Active Cases: 4,724

15.94 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 219,596

Total Deaths: 4,256

Total Recoveries: 205,675

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 219,596 0 7.41 4,256 1.94 0 205,675 93.66 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 219,596 243 7.41 4,256 1.94 7 205,675 93.66 475
2021-05-10 - Mon 219,353 83 7.4 4,249 1.94 15 205,200 93.55 622
2021-05-09 - Sun 219,270 178 7.4 4,234 1.93 9 204,578 93.3 457
2021-05-08 - Sat 219,092 411 7.39 4,225 1.93 16 204,121 93.17 814
2021-05-07 - Fri 218,681 356 7.38 4,209 1.92 17 203,307 92.97 1,034
2021-05-06 - Thu 218,325 425 7.37 4,192 1.92 14 202,273 92.65 714
2021-05-05 - Wed 217,900 493 7.35 4,178 1.92 13 201,559 92.5 452
2021-05-04 - Tue 217,407 399 7.34 4,165 1.92 16 201,107 92.5 635
2021-05-03 - Mon 217,008 145 7.32 4,149 1.91 10 200,472 92.38 717
2021-05-02 - Sun 216,863 267 7.32 4,139 1.91 11 199,755 92.11 640
2021-05-01 - Sat 216,596 532 7.31 4,128 1.91 20 199,115 91.93 980
2021-04-30 - Fri 216,064 536 7.29 4,108 1.9 21 198,135 91.7 964
2021-04-29 - Thu 215,528 656 7.27 4,087 1.9 16 197,171 91.48 882
2021-04-28 - Wed 214,872 808 7.25 4,071 1.89 13 196,289 91.35 588
2021-04-27 - Tue 214,064 595 7.22 4,058 1.9 18 195,701 91.42 801
2021-04-26 - Mon 213,469 181 7.2 4,040 1.89 22 194,900 91.3 820
2021-04-25 - Sun 213,288 410 7.2 4,018 1.88 17 194,080 90.99 720
2021-04-24 - Sat 212,878 764 7.18 4,001 1.88 17 193,360 90.83 1,079
2021-04-23 - Fri 212,114 715 7.16 3,984 1.88 15 192,281 90.65 1,123
2021-04-22 - Thu 211,399 881 7.13 3,969 1.88 25 191,158 90.43 887
2021-04-21 - Wed 210,518 1,033 7.1 3,944 1.87 25 190,271 90.38 583
2021-04-20 - Tue 209,485 667 7.07 3,919 1.87 24 189,688 90.55 671
2021-04-19 - Mon 208,818 298 7.05 3,895 1.87 17 189,017 90.52 1,551
2021-04-18 - Sun 208,520 547 7.04 3,878 1.86 19 187,466 89.9 210
2021-04-17 - Sat 207,973 870 7.02 3,859 1.86 24 187,256 90.04 1,056
2021-04-16 - Fri 207,103 961 6.99 3,835 1.85 18 186,200 89.91 1,075
2021-04-15 - Thu 206,142 1,014 6.96 3,817 1.85 23 185,125 89.8 882
2021-04-14 - Wed 205,128 1,075 6.92 3,794 1.85 19 184,243 89.82 583
2021-04-13 - Tue 204,053 726 6.89 3,775 1.85 22 183,660 90.01 824