Active Cases: 597

0.22 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 82,064

Total Deaths: 1,334

Total Recoveries: 35,261

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 82,064 0 0.31 1,334 1.63 0 35,261 42.97 0
2021-07-30 - Fri 82,064 0 0.31 1,334 1.63 0 35,261 42.97 0
2021-07-29 - Thu 82,064 0 0.31 1,334 1.63 0 35,261 42.97 0
2021-07-28 - Wed 82,064 0 0.31 1,334 1.63 0 35,261 42.97 0
2021-07-27 - Tue 82,064 61 0.31 1,334 1.63 0 35,261 42.97 0
2021-07-26 - Mon 82,003 0 0.31 1,334 1.63 0 35,261 43.0 0
2021-07-25 - Sun 82,003 132 0.31 1,334 1.63 2 35,261 43.0 0
2021-07-24 - Sat 81,871 0 0.31 1,332 1.63 0 35,261 43.07 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 81,871 404 0.31 1,332 1.63 2 35,261 43.07 0
2021-07-22 - Thu 81,467 0 0.31 1,330 1.63 0 35,261 43.28 0
2021-07-21 - Wed 81,467 0 0.31 1,330 1.63 0 35,261 43.28 0
2021-07-20 - Tue 81,467 0 0.31 1,330 1.63 0 35,261 43.28 0
2021-07-19 - Mon 81,467 0 0.31 1,330 1.63 0 35,261 43.28 0
2021-07-18 - Sun 81,467 0 0.31 1,330 1.63 0 35,261 43.28 0
2021-07-17 - Sat 81,467 609 0.31 1,330 1.63 6 35,261 43.28 0
2021-07-16 - Fri 80,858 0 0.3 1,324 1.64 0 35,261 43.61 0
2021-07-15 - Thu 80,858 0 0.3 1,324 1.64 0 35,261 43.61 0
2021-07-14 - Wed 80,858 0 0.3 1,324 1.64 0 35,261 43.61 0
2021-07-13 - Tue 80,858 0 0.3 1,324 1.64 0 35,261 43.61 0
2021-07-12 - Mon 80,858 0 0.3 1,324 1.64 0 35,261 43.61 0
2021-07-11 - Sun 80,858 0 0.3 1,324 1.64 0 35,261 43.61 0
2021-07-10 - Sat 80,858 0 0.3 1,324 1.64 0 35,261 43.61 0
2021-07-09 - Fri 80,858 0 0.3 1,324 1.64 0 35,261 43.61 0
2021-07-08 - Thu 80,858 0 0.3 1,324 1.64 0 35,261 43.61 0
2021-07-07 - Wed 80,858 0 0.3 1,324 1.64 0 35,261 43.61 0
2021-07-06 - Tue 80,858 0 0.3 1,324 1.64 0 35,261 43.61 0
2021-07-05 - Mon 80,858 0 0.3 1,324 1.64 0 35,261 43.61 0
2021-07-04 - Sun 80,858 0 0.3 1,324 1.64 0 35,261 43.61 0
2021-07-03 - Sat 80,858 0 0.3 1,324 1.64 0 35,261 43.61 0
2021-07-02 - Fri 80,858 0 0.3 1,324 1.64 0 35,261 43.61 0