Active Cases: 1,761

6.47 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 281,284

Total Deaths: 4,411

Total Recoveries: 268,769

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-27 - Tue 281,284 221 10.33 4,411 1.57 1 268,769 95.55 124
2021-07-26 - Mon 281,063 97 10.32 4,410 1.57 0 268,645 95.58 18
2021-07-25 - Sun 280,966 425 10.32 4,410 1.57 1 268,627 95.61 106
2021-07-24 - Sat 280,541 0 10.31 4,409 1.57 0 268,521 95.72 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 280,541 245 10.31 4,409 1.57 1 268,521 95.72 47
2021-07-22 - Thu 280,296 203 10.3 4,408 1.57 3 268,474 95.78 45
2021-07-21 - Wed 280,093 179 10.29 4,405 1.57 1 268,429 95.84 47
2021-07-20 - Tue 279,914 101 10.28 4,404 1.57 0 268,382 95.88 53
2021-07-19 - Mon 279,813 68 10.28 4,404 1.57 0 268,329 95.9 14
2021-07-18 - Sun 279,745 83 10.28 4,404 1.57 0 268,315 95.91 -4
2021-07-17 - Sat 279,662 90 10.27 4,404 1.57 0 268,319 95.94 42
2021-07-16 - Fri 279,572 84 10.27 4,404 1.58 0 268,277 95.96 30
2021-07-15 - Thu 279,488 107 10.27 4,404 1.58 2 268,247 95.98 17
2021-07-14 - Wed 279,381 79 10.26 4,402 1.58 1 268,230 96.01 32
2021-07-13 - Tue 279,302 85 10.26 4,401 1.58 1 268,198 96.02 32
2021-07-12 - Mon 279,217 25 10.26 4,400 1.58 2 268,166 96.04 20
2021-07-11 - Sun 279,192 25 10.26 4,398 1.58 0 268,146 96.04 6
2021-07-10 - Sat 279,167 73 10.25 4,398 1.58 2 268,140 96.05 38
2021-07-09 - Fri 279,094 70 10.25 4,396 1.58 0 268,102 96.06 34
2021-07-08 - Thu 279,024 40 10.25 4,396 1.58 1 268,068 96.07 32
2021-07-07 - Wed 278,984 34 10.25 4,395 1.58 0 268,036 96.08 17
2021-07-06 - Tue 278,950 44 10.25 4,395 1.58 4 268,019 96.08 61
2021-07-05 - Mon 278,906 18 10.25 4,391 1.57 1 267,958 96.07 46
2021-07-04 - Sun 278,888 25 10.24 4,390 1.57 1 267,912 96.06 9
2021-07-03 - Sat 278,863 37 10.24 4,389 1.57 2 267,903 96.07 76
2021-07-02 - Fri 278,826 17 10.24 4,387 1.57 3 267,827 96.06 102
2021-07-01 - Thu 278,809 40 10.24 4,384 1.57 1 267,725 96.02 89
2021-06-30 - Wed 278,769 43 10.24 4,383 1.57 2 267,636 96.01 71
2021-06-29 - Tue 278,726 37 10.24 4,381 1.57 0 267,565 96.0 161
2021-06-28 - Mon 278,689 15 10.24 4,381 1.57 1 267,404 95.95 55