Active Cases: 10,871

6.49 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 62,290

Total Deaths: 1,353

Total Recoveries: 47,136

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 62,290 1,045 0.37 1,353 2.17 20 47,136 75.67 382
2021-07-30 - Fri 61,245 1,075 0.37 1,333 2.18 15 46,754 76.34 333
2021-07-29 - Thu 60,170 884 0.36 1,318 2.19 11 46,421 77.15 383
2021-07-28 - Wed 59,286 763 0.35 1,307 2.2 7 46,038 77.65 270
2021-07-27 - Tue 58,523 642 0.35 1,300 2.22 14 45,768 78.21 289
2021-07-26 - Mon 57,881 618 0.35 1,286 2.22 5 45,479 78.57 309
2021-07-25 - Sun 57,263 1,402 0.34 1,281 2.24 17 45,170 78.88 559
2021-07-24 - Sat 55,861 0 0.33 1,264 2.26 0 44,611 79.86 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 55,861 1,041 0.33 1,264 2.26 8 44,611 79.86 257
2021-07-22 - Thu 54,820 523 0.33 1,256 2.29 10 44,354 80.91 299
2021-07-21 - Wed 54,297 724 0.32 1,246 2.29 10 44,055 81.14 253
2021-07-20 - Tue 53,573 902 0.32 1,236 2.31 9 43,802 81.76 280
2021-07-19 - Mon 52,671 575 0.31 1,227 2.33 7 43,522 82.63 211
2021-07-18 - Sun 52,096 1,722 0.31 1,220 2.34 6 43,311 83.14 184
2021-07-17 - Sat 50,374 1,366 0.3 1,214 2.41 5 43,127 85.61 154
2021-07-16 - Fri 49,008 738 0.29 1,209 2.47 0 42,973 87.69 130
2021-07-15 - Thu 48,270 674 0.29 1,209 2.5 6 42,843 88.76 158
2021-07-14 - Wed 47,596 733 0.28 1,203 2.53 2 42,685 89.68 138
2021-07-13 - Tue 46,863 354 0.28 1,201 2.56 5 42,547 90.79 111
2021-07-12 - Mon 46,509 863 0.28 1,196 2.57 6 42,436 91.24 234
2021-07-11 - Sun 45,646 0 0.27 1,190 2.61 0 42,202 92.45 0
2021-07-10 - Sat 45,646 380 0.27 1,190 2.61 3 42,202 92.45 112
2021-07-09 - Fri 45,266 476 0.27 1,187 2.62 3 42,090 92.98 102
2021-07-08 - Thu 44,790 354 0.27 1,184 2.64 1 41,988 93.74 82
2021-07-07 - Wed 44,436 356 0.27 1,183 2.66 5 41,906 94.31 73
2021-07-06 - Tue 44,080 121 0.26 1,178 2.67 3 41,833 94.9 60
2021-07-05 - Mon 43,959 191 0.26 1,175 2.67 1 41,773 95.03 90
2021-07-04 - Sun 43,768 141 0.26 1,174 2.68 3 41,683 95.24 50
2021-07-03 - Sat 43,627 200 0.26 1,171 2.68 1 41,633 95.43 79
2021-07-02 - Fri 43,427 159 0.26 1,170 2.69 2 41,554 95.69 67