Active Cases: 3,797

1.00 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 38,190

Total Deaths: 1,576

Total Recoveries: 27,515

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-14 - Tue 38,190 0 0.1 1,576 4.13 0 27,515 72.05 0
2020-07-13 - Mon 38,190 299 0.1 1,576 4.13 5 27,515 72.05 367
2020-07-12 - Sun 37,891 370 0.1 1,571 4.15 3 27,148 71.65 513
2020-07-11 - Sat 37,521 305 0.1 1,568 4.18 6 26,635 70.99 587
2020-07-10 - Fri 37,216 265 0.1 1,562 4.2 11 26,048 69.99 571
2020-07-09 - Thu 36,951 262 0.1 1,551 4.2 9 25,477 68.95 599
2020-07-08 - Wed 36,689 277 0.1 1,542 4.2 14 24,878 67.81 640
2020-07-07 - Tue 36,412 257 0.1 1,528 4.2 7 24,238 66.57 272
2020-07-06 - Mon 36,155 205 0.1 1,521 4.21 4 23,966 66.29 220
2020-07-05 - Sun 35,950 231 0.09 1,517 4.22 5 23,746 66.05 619
2020-07-04 - Sat 35,719 314 0.09 1,512 4.23 5 23,127 64.75 476
2020-07-03 - Fri 35,405 259 0.09 1,507 4.26 15 22,651 63.98 442
2020-07-02 - Thu 35,146 371 0.09 1,492 4.25 15 22,209 63.19 418
2020-07-01 - Wed 34,775 382 0.09 1,477 4.25 14 21,791 62.66 510
2020-06-30 - Tue 34,393 239 0.09 1,463 4.25 19 21,281 61.88 384
2020-06-29 - Mon 34,154 247 0.09 1,444 4.23 6 20,897 61.18 349
2020-06-28 - Sun 33,907 193 0.09 1,438 4.24 3 20,548 60.6 576
2020-06-27 - Sat 33,714 319 0.09 1,435 4.26 6 19,972 59.24 754
2020-06-26 - Fri 33,395 276 0.09 1,429 4.28 17 19,218 57.55 564
2020-06-25 - Thu 33,119 298 0.09 1,412 4.26 16 18,654 56.32 520
2020-06-24 - Wed 32,821 294 0.09 1,396 4.25 21 18,134 55.25 561
2020-06-23 - Tue 32,527 300 0.09 1,375 4.23 16 17,573 54.03 497
2020-06-22 - Mon 32,227 296 0.09 1,359 4.22 3 17,076 52.99 393
2020-06-21 - Sun 31,931 311 0.08 1,356 4.25 10 16,683 52.25 502
2020-06-20 - Sat 31,620 304 0.08 1,346 4.26 12 16,181 51.17 483
2020-06-19 - Fri 31,316 301 0.08 1,334 4.26 18 15,698 50.13 381
2020-06-18 - Thu 31,015 314 0.08 1,316 4.24 30 15,317 49.39 396
2020-06-17 - Wed 30,701 506 0.08 1,286 4.19 14 14,921 48.6 267
2020-06-16 - Tue 30,195 407 0.08 1,272 4.21 16 14,654 48.53 271
2020-06-15 - Mon 29,788 396 0.08 1,256 4.22 9 14,383 48.28 157