Active Cases: 70,849

375.62 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 372,503

Total Deaths: 4,855

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-29 - Sat 372,503 0 19.75 4,855 1.3 0 0.0
2022-01-28 - Fri 372,503 8,682 19.75 4,855 1.3 9 0.0
2022-01-27 - Thu 363,821 9,087 19.29 4,846 1.33 18 0.0
2022-01-26 - Wed 354,734 9,143 18.81 4,828 1.36 14 0.0
2022-01-25 - Tue 345,591 6,097 18.32 4,814 1.39 15 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 339,494 8,706 18.0 4,799 1.41 6 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 330,788 5,789 17.54 4,793 1.45 20 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 324,999 5,972 17.23 4,773 1.47 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 319,027 0 16.91 4,773 1.5 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 319,027 4,885 16.91 4,773 1.5 14 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 314,142 5,082 16.65 4,759 1.51 17 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 309,060 3,706 16.39 4,742 1.53 8 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 305,354 1,560 16.19 4,734 1.55 4 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 303,794 2,140 16.11 4,730 1.56 4 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 301,654 3,065 15.99 4,726 1.57 14 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 298,589 2,628 15.83 4,712 1.58 12 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 295,961 2,566 15.69 4,700 1.59 10 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 293,395 2,439 15.55 4,690 1.6 22 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 290,956 2,241 15.43 4,668 1.6 7 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 288,715 864 15.31 4,661 1.61 3 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 287,851 1,010 15.26 4,658 1.62 8 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 286,841 1,815 15.21 4,650 1.62 8 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 285,026 1,877 15.11 4,642 1.63 17 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 283,149 1,994 15.01 4,625 1.63 12 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 281,155 1,835 14.91 4,613 1.64 13 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 279,320 1,628 14.81 4,600 1.65 6 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 277,692 671 14.72 4,594 1.65 15 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 277,021 180 14.69 4,579 1.65 2 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 276,841 167 14.68 4,577 1.65 7 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 276,674 1,157 14.67 4,570 1.65 9 0.0