Active Cases: 1,431

0.38 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,882,939

Total Deaths: 75,261

Total Recoveries: 2,653,700

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 2,882,939 153 7.62 75,261 2.61 2 2,653,700 92.05 92
2021-07-30 - Fri 2,882,786 156 7.62 75,259 2.61 2 2,653,608 92.05 79
2021-07-29 - Thu 2,882,630 165 7.62 75,257 2.61 5 2,653,529 92.05 83
2021-07-28 - Wed 2,882,465 138 7.62 75,252 2.61 3 2,653,446 92.05 39
2021-07-27 - Tue 2,882,327 107 7.62 75,249 2.61 7 2,653,407 92.06 48
2021-07-26 - Mon 2,882,220 74 7.62 75,242 2.61 0 2,653,359 92.06 80
2021-07-25 - Sun 2,882,146 198 7.62 75,242 2.61 7 2,653,279 92.06 107
2021-07-24 - Sat 2,881,948 0 7.61 75,235 2.61 0 2,653,172 92.06 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 2,881,948 108 7.61 75,235 2.61 4 2,653,172 92.06 84
2021-07-22 - Thu 2,881,840 122 7.61 75,231 2.61 9 2,653,088 92.06 63
2021-07-21 - Wed 2,881,718 124 7.61 75,222 2.61 3 2,653,025 92.06 31
2021-07-20 - Tue 2,881,594 103 7.61 75,219 2.61 4 2,652,994 92.07 -40
2021-07-19 - Mon 2,881,491 67 7.61 75,215 2.61 0 2,653,034 92.07 50
2021-07-18 - Sun 2,881,424 69 7.61 75,215 2.61 3 2,652,984 92.07 33
2021-07-17 - Sat 2,881,355 114 7.61 75,212 2.61 7 2,652,951 92.07 208
2021-07-16 - Fri 2,881,241 90 7.61 75,205 2.61 14 2,652,743 92.07 88
2021-07-15 - Thu 2,881,151 105 7.61 75,191 2.61 12 2,652,655 92.07 74
2021-07-14 - Wed 2,881,046 87 7.61 75,179 2.61 6 2,652,581 92.07 -23
2021-07-13 - Tue 2,880,959 94 7.61 75,173 2.61 13 2,652,604 92.07 27
2021-07-12 - Mon 2,880,865 44 7.61 75,160 2.61 0 2,652,577 92.08 72
2021-07-11 - Sun 2,880,821 66 7.61 75,160 2.61 1 2,652,505 92.07 47
2021-07-10 - Sat 2,880,755 85 7.61 75,159 2.61 7 2,652,458 92.08 49
2021-07-09 - Fri 2,880,670 74 7.61 75,152 2.61 17 2,652,409 92.08 37
2021-07-08 - Thu 2,880,596 93 7.61 75,135 2.61 21 2,652,372 92.08 79
2021-07-07 - Wed 2,880,503 100 7.61 75,114 2.61 19 2,652,293 92.08 28
2021-07-06 - Tue 2,880,403 95 7.61 75,095 2.61 10 2,652,265 92.08 37
2021-07-05 - Mon 2,880,308 38 7.61 75,085 2.61 1 2,652,228 92.08 63
2021-07-04 - Sun 2,880,270 55 7.61 75,084 2.61 1 2,652,165 92.08 93
2021-07-03 - Sat 2,880,215 108 7.61 75,083 2.61 18 2,652,072 92.08 68
2021-07-02 - Fri 2,880,107 97 7.61 75,065 2.61 21 2,652,004 92.08 98