Active Cases: 673

3.57 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 138,863

Total Deaths: 2,556

Total Recoveries: 135,583

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 138,863 64 7.36 2,556 1.84 0 135,583 97.64 120
2021-07-30 - Fri 138,799 82 7.36 2,556 1.84 2 135,463 97.6 0
2021-07-29 - Thu 138,717 67 7.35 2,554 1.84 0 135,463 97.65 0
2021-07-28 - Wed 138,650 78 7.35 2,554 1.84 2 135,463 97.7 32
2021-07-27 - Tue 138,572 68 7.35 2,552 1.84 2 135,431 97.73 51
2021-07-26 - Mon 138,504 23 7.34 2,550 1.84 0 135,380 97.74 18
2021-07-25 - Sun 138,481 99 7.34 2,550 1.84 0 135,362 97.75 67
2021-07-24 - Sat 138,382 0 7.34 2,550 1.84 0 135,295 97.77 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 138,382 38 7.34 2,550 1.84 0 135,295 97.77 33
2021-07-22 - Thu 138,344 44 7.33 2,550 1.84 0 135,262 97.77 49
2021-07-21 - Wed 138,300 62 7.33 2,550 1.84 2 135,213 97.77 45
2021-07-20 - Tue 138,238 54 7.33 2,548 1.84 4 135,168 97.78 43
2021-07-19 - Mon 138,184 25 7.33 2,544 1.84 1 135,125 97.79 22
2021-07-18 - Sun 138,159 33 7.32 2,543 1.84 0 135,103 97.79 89
2021-07-17 - Sat 138,126 39 7.32 2,543 1.84 1 135,014 97.75 34
2021-07-16 - Fri 138,087 46 7.32 2,542 1.84 0 134,980 97.75 0
2021-07-15 - Thu 138,041 37 7.32 2,542 1.84 2 134,980 97.78 64
2021-07-14 - Wed 138,004 34 7.32 2,540 1.84 2 134,916 97.76 213
2021-07-13 - Tue 137,970 53 7.31 2,538 1.84 2 134,703 97.63 30
2021-07-12 - Mon 137,917 18 7.31 2,536 1.84 0 134,673 97.65 0
2021-07-11 - Sun 137,899 36 7.31 2,536 1.84 0 134,673 97.66 44
2021-07-10 - Sat 137,863 32 7.31 2,536 1.84 0 134,629 97.65 19
2021-07-09 - Fri 137,831 34 7.31 2,536 1.84 1 134,610 97.66 30
2021-07-08 - Thu 137,797 50 7.31 2,535 1.84 1 134,580 97.67 102
2021-07-07 - Wed 137,747 48 7.3 2,534 1.84 3 134,478 97.63 124
2021-07-06 - Tue 137,699 46 7.3 2,531 1.84 3 134,354 97.57 0
2021-07-05 - Mon 137,653 22 7.3 2,528 1.84 0 134,354 97.6 40
2021-07-04 - Sun 137,631 31 7.3 2,528 1.84 2 134,314 97.59 71
2021-07-03 - Sat 137,600 60 7.3 2,526 1.84 0 134,243 97.56 181
2021-07-02 - Fri 137,540 40 7.29 2,526 1.84 6 134,062 97.47 0