Active Cases: 22,072

3.72 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,599,272

Total Deaths: 54,896

Total Recoveries: 1,519,258

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 1,599,272 0 2.7 54,896 3.43 0 1,519,258 95.0 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 1,599,272 2,677 2.7 54,896 3.43 161 1,519,258 95.0 3,002
2021-05-10 - Mon 1,596,595 0 2.69 54,735 3.43 0 1,516,256 94.97 0
2021-05-09 - Sun 1,596,595 3,969 2.69 54,735 3.43 48 1,516,256 94.97 3,054
2021-05-08 - Sat 1,592,626 300 2.69 54,687 3.43 0 1,513,202 95.01 0
2021-05-07 - Fri 1,592,326 1,956 2.68 54,687 3.43 67 1,513,202 95.03 1,297
2021-05-06 - Thu 1,590,370 4,222 2.68 54,620 3.43 109 1,511,905 95.07 2,249
2021-05-05 - Wed 1,586,148 0 2.67 54,511 3.44 0 1,509,656 95.18 0
2021-05-04 - Tue 1,586,148 1,187 2.67 54,511 3.44 59 1,509,656 95.18 1,098
2021-05-03 - Mon 1,584,961 897 2.67 54,452 3.44 35 1,508,558 95.18 780
2021-05-02 - Sun 1,584,064 1,222 2.67 54,417 3.44 11 1,507,778 95.18 1,046
2021-05-01 - Sat 1,582,842 1,632 2.67 54,406 3.44 56 1,506,732 95.19 1,112
2021-04-30 - Fri 1,581,210 1,674 2.67 54,350 3.44 19 1,505,620 95.22 1,194
2021-04-29 - Thu 1,579,536 2,336 2.66 54,331 3.44 94 1,504,426 95.24 1,440
2021-04-28 - Wed 1,577,200 880 2.66 54,237 3.44 51 1,502,986 95.29 1,106
2021-04-27 - Tue 1,576,320 0 2.66 54,186 3.44 0 1,501,880 95.28 0
2021-04-26 - Mon 1,576,320 849 2.66 54,186 3.44 38 1,501,880 95.28 695
2021-04-25 - Sun 1,575,471 2,486 2.66 54,148 3.44 82 1,501,185 95.28 2,075
2021-04-24 - Sat 1,572,985 0 2.65 54,066 3.44 0 1,499,110 95.3 0
2021-04-23 - Fri 1,572,985 1,637 2.65 54,066 3.44 71 1,499,110 95.3 2,354
2021-04-22 - Thu 1,571,348 1,413 2.65 53,995 3.44 55 1,496,756 95.25 892
2021-04-21 - Wed 1,569,935 1,569 2.65 53,940 3.44 53 1,495,864 95.28 1,234
2021-04-20 - Tue 1,568,366 853 2.64 53,887 3.44 130 1,494,630 95.3 3,754
2021-04-19 - Mon 1,567,513 744 2.64 53,757 3.43 21 1,490,876 95.11 733
2021-04-18 - Sun 1,566,769 1,089 2.64 53,736 3.43 25 1,490,143 95.11 686
2021-04-17 - Sat 1,565,680 1,325 2.64 53,711 3.43 48 1,489,457 95.13 885
2021-04-16 - Fri 1,564,355 2,796 2.64 53,663 3.43 165 1,488,572 95.16 1,699
2021-04-15 - Thu 1,561,559 0 2.63 53,498 3.43 0 1,486,873 95.22 0
2021-04-14 - Wed 1,561,559 1,599 2.63 53,498 3.43 75 1,486,873 95.22 1,558
2021-04-13 - Tue 1,559,960 847 2.63 53,423 3.42 67 1,485,315 95.21 959