Active Cases: 50

0.03 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 73,876

Total Deaths: 1,876

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-21 - Thu 73,876 1 0.44 1,876 2.54 3 0.0
2021-10-20 - Wed 73,875 0 0.44 1,873 2.54 1 0.0
2021-10-19 - Tue 73,875 2 0.44 1,872 2.53 1 0.0
2021-10-18 - Mon 73,873 8 0.44 1,871 2.53 0 0.0
2021-10-17 - Sun 73,865 0 0.44 1,871 2.53 0 0.0
2021-10-16 - Sat 73,865 6 0.44 1,871 2.53 0 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 73,859 6 0.44 1,871 2.53 2 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 73,853 5 0.44 1,869 2.53 0 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 73,848 6 0.44 1,869 2.53 1 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 73,842 1 0.44 1,868 2.53 0 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 73,841 6 0.44 1,868 2.53 0 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 73,835 0 0.44 1,868 2.53 0 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 73,835 4 0.44 1,868 2.53 3 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 73,831 6 0.44 1,865 2.53 1 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 73,825 9 0.44 1,864 2.52 2 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 73,816 10 0.44 1,862 2.52 2 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 73,806 4 0.44 1,860 2.52 0 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 73,802 2 0.44 1,860 2.52 0 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 73,800 7 0.44 1,860 2.52 1 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 73,793 11 0.44 1,859 2.52 1 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 73,782 7 0.44 1,858 2.52 0 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 73,775 11 0.44 1,858 2.52 0 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 73,764 7 0.44 1,858 2.52 3 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 73,757 10 0.44 1,855 2.52 0 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 73,747 5 0.44 1,855 2.52 0 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 73,742 14 0.44 1,855 2.52 0 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 73,728 9 0.44 1,855 2.52 1 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 73,719 13 0.44 1,854 2.51 1 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 73,706 14 0.44 1,853 2.51 4 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 73,692 24 0.44 1,849 2.51 1 0.0