Active Cases: 504

0.02 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 165,612

Total Deaths: 2,066

Total Recoveries: 156,387

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 165,612 53 0.08 2,066 1.25 0 156,387 94.43 13
2021-05-13 - Thu 165,559 44 0.08 2,066 1.25 1 156,374 94.45 16
2021-05-12 - Wed 165,515 47 0.08 2,065 1.25 0 156,358 94.47 40
2021-05-11 - Tue 165,468 49 0.08 2,065 1.25 0 156,318 94.47 21
2021-05-10 - Mon 165,419 49 0.08 2,065 1.25 0 156,297 94.49 47
2021-05-09 - Sun 165,370 18 0.08 2,065 1.25 0 156,250 94.49 786
2021-05-08 - Sat 165,352 51 0.08 2,065 1.25 0 155,464 94.02 40
2021-05-07 - Fri 165,301 16 0.08 2,065 1.25 0 155,424 94.02 11
2021-05-06 - Thu 165,285 70 0.08 2,065 1.25 2 155,413 94.03 42
2021-05-05 - Wed 165,215 16 0.08 2,063 1.25 0 155,371 94.04 0
2021-05-04 - Tue 165,199 18 0.08 2,063 1.25 0 155,371 94.05 10
2021-05-03 - Mon 165,181 28 0.08 2,063 1.25 0 155,361 94.06 252
2021-05-02 - Sun 165,153 43 0.08 2,063 1.25 0 155,109 93.92 8
2021-05-01 - Sat 165,110 55 0.08 2,063 1.25 0 155,101 93.94 60
2021-04-30 - Fri 165,055 62 0.08 2,063 1.25 0 155,041 93.93 20
2021-04-29 - Thu 164,993 81 0.08 2,063 1.25 0 155,021 93.96 9
2021-04-28 - Wed 164,912 156 0.08 2,063 1.25 1 155,012 94.0 49
2021-04-27 - Tue 164,756 37 0.08 2,062 1.25 0 154,963 94.06 37
2021-04-26 - Mon 164,719 35 0.08 2,062 1.25 1 154,926 94.05 239
2021-04-25 - Sun 164,684 51 0.08 2,061 1.25 0 154,687 93.93 44
2021-04-24 - Sat 164,633 45 0.08 2,061 1.25 0 154,643 93.93 65
2021-04-23 - Fri 164,588 100 0.08 2,061 1.25 0 154,578 93.92 137
2021-04-22 - Thu 164,488 65 0.08 2,061 1.25 0 154,441 93.89 35
2021-04-21 - Wed 164,423 120 0.08 2,061 1.25 0 154,406 93.91 22
2021-04-20 - Tue 164,303 70 0.08 2,061 1.25 0 154,384 93.96 52
2021-04-19 - Mon 164,233 26 0.08 2,061 1.25 0 154,332 93.97 7
2021-04-18 - Sun 164,207 60 0.08 2,061 1.26 0 154,325 93.98 21
2021-04-17 - Sat 164,147 67 0.08 2,061 1.26 0 154,304 94.0 19
2021-04-16 - Fri 164,080 80 0.08 2,061 1.26 0 154,285 94.03 15
2021-04-15 - Thu 164,000 89 0.08 2,061 1.26 0 154,270 94.07 45