Active Cases: 3,287

17.43 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 835,152

Total Deaths: 5,860

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-06-29 - Wed 835,152 617 44.28 5,860 0.7 2 0.0
2022-06-28 - Tue 834,535 824 44.24 5,858 0.7 3 0.0
2022-06-27 - Mon 833,711 827 44.2 5,855 0.7 0 0.0
2022-06-26 - Sun 832,884 0 44.16 5,855 0.7 0 0.0
2022-06-25 - Sat 832,884 0 44.16 5,855 0.7 0 0.0
2022-06-24 - Fri 832,884 0 44.16 5,855 0.7 0 0.0
2022-06-23 - Thu 832,884 0 44.16 5,855 0.7 0 0.0
2022-06-22 - Wed 832,884 399 44.16 5,855 0.7 4 0.0
2022-06-21 - Tue 832,485 317 44.14 5,851 0.7 5 0.0
2022-06-20 - Mon 832,168 441 44.12 5,846 0.7 2 0.0
2022-06-19 - Sun 831,727 0 44.1 5,844 0.7 0 0.0
2022-06-18 - Sat 831,727 0 44.1 5,844 0.7 0 0.0
2022-06-17 - Fri 831,727 206 44.1 5,844 0.7 2 0.0
2022-06-16 - Thu 831,521 273 44.08 5,842 0.7 1 0.0
2022-06-15 - Wed 831,248 271 44.07 5,841 0.7 0 0.0
2022-06-14 - Tue 830,977 279 44.06 5,841 0.7 2 0.0
2022-06-13 - Mon 830,698 417 44.04 5,839 0.7 2 0.0
2022-06-12 - Sun 830,281 0 44.02 5,837 0.7 0 0.0
2022-06-11 - Sat 830,281 0 44.02 5,837 0.7 0 0.0
2022-06-10 - Fri 830,281 205 44.02 5,837 0.7 0 0.0
2022-06-09 - Thu 830,076 225 44.01 5,837 0.7 1 0.0
2022-06-08 - Wed 829,851 211 44.0 5,836 0.7 2 0.0
2022-06-07 - Tue 829,640 215 43.98 5,834 0.7 4 0.0
2022-06-06 - Mon 829,425 282 43.97 5,830 0.7 2 0.0
2022-06-05 - Sun 829,143 0 43.96 5,828 0.7 0 0.0
2022-06-04 - Sat 829,143 0 43.96 5,828 0.7 0 0.0
2022-06-03 - Fri 829,143 145 43.96 5,828 0.7 0 0.0
2022-06-02 - Thu 828,998 176 43.95 5,828 0.7 2 0.0
2022-06-01 - Wed 828,822 208 43.94 5,826 0.7 2 0.0
2022-05-31 - Tue 828,614 208 43.93 5,824 0.7 1 0.0