fri 652,859 1,479 2.24 9,340 1.43 20 616,929 94.5 1,316
2021-07-08 - Thu 651,380 1,218 2.24 9,320 1.43 29 615,613 94.51 1,286
2021-07-07 - Wed 650,162 2,077 2.23 9,291 1.43 28 614,327 94.49 1,333
2021-07-06 - Tue 648,085 1,718 2.22 9,263 1.43 15 612,994 94.59 1,565
2021-07-05 - Mon 646,367 1,745 2.22 9,248 1.43 23 611,429 94.59 2,211
2021-07-04 - Sun 644,622 1,042 2.21 9,225 1.43 27 609,218 94.51 2,552
2021-07-03 - Sat 643,580 1,527 2.21 9,198 1.43 19 606,666 94.26 3,066
2021-07-02 - Fri 642,053 1,391 2.2 9,179 1.43 34 603,600 94.01 3,451