Active Cases: 7,792

0.38 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 29,286

Total Deaths: 654

Total Recoveries: 11,828

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-07 - Tue 29,286 575 0.01 654 2.23 9 11,828 40.39 163
2020-07-06 - Mon 28,711 544 0.01 645 2.25 11 11,665 40.63 203
2020-07-05 - Sun 28,167 603 0.01 634 2.25 6 11,462 40.69 393
2020-07-04 - Sat 27,564 454 0.01 628 2.28 12 11,069 40.16 268
2020-07-03 - Fri 27,110 0 0.01 616 2.27 0 10,801 39.84 0
2020-07-02 - Thu 27,110 626 0.01 616 2.27 13 10,801 39.84 649
2020-07-01 - Wed 26,484 790 0.01 603 2.28 13 10,152 38.33 406
2020-06-30 - Tue 25,694 1,127 0.01 590 2.3 25 9,746 37.93 739
2020-06-29 - Mon 24,567 490 0.01 565 2.3 7 9,007 36.66 382
2020-06-28 - Sun 24,077 779 0.01 558 2.32 4 8,625 35.82 372
2020-06-27 - Sat 23,298 684 0.01 554 2.38 5 8,253 35.42 431
2020-06-26 - Fri 22,614 594 0.01 549 2.43 7 7,822 34.59 209
2020-06-25 - Thu 22,020 649 0.01 542 2.46 9 7,613 34.57 275
2020-06-24 - Wed 21,371 452 0.01 533 2.49 8 7,338 34.34 229
2020-06-23 - Tue 20,919 675 0.01 525 2.51 7 7,109 33.98 230
2020-06-22 - Mon 20,244 436 0.01 518 2.56 12 6,879 33.98 161
2020-06-21 - Sun 19,808 661 0.01 506 2.55 19 6,718 33.92 137
2020-06-20 - Sat 19,147 667 0.01 487 2.54 12 6,581 34.37 274
2020-06-19 - Fri 18,480 745 0.01 475 2.57 6 6,307 34.13 340
2020-06-18 - Thu 17,735 587 0.01 469 2.64 14 5,967 33.65 344
2020-06-17 - Wed 17,148 490 0.01 455 2.65 31 5,623 32.79 274
2020-06-16 - Tue 16,658 573 0.01 424 2.55 4 5,349 32.11 129
2020-06-15 - Mon 16,085 403 0.01 420 2.61 13 5,220 32.45 119
2020-06-14 - Sun 15,682 501 0.01 407 2.6 8 5,101 32.53 210
2020-06-13 - Sat 15,181 627 0.01 399 2.63 12 4,891 32.22 397
2020-06-12 - Fri 14,554 681 0.01 387 2.66 5 4,494 30.88 143
2020-06-11 - Thu 13,873 409 0.01 382 2.75 17 4,351 31.36 145
2020-06-10 - Wed 13,464 663 0.01 365 2.71 4 4,206 31.24 166
2020-06-09 - Tue 12,801 315 0.01 361 2.82 7 4,040 31.56 81
2020-06-08 - Mon 12,486 253 0.01 354 2.84 12 3,959 31.71 133