Active Cases: 3,022

48.28 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 244,182

Total Deaths: 1,073

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-21 - Sat 244,182 0 39.01 1,073 0.44 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 244,182 0 39.01 1,073 0.44 0 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 244,182 0 39.01 1,073 0.44 0 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 244,182 0 39.01 1,073 0.44 0 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 244,182 0 39.01 1,073 0.44 0 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 244,182 0 39.01 1,073 0.44 0 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 244,182 0 39.01 1,073 0.44 0 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 244,182 0 39.01 1,073 0.44 0 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 244,182 613 39.01 1,073 0.44 0 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 243,569 869 38.91 1,073 0.44 1 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 242,700 506 38.77 1,072 0.44 1 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 242,194 1,034 38.69 1,071 0.44 3 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 241,160 0 38.53 1,068 0.44 0 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 241,160 0 38.53 1,068 0.44 0 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 241,160 0 38.53 1,068 0.44 0 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 241,160 485 38.53 1,068 0.44 0 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 240,675 543 38.45 1,068 0.44 0 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 240,132 797 38.36 1,068 0.44 0 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 239,335 418 38.23 1,068 0.45 0 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 238,917 1,061 38.17 1,068 0.45 4 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 237,856 0 38.0 1,064 0.45 0 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 237,856 0 38.0 1,064 0.45 0 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 237,856 608 38.0 1,064 0.45 0 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 237,248 562 37.9 1,064 0.45 1 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 236,686 822 37.81 1,063 0.45 1 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 235,864 588 37.68 1,062 0.45 0 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 235,276 1,310 37.59 1,062 0.45 4 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 233,966 0 37.38 1,058 0.45 0 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 233,966 0 37.38 1,058 0.45 0 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 233,966 829 37.38 1,058 0.45 2 0.0