Active Cases: 616

0.18 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 548,111

Total Deaths: 8,773

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-21 - Thu 548,111 46 1.57 8,773 1.6 3 0.0
2021-10-20 - Wed 548,065 47 1.57 8,770 1.6 3 0.0
2021-10-19 - Tue 548,018 49 1.57 8,767 1.6 2 0.0
2021-10-18 - Mon 547,969 38 1.57 8,765 1.6 2 0.0
2021-10-17 - Sun 547,931 41 1.57 8,763 1.6 3 0.0
2021-10-16 - Sat 547,890 45 1.57 8,760 1.6 2 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 547,845 48 1.57 8,758 1.6 3 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 547,797 36 1.57 8,755 1.6 2 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 547,761 57 1.57 8,753 1.6 2 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 547,704 55 1.57 8,751 1.6 3 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 547,649 58 1.57 8,748 1.6 3 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 547,591 59 1.57 8,745 1.6 2 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 547,532 35 1.57 8,743 1.6 4 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 547,497 48 1.57 8,739 1.6 3 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 547,449 47 1.57 8,736 1.6 4 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 547,402 45 1.57 8,732 1.6 2 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 547,357 223 1.57 8,730 1.59 14 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 547,134 0 1.57 8,716 1.59 0 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 547,134 0 1.57 8,716 1.59 0 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 547,134 0 1.57 8,716 1.59 0 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 547,134 0 1.57 8,716 1.59 0 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 547,134 99 1.57 8,716 1.59 7 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 547,035 0 1.57 8,709 1.59 0 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 547,035 50 1.57 8,709 1.59 5 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 546,985 59 1.57 8,704 1.59 5 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 546,926 44 1.57 8,699 1.59 5 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 546,882 147 1.57 8,694 1.59 15 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 546,735 0 1.57 8,679 1.59 0 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 546,735 0 1.57 8,679 1.59 0 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 546,735 54 1.57 8,679 1.59 7 0.0