Active Cases: 196

2.54 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,489

Total Deaths: 2

Total Recoveries: 2,250

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-27 - Tue 2,489 3 0.32 2 0.08 0 2,250 90.4 11
2021-07-26 - Mon 2,486 4 0.32 2 0.08 0 2,239 90.06 17
2021-07-25 - Sun 2,482 12 0.32 2 0.08 0 2,222 89.52 7
2021-07-24 - Sat 2,470 12 0.32 2 0.08 0 2,215 89.68 34
2021-07-23 - Fri 2,458 2 0.32 2 0.08 0 2,181 88.73 2
2021-07-22 - Thu 2,456 1 0.32 2 0.08 0 2,179 88.72 54
2021-07-21 - Wed 2,455 28 0.32 2 0.08 0 2,125 86.56 0
2021-07-20 - Tue 2,427 0 0.31 2 0.08 0 2,125 87.56 0
2021-07-19 - Mon 2,427 16 0.31 2 0.08 0 2,125 87.56 87
2021-07-18 - Sun 2,411 0 0.31 2 0.08 0 2,038 84.53 0
2021-07-17 - Sat 2,411 31 0.31 2 0.08 0 2,038 84.53 11
2021-07-16 - Fri 2,380 10 0.31 2 0.08 1 2,027 85.17 9
2021-07-15 - Thu 2,370 46 0.31 1 0.04 0 2,018 85.15 32
2021-07-14 - Wed 2,324 34 0.3 1 0.04 0 1,986 85.46 0
2021-07-13 - Tue 2,290 0 0.3 1 0.04 0 1,986 86.72 0
2021-07-12 - Mon 2,290 15 0.3 1 0.04 0 1,986 86.72 13
2021-07-11 - Sun 2,275 9 0.29 1 0.04 0 1,973 86.73 40
2021-07-10 - Sat 2,266 8 0.29 1 0.04 0 1,933 85.3 0
2021-07-09 - Fri 2,258 6 0.29 1 0.04 0 1,933 85.61 3
2021-07-08 - Thu 2,252 3 0.29 1 0.04 0 1,930 85.7 15
2021-07-07 - Wed 2,249 39 0.29 1 0.04 0 1,915 85.15 24
2021-07-06 - Tue 2,210 41 0.29 1 0.05 0 1,891 85.57 11
2021-07-05 - Mon 2,169 10 0.28 1 0.05 0 1,880 86.68 10
2021-07-04 - Sun 2,159 26 0.28 1 0.05 0 1,870 86.61 50
2021-07-03 - Sat 2,133 11 0.28 1 0.05 0 1,820 85.33 0
2021-07-02 - Fri 2,122 18 0.28 1 0.05 0 1,820 85.77 9
2021-07-01 - Thu 2,104 4 0.27 1 0.05 0 1,811 86.07 38
2021-06-30 - Wed 2,100 24 0.27 1 0.05 0 1,773 84.43 0
2021-06-29 - Tue 2,076 24 0.27 1 0.05 0 1,773 85.4 26
2021-06-28 - Mon 2,052 0 0.27 1 0.05 0 1,747 85.14 0