Active Cases: 38

0.14 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,844

Total Deaths: 79

Total Recoveries: 1,547

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-07 - Tue 1,844 3 0.07 79 4.28 0 1,547 83.89 0
2020-07-06 - Mon 1,841 5 0.07 79 4.29 0 1,547 84.03 2
2020-07-05 - Sun 1,836 5 0.07 79 4.3 0 1,545 84.15 0
2020-07-04 - Sat 1,831 3 0.07 79 4.31 0 1,545 84.38 6
2020-07-03 - Fri 1,828 3 0.07 79 4.32 1 1,539 84.19 3
2020-07-02 - Thu 1,825 7 0.07 78 4.27 0 1,536 84.16 12
2020-07-01 - Wed 1,818 1 0.07 78 4.29 0 1,524 83.83 9
2020-06-30 - Tue 1,817 1 0.07 78 4.29 0 1,515 83.38 3
2020-06-29 - Mon 1,816 1 0.07 78 4.3 0 1,512 83.26 9
2020-06-28 - Sun 1,815 2 0.07 78 4.3 0 1,503 82.81 0
2020-06-27 - Sat 1,813 5 0.07 78 4.3 0 1,503 82.9 2
2020-06-26 - Fri 1,808 2 0.07 78 4.31 0 1,501 83.02 7
2020-06-25 - Thu 1,806 2 0.07 78 4.32 0 1,494 82.72 10
2020-06-24 - Wed 1,804 1 0.07 78 4.32 1 1,484 82.26 1
2020-06-23 - Tue 1,803 2 0.07 77 4.27 1 1,483 82.25 8
2020-06-22 - Mon 1,801 3 0.07 76 4.22 0 1,475 81.9 0
2020-06-21 - Sun 1,798 3 0.07 76 4.23 0 1,475 82.04 5
2020-06-20 - Sat 1,795 3 0.07 76 4.23 0 1,470 81.89 8
2020-06-19 - Fri 1,792 8 0.07 76 4.24 0 1,462 81.58 13
2020-06-18 - Thu 1,784 6 0.07 76 4.26 0 1,449 81.22 2
2020-06-17 - Wed 1,778 2 0.07 76 4.27 0 1,447 81.38 6
2020-06-16 - Tue 1,776 3 0.07 76 4.28 0 1,441 81.14 12
2020-06-15 - Mon 1,773 5 0.07 76 4.29 1 1,429 80.6 2
2020-06-14 - Sun 1,768 5 0.06 75 4.24 0 1,427 80.71 11
2020-06-13 - Sat 1,763 7 0.06 75 4.25 1 1,416 80.32 16
2020-06-12 - Fri 1,756 4 0.06 74 4.21 0 1,400 79.73 28
2020-06-11 - Thu 1,752 19 0.06 74 4.22 0 1,372 78.31 3
2020-06-10 - Wed 1,733 6 0.06 74 4.27 2 1,369 79.0 31
2020-06-09 - Tue 1,727 7 0.06 72 4.17 1 1,338 77.48 7
2020-06-08 - Mon 1,720 6 0.06 71 4.13 0 1,331 77.38 3