Active Cases: 10,736

51.64 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 306,064

Total Deaths: 4,631

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-16 - Sat 306,064 0 14.72 4,631 1.51 0 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 306,064 1,101 14.72 4,631 1.51 4 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 304,963 12,155 14.67 4,627 1.52 4 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 292,808 0 14.08 4,623 1.58 5 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 302,654 1,010 14.56 4,618 1.53 1 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 301,644 186 14.51 4,617 1.53 4 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 301,458 489 14.5 4,613 1.53 6 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 300,969 885 14.48 4,607 1.53 5 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 300,084 841 14.43 4,602 1.53 2 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 299,243 969 14.39 4,600 1.54 0 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 298,274 1,212 14.35 4,899 1.64 310 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 297,062 979 14.29 4,589 1.54 8 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 296,083 225 14.24 4,581 1.55 7 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 295,858 530 14.23 4,574 1.55 5 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 295,328 993 14.21 4,569 1.55 4 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 294,335 971 14.16 4,565 1.55 4 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 293,364 1,031 14.11 4,561 1.55 4 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 292,333 1,339 14.06 4,557 1.56 4 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 290,994 1,039 14.0 4,553 1.56 9 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 289,955 285 13.95 4,544 1.57 7 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 289,670 445 13.93 4,537 1.57 6 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 289,225 1,006 13.91 4,531 1.57 5 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 288,219 941 13.86 4,526 1.57 5 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 287,278 1,011 13.82 4,521 1.57 5 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 286,267 1,188 13.77 4,516 1.58 10 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 285,079 1,309 13.71 4,506 1.58 3 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 283,770 291 13.65 4,503 1.59 5 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 283,479 544 13.64 4,498 1.59 4 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 282,935 1,248 13.61 4,494 1.59 2 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 281,687 1,143 13.55 4,492 1.59 6 0.0