Active Cases: 2,528

7.71 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 6,981

Total Deaths: 226

Total Recoveries: 3,179

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-14 - Tue 6,981 0 0.21 226 3.24 0 3,179 45.54 0
2020-07-13 - Mon 6,981 104 0.21 226 3.24 5 3,179 45.54 64
2020-07-12 - Sun 6,877 158 0.21 221 3.21 2 3,115 45.3 37
2020-07-11 - Sat 6,719 317 0.2 219 3.26 3 3,078 45.81 41
2020-07-10 - Fri 6,402 316 0.2 216 3.37 2 3,037 47.44 222
2020-07-09 - Thu 6,086 217 0.19 214 3.52 5 2,815 46.25 46
2020-07-08 - Wed 5,869 248 0.18 209 3.56 2 2,769 47.18 76
2020-07-07 - Tue 5,621 163 0.17 207 3.68 8 2,693 47.91 95
2020-07-06 - Mon 5,458 496 0.17 199 3.65 8 2,598 47.6 48
2020-07-05 - Sun 4,962 0 0.15 191 3.85 0 2,550 51.39 0
2020-07-04 - Sat 4,962 0 0.15 191 3.85 0 2,550 51.39 0
2020-07-03 - Fri 4,962 174 0.15 191 3.85 2 2,550 51.39 35
2020-07-02 - Thu 4,788 182 0.15 189 3.95 1 2,515 52.53 83
2020-07-01 - Wed 4,606 153 0.14 188 4.08 2 2,432 52.8 30
2020-06-30 - Tue 4,453 128 0.14 186 4.18 2 2,402 53.94 36
2020-06-29 - Mon 4,325 390 0.13 184 4.25 6 2,366 54.71 28
2020-06-28 - Sun 3,935 0 0.12 178 4.52 0 2,338 59.42 0
2020-06-27 - Sat 3,935 0 0.12 178 4.52 0 2,338 59.42 0
2020-06-26 - Fri 3,935 139 0.12 178 4.52 3 2,338 59.42 16
2020-06-25 - Thu 3,796 120 0.12 175 4.61 2 2,322 61.17 25
2020-06-24 - Wed 3,676 88 0.11 173 4.71 1 2,297 62.49 12
2020-06-23 - Tue 3,588 63 0.11 172 4.79 1 2,285 63.68 15
2020-06-22 - Mon 3,525 252 0.11 171 4.85 2 2,270 64.4 29
2020-06-21 - Sun 3,273 0 0.1 169 5.16 0 2,241 68.47 0
2020-06-20 - Sat 3,273 0 0.1 169 5.16 0 2,241 68.47 0
2020-06-19 - Fri 3,273 99 0.1 169 5.16 1 2,241 68.47 22
2020-06-18 - Thu 3,174 33 0.1 168 5.29 0 2,219 69.91 22
2020-06-17 - Wed 3,141 56 0.1 168 5.35 0 2,197 69.95 19
2020-06-16 - Tue 3,085 45 0.09 168 5.45 3 2,178 70.6 16
2020-06-15 - Mon 3,040 147 0.09 165 5.43 2 2,162 71.12 43