Active Cases: 205

53.75 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 21,064

Total Deaths: 88

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-12-08 - Thu 21,064 0 55.23 88 0.42 0 0.0
2022-12-07 - Wed 21,064 22 55.23 88 0.42 0 0.0
2022-12-06 - Tue 21,042 58 55.17 88 0.42 1 0.0
2022-12-05 - Mon 20,984 0 55.02 87 0.41 0 0.0
2022-12-04 - Sun 20,984 0 55.02 87 0.41 0 0.0
2022-12-03 - Sat 20,984 0 55.02 87 0.41 0 0.0
2022-12-02 - Fri 20,984 49 55.02 87 0.41 0 0.0
2022-12-01 - Thu 20,935 0 54.89 87 0.42 0 0.0
2022-11-30 - Wed 20,935 16 54.89 87 0.42 0 0.0
2022-11-29 - Tue 20,919 29 54.85 87 0.42 0 0.0
2022-11-28 - Mon 20,890 16 54.78 87 0.42 0 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 20,874 0 54.73 87 0.42 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 20,874 0 54.73 87 0.42 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 20,874 15 54.73 87 0.42 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 20,859 0 54.69 87 0.42 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 20,859 28 54.69 87 0.42 0 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 20,831 0 54.62 87 0.42 0 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 20,831 16 54.62 87 0.42 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 20,815 0 54.58 87 0.42 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 20,815 0 54.58 87 0.42 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 20,815 17 54.58 87 0.42 0 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 20,798 2 54.53 87 0.42 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 20,796 17 54.53 87 0.42 0 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 20,779 14 54.49 87 0.42 0 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 20,765 15 54.45 87 0.42 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 20,750 0 54.41 87 0.42 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 20,750 0 54.41 87 0.42 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 20,750 9 54.41 87 0.42 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 20,741 0 54.39 87 0.42 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 20,741 32 54.39 87 0.42 0 0.0