Active Cases: 480

0.29 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 40,729

Total Deaths: 1,120

Total Recoveries: 39,428

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 40,729 0 0.24 1,120 2.75 0 39,428 96.81 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 40,729 15 0.24 1,120 2.75 0 39,428 96.81 18
2021-05-10 - Mon 40,714 22 0.24 1,120 2.75 1 39,410 96.8 26
2021-05-09 - Sun 40,692 27 0.24 1,119 2.75 2 39,384 96.79 49
2021-05-08 - Sat 40,665 44 0.24 1,117 2.75 1 39,335 96.73 19
2021-05-07 - Fri 40,621 43 0.24 1,116 2.75 0 39,316 96.79 31
2021-05-06 - Thu 40,578 34 0.24 1,116 2.75 2 39,285 96.81 43
2021-05-05 - Wed 40,544 52 0.24 1,114 2.75 3 39,242 96.79 28
2021-05-04 - Tue 40,492 28 0.24 1,111 2.74 0 39,214 96.84 22
2021-05-03 - Mon 40,464 31 0.24 1,111 2.75 1 39,192 96.86 34
2021-05-02 - Sun 40,433 45 0.24 1,110 2.75 1 39,158 96.85 48
2021-05-01 - Sat 40,388 44 0.24 1,109 2.75 2 39,110 96.84 27
2021-04-30 - Fri 40,344 49 0.24 1,107 2.74 0 39,083 96.87 62
2021-04-29 - Thu 40,295 46 0.24 1,107 2.75 0 39,021 96.84 30
2021-04-28 - Wed 40,249 56 0.24 1,107 2.75 1 38,991 96.87 38
2021-04-27 - Tue 40,193 27 0.24 1,106 2.75 2 38,953 96.91 49
2021-04-26 - Mon 40,166 31 0.24 1,104 2.75 2 38,904 96.86 43
2021-04-25 - Sun 40,135 53 0.24 1,102 2.75 3 38,861 96.83 46
2021-04-24 - Sat 40,082 60 0.24 1,099 2.74 2 38,815 96.84 29
2021-04-23 - Fri 40,022 47 0.24 1,097 2.74 0 38,786 96.91 67
2021-04-22 - Thu 39,975 65 0.24 1,097 2.74 1 38,719 96.86 51
2021-04-21 - Wed 39,910 74 0.24 1,096 2.75 1 38,668 96.89 68
2021-04-20 - Tue 39,836 15 0.24 1,095 2.75 4 38,600 96.9 61
2021-04-19 - Mon 39,821 39 0.24 1,091 2.74 0 38,539 96.78 28
2021-04-18 - Sun 39,782 51 0.24 1,091 2.74 1 38,511 96.81 70
2021-04-17 - Sat 39,731 67 0.24 1,090 2.74 3 38,441 96.75 31
2021-04-16 - Fri 39,664 58 0.24 1,087 2.74 2 38,410 96.84 67
2021-04-15 - Thu 39,606 111 0.24 1,085 2.74 4 38,343 96.81 102
2021-04-14 - Wed 39,495 0 0.24 1,081 2.74 0 38,241 96.82 0
2021-04-13 - Tue 39,495 30 0.24 1,081 2.74 2 38,241 96.82 26