Active Cases: 85,731

14.46 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,921,633

Total Deaths: 100,916

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-21 - Sat 3,921,633 0 6.61 100,916 2.57 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 3,921,633 13,613 6.61 100,916 2.57 49 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 3,908,020 0 6.59 100,867 2.58 0 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 3,908,020 13,275 6.59 100,867 2.58 96 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 3,894,745 0 6.57 100,771 2.59 0 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 3,894,745 2,952 6.57 100,771 2.59 16 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 3,891,793 4,344 6.56 100,755 2.59 2 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 3,887,449 8,015 6.55 100,753 2.59 9 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 3,879,434 8,349 6.54 100,744 2.6 114 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 3,871,085 8,920 6.53 100,630 2.6 21 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 3,862,165 10,017 6.51 100,609 2.6 50 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 3,852,148 7,523 6.5 100,559 2.61 26 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 3,844,625 3,237 6.48 100,533 2.61 10 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 3,841,388 5,486 6.48 100,523 2.62 7 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 3,835,902 8,524 6.47 100,516 2.62 11 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 3,827,378 9,253 6.45 100,505 2.63 34 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 3,818,125 9,757 6.44 100,471 2.63 64 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 3,808,368 6,170 6.42 100,407 2.64 30 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 3,802,198 3,785 6.41 100,377 2.64 7 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 3,798,413 2,650 6.4 100,370 2.64 7 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 3,795,763 4,638 6.4 100,363 2.64 0 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 3,791,125 10,681 6.39 100,363 2.65 8 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 3,780,444 4,146 6.37 100,355 2.65 4 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 3,776,298 0 6.37 100,351 2.66 0 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 3,776,298 11,433 6.37 100,351 2.66 18 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 3,764,865 0 6.35 100,333 2.66 0 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 3,764,865 1,954 6.35 100,333 2.66 30 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 3,762,911 3,222 6.34 100,303 2.67 5 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 3,759,689 4,230 6.34 100,298 2.67 12 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 3,755,459 4,629 6.33 100,286 2.67 10 0.0