Active Cases: 189

2.45 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,276

Total Deaths: 1

Total Recoveries: 1,121

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 1,276 13 0.17 1 0.08 0 1,121 87.85 0
2021-05-13 - Thu 1,263 6 0.16 1 0.08 0 1,121 88.76 0
2021-05-12 - Wed 1,257 10 0.16 1 0.08 0 1,121 89.18 20
2021-05-11 - Tue 1,247 6 0.16 1 0.08 0 1,101 88.29 12
2021-05-10 - Mon 1,241 20 0.16 1 0.08 0 1,089 87.75 22
2021-05-09 - Sun 1,221 19 0.16 1 0.08 0 1,067 87.39 2
2021-05-08 - Sat 1,202 12 0.16 1 0.08 0 1,065 88.6 28
2021-05-07 - Fri 1,190 29 0.15 1 0.08 0 1,037 87.14 9
2021-05-06 - Thu 1,161 17 0.15 1 0.09 0 1,028 88.54 11
2021-05-05 - Wed 1,144 9 0.15 1 0.09 0 1,017 88.9 18
2021-05-04 - Tue 1,135 16 0.15 1 0.09 0 999 88.02 0
2021-05-03 - Mon 1,119 8 0.15 1 0.09 0 999 89.28 6
2021-05-02 - Sun 1,111 5 0.14 1 0.09 0 993 89.38 3
2021-05-01 - Sat 1,106 32 0.14 1 0.09 0 990 89.51 29
2021-04-30 - Fri 1,074 8 0.14 1 0.09 0 961 89.48 0
2021-04-29 - Thu 1,066 7 0.14 1 0.09 0 961 90.15 0
2021-04-28 - Wed 1,059 6 0.14 1 0.09 0 961 90.75 10
2021-04-27 - Tue 1,053 27 0.14 1 0.09 0 951 90.31 13
2021-04-26 - Mon 1,026 4 0.13 1 0.1 0 938 91.42 11
2021-04-25 - Sun 1,022 4 0.13 1 0.1 0 927 90.7 0
2021-04-24 - Sat 1,018 10 0.13 1 0.1 0 927 91.06 1
2021-04-23 - Fri 1,008 16 0.13 1 0.1 0 926 91.87 20
2021-04-22 - Thu 992 6 0.13 1 0.1 0 906 91.33 23
2021-04-21 - Wed 986 20 0.13 1 0.1 0 883 89.55 0
2021-04-20 - Tue 966 5 0.13 1 0.1 0 883 91.41 2
2021-04-19 - Mon 961 9 0.12 1 0.1 0 881 91.68 3
2021-04-18 - Sun 952 0 0.12 1 0.11 0 878 92.23 0
2021-04-17 - Sat 952 11 0.12 1 0.11 0 878 92.23 2
2021-04-16 - Fri 941 7 0.12 1 0.11 0 876 93.09 0
2021-04-15 - Thu 934 5 0.12 1 0.11 0 876 93.79 0