Active Cases: 2,324

0.88 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 14,916

Total Deaths: 359

Total Recoveries: 11,525

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-09 - Thu 14,916 0 0.06 359 2.41 0 11,525 77.27 0
2020-07-08 - Wed 14,916 0 0.06 359 2.41 0 11,525 77.27 0
2020-07-07 - Tue 14,916 2,324 0.06 359 2.41 46 11,525 77.27 1,425
2020-07-06 - Mon 12,592 0 0.05 313 2.49 0 10,100 80.21 0
2020-07-05 - Sun 12,592 0 0.05 313 2.49 0 10,100 80.21 0
2020-07-04 - Sat 12,592 0 0.05 313 2.49 0 10,100 80.21 0
2020-07-03 - Fri 12,592 0 0.05 313 2.49 0 10,100 80.21 0
2020-07-02 - Thu 12,592 0 0.05 313 2.49 0 10,100 80.21 0
2020-07-01 - Wed 12,592 0 0.05 313 2.49 0 10,100 80.21 0
2020-06-30 - Tue 12,592 0 0.05 313 2.49 0 10,100 80.21 0
2020-06-29 - Mon 12,592 0 0.05 313 2.49 0 10,100 80.21 0
2020-06-28 - Sun 12,592 0 0.05 313 2.49 0 10,100 80.21 0
2020-06-27 - Sat 12,592 0 0.05 313 2.49 0 10,100 80.21 0
2020-06-26 - Fri 12,592 0 0.05 313 2.49 0 10,100 80.21 0
2020-06-25 - Thu 12,592 322 0.05 313 2.49 0 10,100 80.21 2,326
2020-06-24 - Wed 12,270 0 0.05 313 2.55 0 7,774 63.36 0
2020-06-23 - Tue 12,270 378 0.05 313 2.55 10 7,774 63.36 64
2020-06-22 - Mon 11,892 282 0.04 303 2.55 2 7,710 64.83 8
2020-06-21 - Sun 11,610 972 0.04 301 2.59 19 7,702 66.34 154
2020-06-20 - Sat 10,638 0 0.04 282 2.65 0 7,548 70.95 0
2020-06-19 - Fri 10,638 774 0.04 282 2.65 6 7,548 70.95 1,978
2020-06-18 - Thu 9,864 0 0.04 276 2.8 0 5,570 56.47 0
2020-06-17 - Wed 9,864 0 0.04 276 2.8 0 5,570 56.47 0
2020-06-16 - Tue 9,864 0 0.04 276 2.8 0 5,570 56.47 0
2020-06-15 - Mon 9,864 1,183 0.04 276 2.8 64 5,570 56.47 734
2020-06-14 - Sun 8,681 0 0.03 212 2.44 0 4,836 55.71 0
2020-06-13 - Sat 8,681 0 0.03 212 2.44 0 4,836 55.71 0
2020-06-12 - Fri 8,681 0 0.03 212 2.44 0 4,836 55.71 0
2020-06-11 - Thu 8,681 0 0.03 212 2.44 0 4,836 55.71 0
2020-06-10 - Wed 8,681 369 0.03 212 2.44 0 4,836 55.71 42