Active Cases: 151,156

25.49 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,447,454

Total Deaths: 72,013

Total Recoveries: 2,222,338

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 2,447,454 12,418 4.13 72,013 2.94 334 2,222,338 90.8 14,378
2021-07-30 - Fri 2,435,036 12,885 4.11 71,679 2.94 248 2,207,960 90.67 13,198
2021-07-29 - Thu 2,422,151 30,928 4.08 71,431 2.95 1,093 2,194,762 90.61 14,268
2021-07-28 - Wed 2,391,223 0 4.03 70,338 2.94 0 2,180,494 91.19 0
2021-07-27 - Tue 2,391,223 7,733 4.03 70,338 2.94 320 2,180,494 91.19 11,042
2021-07-26 - Mon 2,383,490 5,667 4.02 70,018 2.94 243 2,169,452 91.02 11,269
2021-07-25 - Sun 2,377,823 21,774 4.01 69,775 2.93 700 2,158,183 90.76 24,987
2021-07-24 - Sat 2,356,049 0 3.97 69,075 2.93 0 2,133,196 90.54 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 2,356,049 13,719 3.97 69,075 2.93 450 2,133,196 90.54 23,376
2021-07-22 - Thu 2,342,330 14,858 3.95 68,625 2.93 433 2,109,820 90.07 11,002
2021-07-21 - Wed 2,327,472 16,240 3.92 68,192 2.93 516 2,098,818 90.18 13,699
2021-07-20 - Tue 2,311,232 8,928 3.9 67,676 2.93 596 2,085,119 90.22 16,034
2021-07-19 - Mon 2,302,304 7,209 3.88 67,080 2.91 221 2,069,085 89.87 18,921
2021-07-18 - Sun 2,295,095 11,215 3.87 66,859 2.91 183 2,050,164 89.33 21,283
2021-07-17 - Sat 2,283,880 14,701 3.85 66,676 2.92 291 2,028,881 88.83 19,425
2021-07-16 - Fri 2,269,179 15,939 3.83 66,385 2.93 413 2,009,456 88.55 27,334
2021-07-15 - Thu 2,253,240 16,435 3.8 65,972 2.93 377 1,982,122 87.97 11,606
2021-07-14 - Wed 2,236,805 17,489 3.77 65,595 2.93 453 1,970,516 88.1 9,068
2021-07-13 - Tue 2,219,316 12,535 3.74 65,142 2.94 633 1,961,448 88.38 17,935
2021-07-12 - Mon 2,206,781 11,182 3.72 64,509 2.92 220 1,943,513 88.07 20,912
2021-07-11 - Sun 2,195,599 16,302 3.7 64,289 2.93 151 1,922,601 87.57 18,494
2021-07-10 - Sat 2,179,297 21,610 3.67 64,138 2.94 265 1,904,107 87.37 19,937
2021-07-09 - Fri 2,157,687 22,441 3.64 63,873 2.96 374 1,884,170 87.32 21,270
2021-07-08 - Thu 2,135,246 22,910 3.6 63,499 2.97 460 1,862,900 87.25 9,096
2021-07-07 - Wed 2,112,336 21,427 3.56 63,039 2.98 411 1,853,804 87.76 8,766
2021-07-06 - Tue 2,090,909 15,500 3.53 62,628 3.0 457 1,845,038 88.24 17,217
2021-07-05 - Mon 2,075,409 12,513 3.5 62,171 3.0 331 1,827,821 88.07 19,739
2021-07-04 - Sun 2,062,896 16,585 3.48 61,840 3.0 333 1,808,082 87.65 15,721
2021-07-03 - Sat 2,046,311 26,485 3.45 61,507 3.01 175 1,792,361 87.59 18,431
2021-07-02 - Fri 2,019,826 24,270 3.41 61,332 3.04 303 1,773,930 87.83 19,137