Active Cases: 539

0.15 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 828,294

Total Deaths: 9,583

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 828,294 58 2.38 9,583 1.16 1 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 828,236 65 2.38 9,582 1.16 2 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 828,171 40 2.38 9,580 1.16 1 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 828,131 25 2.38 9,579 1.16 1 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 828,106 42 2.38 9,578 1.16 1 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 828,064 52 2.38 9,577 1.16 2 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 828,012 50 2.38 9,575 1.16 1 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 827,962 46 2.38 9,574 1.16 3 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 827,916 55 2.38 9,571 1.16 1 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 827,861 33 2.38 9,570 1.16 2 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 827,828 21 2.38 9,568 1.16 2 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 827,807 35 2.38 9,566 1.16 2 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 827,772 35 2.38 9,564 1.16 1 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 827,737 40 2.38 9,563 1.16 2 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 827,697 39 2.38 9,561 1.16 1 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 827,658 50 2.38 9,560 1.16 3 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 827,608 30 2.38 9,557 1.15 2 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 827,578 22 2.38 9,555 1.15 1 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 827,556 34 2.38 9,554 1.15 2 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 827,522 34 2.38 9,552 1.15 3 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 827,488 35 2.38 9,549 1.15 3 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 827,453 31 2.38 9,546 1.15 1 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 827,422 31 2.38 9,545 1.15 1 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 827,391 19 2.38 9,544 1.15 2 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 827,372 14 2.38 9,542 1.15 2 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 827,358 26 2.38 9,540 1.15 1 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 827,332 27 2.38 9,539 1.15 2 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 827,305 30 2.38 9,537 1.15 3 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 827,275 29 2.38 9,534 1.15 1 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 827,246 33 2.38 9,533 1.15 2 0.0