Active Cases: 367

108.14 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 16,991

Total Deaths: 115

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-21 - Sat 16,991 0 50.06 115 0.68 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 16,991 139 50.06 115 0.68 0 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 16,852 0 49.66 115 0.68 0 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 16,852 0 49.66 115 0.68 0 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 16,852 0 49.66 115 0.68 0 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 16,852 0 49.66 115 0.68 0 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 16,852 0 49.66 115 0.68 0 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 16,852 29 49.66 115 0.68 0 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 16,823 0 49.57 115 0.68 0 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 16,823 38 49.57 115 0.68 0 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 16,785 42 49.46 115 0.69 0 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 16,743 120 49.33 115 0.69 0 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 16,623 0 48.98 115 0.69 0 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 16,624 0 48.98 115 0.69 0 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 16,624 0 48.98 115 0.69 0 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 16,624 63 48.98 115 0.69 0 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 16,561 0 48.8 115 0.69 0 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 16,561 37 48.8 115 0.69 0 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 16,524 87 48.69 115 0.7 0 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 16,437 0 48.43 115 0.7 0 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 16,437 0 48.43 115 0.7 0 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 16,437 251 48.43 115 0.7 1 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 16,186 0 47.69 114 0.7 0 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 16,186 0 47.69 114 0.7 0 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 16,186 0 47.69 114 0.7 0 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 16,186 0 47.69 114 0.7 0 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 16,186 0 47.69 114 0.7 0 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 16,186 0 47.69 114 0.7 0 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 16,186 0 47.69 114 0.7 0 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 16,186 47 47.69 114 0.7 0 0.0