Active Cases: 370

1.13 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 205,655

Total Deaths: 9,687

Total Recoveries: 189,369

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 205,655 0 6.27 9,687 4.71 0 189,369 92.08 0
2021-07-30 - Fri 205,655 89 6.27 9,687 4.71 1 189,369 92.08 110
2021-07-29 - Thu 205,566 0 6.27 9,686 4.71 0 189,259 92.07 0
2021-07-28 - Wed 205,566 43 6.27 9,686 4.71 0 189,259 92.07 196
2021-07-27 - Tue 205,523 103 6.26 9,686 4.71 11 189,063 91.99 603
2021-07-26 - Mon 205,420 0 6.26 9,675 4.71 0 188,460 91.74 0
2021-07-25 - Sun 205,420 0 6.26 9,675 4.71 0 188,460 91.74 0
2021-07-24 - Sat 205,420 36 6.26 9,675 4.71 2 188,460 91.74 130
2021-07-23 - Fri 205,384 39 6.26 9,673 4.71 2 188,330 91.7 193
2021-07-22 - Thu 205,345 5 6.26 9,671 4.71 2 188,137 91.62 118
2021-07-21 - Wed 205,340 0 6.26 9,669 4.71 0 188,019 91.56 0
2021-07-20 - Tue 205,340 55 6.26 9,669 4.71 3 188,019 91.56 806
2021-07-19 - Mon 205,285 0 6.26 9,666 4.71 0 187,213 91.2 0
2021-07-18 - Sun 205,285 0 6.26 9,666 4.71 0 187,213 91.2 0
2021-07-17 - Sat 205,285 18 6.26 9,666 4.71 1 187,213 91.2 341
2021-07-16 - Fri 205,267 29 6.26 9,665 4.71 1 186,872 91.04 490
2021-07-15 - Thu 205,238 0 6.26 9,664 4.71 0 186,382 90.81 0
2021-07-14 - Wed 205,238 57 6.26 9,664 4.71 2 186,382 90.81 665
2021-07-13 - Tue 205,181 0 6.25 9,662 4.71 0 185,717 90.51 0
2021-07-12 - Mon 205,181 36 6.25 9,662 4.71 6 185,717 90.51 718
2021-07-11 - Sun 205,145 0 6.25 9,656 4.71 0 184,999 90.18 0
2021-07-10 - Sat 205,145 98 6.25 9,656 4.71 0 184,999 90.18 1,336
2021-07-09 - Fri 205,047 0 6.25 9,667 4.71 0 183,663 89.57 0
2021-07-08 - Thu 205,047 0 6.25 9,667 4.71 0 183,663 89.57 0
2021-07-07 - Wed 205,047 0 6.25 9,667 4.71 0 183,663 89.57 0
2021-07-06 - Tue 205,047 0 6.25 9,667 4.71 0 183,663 89.57 0
2021-07-05 - Mon 205,047 0 6.25 9,667 4.71 0 183,663 89.57 0
2021-07-04 - Sun 205,047 0 6.25 9,667 4.71 0 183,663 89.57 0
2021-07-03 - Sat 205,047 15 6.25 9,667 4.71 0 183,663 89.57 129
2021-07-02 - Fri 205,032 0 6.25 9,667 4.71 0 183,534 89.51 0