Active Cases: 337

1.03 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 378,630

Total Deaths: 15,805

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-06-29 - Wed 378,630 125 11.54 15,805 4.17 2 0.0
2022-06-28 - Tue 378,505 0 11.54 15,803 4.18 0 0.0
2022-06-27 - Mon 378,505 92 11.54 15,803 4.18 4 0.0
2022-06-26 - Sun 378,413 0 11.53 15,799 4.18 0 0.0
2022-06-25 - Sat 378,413 0 11.53 15,799 4.18 0 0.0
2022-06-24 - Fri 378,413 43 11.53 15,799 4.18 0 0.0
2022-06-23 - Thu 378,370 69 11.53 15,799 4.18 2 0.0
2022-06-22 - Wed 378,301 0 11.53 15,797 4.18 0 0.0
2022-06-21 - Tue 378,301 6 11.53 15,797 4.18 0 0.0
2022-06-20 - Mon 378,295 86 11.53 15,797 4.18 1 0.0
2022-06-19 - Sun 378,209 0 11.53 15,796 4.18 0 0.0
2022-06-18 - Sat 378,209 0 11.53 15,796 4.18 0 0.0
2022-06-17 - Fri 378,209 16 11.53 15,796 4.18 0 0.0
2022-06-16 - Thu 378,193 25 11.53 15,796 4.18 0 0.0
2022-06-15 - Wed 378,168 56 11.53 15,796 4.18 1 0.0
2022-06-14 - Tue 378,112 0 11.52 15,795 4.18 2 0.0
2022-06-13 - Mon 378,112 29 11.52 15,793 4.18 0 0.0
2022-06-12 - Sun 378,083 0 11.52 15,793 4.18 0 0.0
2022-06-11 - Sat 378,083 0 11.52 15,793 4.18 0 0.0
2022-06-10 - Fri 378,083 14 11.52 15,793 4.18 1 0.0
2022-06-09 - Thu 378,069 15 11.52 15,792 4.18 1 0.0
2022-06-08 - Wed 378,054 32 11.52 15,791 4.18 0 0.0
2022-06-07 - Tue 378,022 24 11.52 15,791 4.18 0 0.0
2022-06-06 - Mon 377,998 36 11.52 15,791 4.18 3 0.0
2022-06-05 - Sun 377,962 0 11.52 15,788 4.18 0 0.0
2022-06-04 - Sat 377,962 0 11.52 15,788 4.18 0 0.0
2022-06-03 - Fri 377,962 13 11.52 15,788 4.18 0 0.0
2022-06-02 - Thu 377,949 21 11.52 15,788 4.18 0 0.0
2022-06-01 - Wed 377,928 24 11.52 15,788 4.18 0 0.0
2022-05-31 - Tue 377,904 26 11.52 15,788 4.18 1 0.0