Active Cases: 7,238

34.82 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,037,714

Total Deaths: 6,651

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-06-29 - Wed 1,037,714 1,061 49.92 6,651 0.64 0 0.0
2022-06-28 - Tue 1,036,653 1,233 49.86 6,651 0.64 2 0.0
2022-06-27 - Mon 1,035,420 1,248 49.81 6,649 0.64 1 0.0
2022-06-26 - Sun 1,034,172 0 49.75 6,648 0.64 0 0.0
2022-06-25 - Sat 1,034,172 0 49.75 6,648 0.64 0 0.0
2022-06-24 - Fri 1,034,172 648 49.75 6,648 0.64 1 0.0
2022-06-23 - Thu 1,033,524 776 49.71 6,647 0.64 0 0.0
2022-06-22 - Wed 1,032,748 676 49.68 6,647 0.64 1 0.0
2022-06-21 - Tue 1,032,072 856 49.64 6,646 0.64 0 0.0
2022-06-20 - Mon 1,031,216 862 49.6 6,646 0.64 0 0.0
2022-06-19 - Sun 1,030,354 0 49.56 6,646 0.65 0 0.0
2022-06-18 - Sat 1,030,354 0 49.56 6,646 0.65 0 0.0
2022-06-17 - Fri 1,030,354 467 49.56 6,646 0.65 1 0.0
2022-06-16 - Thu 1,029,887 472 49.54 6,645 0.65 0 0.0
2022-06-15 - Wed 1,029,415 472 49.52 6,645 0.65 0 0.0
2022-06-14 - Tue 1,028,943 567 49.49 6,645 0.65 1 0.0
2022-06-13 - Mon 1,028,376 555 49.47 6,644 0.65 0 0.0
2022-06-12 - Sun 1,027,821 0 49.44 6,644 0.65 0 0.0
2022-06-11 - Sat 1,027,821 0 49.44 6,644 0.65 0 0.0
2022-06-10 - Fri 1,027,821 297 49.44 6,644 0.65 1 0.0
2022-06-09 - Thu 1,027,524 690 49.43 6,643 0.65 1 0.0
2022-06-08 - Wed 1,026,834 0 49.39 6,642 0.65 0 0.0
2022-06-07 - Tue 1,026,834 462 49.39 6,642 0.65 0 0.0
2022-06-06 - Mon 1,026,372 80 49.37 6,642 0.65 0 0.0
2022-06-05 - Sun 1,026,292 379 49.37 6,642 0.65 2 0.0
2022-06-04 - Sat 1,025,913 0 49.35 6,640 0.65 0 0.0
2022-06-03 - Fri 1,025,913 257 49.35 6,640 0.65 0 0.0
2022-06-02 - Thu 1,025,656 289 49.34 6,640 0.65 0 0.0
2022-06-01 - Wed 1,025,367 337 49.32 6,640 0.65 3 0.0
2022-05-31 - Tue 1,025,030 387 49.31 6,637 0.65 0 0.0