Active Cases: 3,161

11.61 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,298,497

Total Deaths: 9,552

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 1,298,497 589 47.7 9,552 0.74 1 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 1,297,908 28 47.68 9,551 0.74 1 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 1,297,880 42 47.68 9,550 0.74 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 1,297,838 292 47.67 9,550 0.74 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 1,297,546 319 47.66 9,550 0.74 1 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 1,297,227 362 47.65 9,549 0.74 4 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 1,296,865 372 47.64 9,545 0.74 4 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 1,296,493 535 47.63 9,541 0.74 1 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 1,295,958 28 47.61 9,540 0.74 5 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 1,295,930 37 47.6 9,535 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 1,295,893 258 47.6 9,535 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 1,295,635 259 47.59 9,535 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 1,295,376 293 47.58 9,535 0.74 4 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 1,295,083 336 47.57 9,531 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 1,294,747 511 47.56 9,535 0.74 5 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 1,294,236 28 47.54 9,530 0.74 4 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 1,294,208 33 47.54 9,526 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 1,294,175 247 47.54 9,526 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 1,293,928 225 47.53 9,526 0.74 1 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 1,293,703 298 47.52 9,525 0.74 4 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 1,293,405 305 47.51 9,521 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 1,293,100 514 47.5 9,524 0.74 3 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 1,292,586 26 47.48 9,521 0.74 7 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 1,292,560 37 47.48 9,514 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 1,292,523 245 47.48 9,514 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 1,292,278 519 47.47 9,514 0.74 4 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 1,291,759 0 47.45 9,510 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 1,291,759 295 47.45 9,511 0.74 6 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 1,291,464 516 47.44 9,505 0.74 4 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 1,290,948 29 47.42 9,501 0.74 4 0.0