Active Cases: 1,543

24.65 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 68,922

Total Deaths: 806

Total Recoveries: 66,183

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 68,922 174 11.01 806 1.17 0 66,183 96.03 447
2021-05-13 - Thu 68,748 0 10.98 806 1.17 0 65,736 95.62 0
2021-05-12 - Wed 68,748 196 10.98 806 1.17 0 65,736 95.62 223
2021-05-11 - Tue 68,552 121 10.95 806 1.18 2 65,513 95.57 53
2021-05-10 - Mon 68,431 278 10.93 804 1.17 3 65,460 95.66 517
2021-05-09 - Sun 68,153 0 10.89 801 1.18 0 64,943 95.29 0
2021-05-08 - Sat 68,153 0 10.89 801 1.18 0 64,943 95.29 0
2021-05-07 - Fri 68,153 133 10.89 801 1.18 0 64,943 95.29 216
2021-05-06 - Thu 68,020 170 10.87 801 1.18 1 64,727 95.16 284
2021-05-05 - Wed 67,850 208 10.84 800 1.18 0 64,443 94.98 183
2021-05-04 - Tue 67,642 147 10.81 800 1.18 0 64,260 95.0 166
2021-05-03 - Mon 67,495 290 10.78 800 1.19 4 64,094 94.96 433
2021-05-02 - Sun 67,205 0 10.74 796 1.18 0 63,661 94.73 0
2021-05-01 - Sat 67,205 0 10.74 796 1.18 0 63,661 94.73 0
2021-04-30 - Fri 67,205 160 10.74 796 1.18 2 63,661 94.73 213
2021-04-29 - Thu 67,045 219 10.71 794 1.18 2 63,448 94.63 273
2021-04-28 - Wed 66,826 232 10.68 792 1.19 1 63,175 94.54 186
2021-04-27 - Tue 66,594 220 10.64 791 1.19 0 62,989 94.59 25
2021-04-26 - Mon 66,374 367 10.6 791 1.19 1 62,964 94.86 781
2021-04-25 - Sun 66,007 0 10.54 790 1.2 0 62,183 94.21 0
2021-04-24 - Sat 66,007 0 10.54 790 1.2 0 62,183 94.21 0
2021-04-23 - Fri 66,007 194 10.54 790 1.2 0 62,183 94.21 247
2021-04-22 - Thu 65,813 209 10.51 790 1.2 2 61,936 94.11 145
2021-04-21 - Wed 65,604 285 10.48 788 1.2 2 61,791 94.19 197
2021-04-20 - Tue 65,319 175 10.43 786 1.2 0 61,594 94.3 55
2021-04-19 - Mon 65,144 398 10.41 786 1.21 1 61,539 94.47 912
2021-04-18 - Sun 64,746 0 10.34 785 1.21 0 60,627 93.64 0
2021-04-17 - Sat 64,746 0 10.34 785 1.21 0 60,627 93.64 0
2021-04-16 - Fri 64,746 197 10.34 785 1.21 0 60,627 93.64 64
2021-04-15 - Thu 64,549 215 10.31 785 1.22 1 60,563 93.82 360