Active Cases: 3,866

7.59 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 6,845

Total Deaths: 26

Total Recoveries: 2,110

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-11 - Sat 6,845 0 0.13 26 0.38 0 2,110 30.83 0
2020-07-10 - Fri 6,845 360 0.13 26 0.38 1 2,110 30.83 87
2020-07-09 - Thu 6,485 649 0.13 25 0.39 1 2,023 31.2 94
2020-07-08 - Wed 5,836 350 0.11 24 0.41 1 1,929 33.05 119
2020-07-07 - Tue 5,486 245 0.11 23 0.42 0 1,810 32.99 34
2020-07-06 - Mon 5,241 245 0.1 23 0.44 4 1,776 33.89 31
2020-07-05 - Sun 4,996 375 0.1 19 0.38 1 1,745 34.93 24
2020-07-04 - Sat 4,621 310 0.09 18 0.39 0 1,721 37.24 64
2020-07-03 - Fri 4,311 288 0.08 18 0.42 1 1,657 38.44 68
2020-07-02 - Thu 4,023 270 0.08 17 0.42 0 1,589 39.5 73
2020-07-01 - Wed 3,753 294 0.07 17 0.45 1 1,516 40.39 80
2020-06-30 - Tue 3,459 329 0.07 16 0.46 1 1,436 41.51 70
2020-06-29 - Mon 3,130 0 0.06 15 0.48 0 1,366 43.64 0
2020-06-28 - Sun 3,130 151 0.06 15 0.48 2 1,366 43.64 41
2020-06-27 - Sat 2,979 143 0.06 13 0.44 1 1,325 44.48 45
2020-06-26 - Fri 2,836 152 0.06 12 0.42 0 1,280 45.13 53
2020-06-25 - Thu 2,684 169 0.05 12 0.45 0 1,227 45.72 17
2020-06-24 - Wed 2,515 147 0.05 12 0.48 0 1,210 48.11 81
2020-06-23 - Tue 2,368 91 0.05 12 0.51 0 1,129 47.68 86
2020-06-22 - Mon 2,277 64 0.04 12 0.53 0 1,043 45.81 11
2020-06-21 - Sun 2,213 86 0.04 12 0.54 0 1,032 46.63 18
2020-06-20 - Sat 2,127 69 0.04 12 0.56 0 1,014 47.67 32
2020-06-19 - Fri 2,058 119 0.04 12 0.58 0 982 47.72 45
2020-06-18 - Thu 1,939 68 0.04 12 0.62 0 937 48.32 38
2020-06-17 - Wed 1,871 75 0.04 12 0.64 0 899 48.05 105
2020-06-16 - Tue 1,796 52 0.04 12 0.67 0 794 44.21 23
2020-06-15 - Mon 1,744 29 0.03 12 0.69 0 771 44.21 19
2020-06-14 - Sun 1,715 53 0.03 12 0.7 0 752 43.85 9
2020-06-13 - Sat 1,662 50 0.03 12 0.72 0 743 44.71 12
2020-06-12 - Fri 1,612 74 0.03 12 0.74 0 731 45.35 9