Active Cases: 135

35.40 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,584

Total Deaths: 60

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-16 - Sat 3,584 0 9.4 60 1.67 0 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 3,584 4 9.4 60 1.67 0 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 3,580 4 9.39 60 1.68 0 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 3,576 4 9.38 60 1.68 0 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 3,572 5 9.37 60 1.68 0 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 3,567 1 9.35 60 1.68 0 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 3,566 0 9.35 60 1.68 0 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 3,566 0 9.35 60 1.68 0 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 3,566 4 9.35 60 1.68 0 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 3,562 1 9.34 60 1.68 0 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 3,561 110 9.34 60 1.68 0 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 3,451 0 9.05 60 1.74 0 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 3,451 1 9.05 60 1.74 0 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 3,450 1 9.05 60 1.74 0 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 3,449 2 9.04 60 1.74 0 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 3,447 0 9.04 60 1.74 0 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 3,447 0 9.04 60 1.74 0 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 3,447 2 9.04 60 1.74 0 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 3,445 0 9.03 60 1.74 0 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 3,445 6 9.03 60 1.74 0 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 3,439 0 9.02 60 1.74 0 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 3,439 0 9.02 60 1.74 0 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 3,439 3 9.02 60 1.74 0 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 3,436 11 9.01 60 1.75 0 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 3,425 0 8.98 60 1.75 0 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 3,425 20 8.98 60 1.75 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 3,405 0 8.93 60 1.76 0 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 3,405 0 8.93 60 1.76 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 3,405 3 8.93 60 1.76 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 3,402 8 8.92 60 1.76 0 0.0