Active Cases: 30,801

93.88 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 343,986

Total Deaths: 14,310

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-29 - Sat 343,986 0 10.48 14,310 4.16 0 0.0
2022-01-28 - Fri 343,986 2,073 10.48 14,310 4.16 67 0.0
2022-01-27 - Thu 341,913 2,632 10.42 14,243 4.17 58 0.0
2022-01-26 - Wed 339,281 2,601 10.34 14,185 4.18 49 0.0
2022-01-25 - Tue 336,680 2,539 10.26 14,136 4.2 51 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 334,141 4,572 10.18 14,085 4.22 101 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 329,569 0 10.05 13,984 4.24 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 329,569 0 10.05 13,984 4.24 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 329,569 5,543 10.05 13,984 4.24 72 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 324,026 0 9.88 13,912 4.29 0 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 324,026 2,992 9.88 13,912 4.29 24 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 321,034 3,342 9.79 13,888 4.33 47 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 317,692 4,507 9.68 13,841 4.36 100 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 313,185 0 9.55 13,741 4.39 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 313,185 3,162 9.55 13,741 4.39 19 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 310,023 0 9.45 13,722 4.43 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 310,023 2,590 9.45 13,722 4.43 26 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 307,433 2,577 9.37 13,696 4.45 23 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 304,856 4,382 9.29 13,673 4.49 68 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 300,474 3,141 9.16 13,605 4.53 37 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 297,333 0 9.06 13,568 4.56 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 297,333 0 9.06 13,568 4.56 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 297,333 0 9.06 13,568 4.56 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 297,333 3,649 9.06 13,568 4.56 51 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 293,684 899 8.95 13,517 4.6 29 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 292,785 1,472 8.92 13,488 4.61 46 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 291,313 0 8.88 13,442 4.61 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 291,313 0 8.88 13,442 4.61 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 291,313 0 8.88 13,442 4.61 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 291,313 842 8.88 13,442 4.61 14 0.0