Active Cases: 28

0.36 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 62,605

Total Deaths: 21

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-01 - Wed 62,605 0 8.11 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 62,605 0 8.11 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 62,605 7 8.11 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 62,598 0 8.11 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 62,598 0 8.11 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 62,598 0 8.11 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 62,598 0 8.11 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 62,598 0 8.11 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 62,598 0 8.11 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 62,598 21 8.11 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 62,577 0 8.11 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 62,577 0 8.11 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 62,577 0 8.11 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 62,577 0 8.11 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 62,577 0 8.11 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 62,577 0 8.11 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 62,577 26 8.11 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 62,551 0 8.11 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 62,551 0 8.11 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 62,551 0 8.11 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 62,551 0 8.11 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 62,551 0 8.11 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 62,551 0 8.11 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 62,551 13 8.11 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 62,538 0 8.1 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-07 - Sat 62,538 0 8.1 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-06 - Fri 62,538 0 8.1 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-05 - Thu 62,538 7 8.1 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-04 - Wed 62,531 0 8.1 21 0.03 0 0.0
2023-01-03 - Tue 62,531 7 8.1 21 0.03 0 0.0