Active Cases: 249

1.20 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,849

Total Deaths: 111

Total Recoveries: 1,473

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-14 - Tue 1,849 0 0.09 111 6.0 0 1,473 79.66 0
2020-07-13 - Mon 1,849 8 0.09 111 6.0 0 1,473 79.66 4
2020-07-12 - Sun 1,841 14 0.09 111 6.03 0 1,469 79.79 40
2020-07-11 - Sat 1,827 34 0.09 111 6.08 0 1,429 78.22 0
2020-07-10 - Fri 1,793 17 0.09 111 6.19 0 1,429 79.7 0
2020-07-09 - Thu 1,776 13 0.09 111 6.25 0 1,429 80.46 0
2020-07-08 - Wed 1,763 24 0.08 111 6.3 0 1,429 81.06 6
2020-07-07 - Tue 1,739 23 0.08 111 6.38 0 1,423 81.83 39
2020-07-06 - Mon 1,716 16 0.08 111 6.47 0 1,384 80.65 0
2020-07-05 - Sun 1,700 21 0.08 111 6.53 0 1,384 81.41 0
2020-07-04 - Sat 1,679 29 0.08 111 6.61 0 1,384 82.43 0
2020-07-03 - Fri 1,650 16 0.08 111 6.73 0 1,384 83.88 0
2020-07-02 - Thu 1,634 21 0.08 111 6.79 0 1,384 84.7 0
2020-07-01 - Wed 1,613 13 0.08 111 6.88 0 1,384 85.8 0
2020-06-30 - Tue 1,600 15 0.08 111 6.94 0 1,384 86.5 0
2020-06-29 - Mon 1,585 4 0.08 111 7.0 0 1,384 87.32 0
2020-06-28 - Sun 1,581 9 0.08 111 7.02 2 1,384 87.54 8
2020-06-27 - Sat 1,572 14 0.08 109 6.93 0 1,376 87.53 0
2020-06-26 - Fri 1,558 11 0.07 109 7.0 0 1,376 88.32 0
2020-06-25 - Thu 1,547 6 0.07 109 7.05 0 1,376 88.95 0
2020-06-24 - Wed 1,541 7 0.07 109 7.07 0 1,376 89.29 0
2020-06-23 - Tue 1,534 13 0.07 109 7.11 0 1,376 89.7 0
2020-06-22 - Mon 1,521 1 0.07 109 7.17 0 1,376 90.47 0
2020-06-21 - Sun 1,520 1 0.07 109 7.17 0 1,376 90.53 17
2020-06-20 - Sat 1,519 6 0.07 109 7.18 0 1,359 89.47 0
2020-06-19 - Fri 1,513 2 0.07 109 7.2 0 1,359 89.82 0
2020-06-18 - Thu 1,511 8 0.07 109 7.21 0 1,359 89.94 0
2020-06-17 - Wed 1,503 4 0.07 109 7.25 0 1,359 90.42 0
2020-06-16 - Tue 1,499 3 0.07 109 7.27 0 1,359 90.66 0
2020-06-15 - Mon 1,496 1 0.07 109 7.29 0 1,359 90.84 0