Active Cases:

No population data

Not calculated

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 0

Total Deaths: 0

Total Recoveries: 2,580,245

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 2,838,180 0 7.5 70,336 2.48 0 2,580,245 90.91 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 2,838,180 3,097 7.5 70,336 2.48 302 2,580,245 90.91 4,211
2021-05-10 - Mon 2,835,083 2,031 7.49 70,034 2.47 22 2,576,034 90.86 6,533
2021-05-09 - Sun 2,833,052 3,856 7.49 70,012 2.47 146 2,569,501 90.7 6,422
2021-05-08 - Sat 2,829,196 4,771 7.48 69,866 2.47 421 2,563,079 90.59 8,020
2021-05-07 - Fri 2,824,425 6,047 7.46 69,445 2.46 452 2,555,059 90.46 8,308
2021-05-06 - Thu 2,818,378 6,427 7.45 68,993 2.45 511 2,546,751 90.36 6,067
2021-05-05 - Wed 2,811,951 3,899 7.43 68,482 2.44 349 2,540,684 90.35 3,753
2021-05-04 - Tue 2,808,052 2,296 7.42 68,133 2.43 28 2,536,931 90.34 7,087
2021-05-03 - Mon 2,805,756 2,523 7.41 68,105 2.43 37 2,529,844 90.17 8,876
2021-05-02 - Sun 2,803,233 4,616 7.41 68,068 2.43 144 2,520,968 89.93 10,110
2021-05-01 - Sat 2,798,617 6,475 7.39 67,924 2.43 422 2,510,858 89.72 14,048
2021-04-30 - Fri 2,792,142 6,789 7.38 67,502 2.42 429 2,496,810 89.42 13,030
2021-04-29 - Thu 2,785,353 8,426 7.36 67,073 2.41 540 2,483,780 89.17 9,806
2021-04-28 - Wed 2,776,927 8,893 7.34 66,533 2.4 636 2,473,974 89.09 6,938
2021-04-27 - Tue 2,768,034 5,711 7.31 65,897 2.38 460 2,467,036 89.13 12,031
2021-04-26 - Mon 2,762,323 3,467 7.3 65,437 2.37 22 2,455,005 88.87 15,593
2021-04-25 - Sun 2,758,856 7,224 7.29 65,415 2.37 193 2,439,412 88.42 16,753
2021-04-24 - Sat 2,751,632 9,510 7.27 65,222 2.37 515 2,422,659 88.04 21,202
2021-04-23 - Fri 2,742,122 10,866 7.25 64,707 2.36 539 2,401,457 87.58 20,670
2021-04-22 - Thu 2,731,256 12,763 7.22 64,168 2.35 695 2,380,787 87.17 14,557
2021-04-21 - Wed 2,718,493 13,922 7.18 63,473 2.33 739 2,366,230 87.04 11,578
2021-04-20 - Tue 2,704,571 9,244 7.15 62,734 2.32 601 2,354,652 87.06 19,674
2021-04-19 - Mon 2,695,327 7,302 7.12 62,133 2.31 101 2,334,978 86.63 23,833
2021-04-18 - Sun 2,688,025 12,151 7.1 62,032 2.31 207 2,311,145 85.98 25,924
2021-04-17 - Sat 2,675,874 15,786 7.07 61,825 2.31 617 2,285,221 85.4 29,989
2021-04-16 - Fri 2,660,088 17,846 7.03 61,208 2.3 596 2,255,232 84.78 16,594
2021-04-15 - Thu 2,642,242 21,126 6.98 60,612 2.29 682 2,238,638 84.72 8,837
2021-04-14 - Wed 2,621,116 21,266 6.93 59,930 2.29 804 2,229,801 85.07 10,146
2021-04-13 - Tue 2,599,850 13,203 6.87 59,126 2.27 645 2,219,655 85.38 21,873