Active Cases: 130

0.08 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 88,398

Total Deaths: 1,968

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-02 - Sun 88,398 0 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 88,398 0 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 88,398 25 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 88,373 0 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 88,373 34 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 88,339 0 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 88,339 15 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 88,324 0 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 88,324 0 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 88,324 6 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 88,318 19 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 88,299 0 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 88,299 31 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 88,268 0 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 88,268 38 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 88,230 0 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 88,230 0 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 88,230 0 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 88,230 6 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 88,224 25 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 88,199 27 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 88,172 0 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 88,172 19 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 88,153 0 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 88,153 0 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 88,153 21 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 88,132 0 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 88,132 30 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-04 - Sun 88,102 0 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0
2022-09-03 - Sat 88,102 0 0.53 1,968 2.23 0 0.0