Active Cases: 8,662

17.00 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,186,176

Total Deaths: 9,158

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-01 - Wed 1,186,176 0 23.29 9,158 0.77 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 1,186,176 3,805 23.29 9,158 0.77 16 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 1,182,371 0 23.21 9,142 0.77 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 1,182,371 0 23.21 9,142 0.77 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 1,182,371 0 23.21 9,142 0.77 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 1,182,371 0 23.21 9,142 0.77 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 1,182,371 0 23.21 9,142 0.77 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 1,182,371 0 23.21 9,142 0.77 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 1,182,371 4,857 23.21 9,142 0.77 19 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 1,177,514 0 23.12 9,123 0.77 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 1,177,514 0 23.12 9,123 0.77 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 1,177,514 0 23.12 9,123 0.77 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 1,177,514 0 23.12 9,123 0.77 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 1,177,514 0 23.12 9,123 0.77 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 1,177,514 5,712 23.12 9,123 0.77 19 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 1,171,802 0 23.0 9,104 0.78 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 1,171,802 0 23.0 9,104 0.78 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 1,171,802 0 23.0 9,104 0.78 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 1,171,802 0 23.0 9,104 0.78 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 1,171,802 0 23.0 9,104 0.78 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 1,171,802 0 23.0 9,104 0.78 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 1,171,802 0 23.0 9,104 0.78 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 1,171,802 0 23.0 9,104 0.78 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 1,171,802 0 23.0 9,104 0.78 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 1,171,802 0 23.0 9,104 0.78 0 0.0
2023-01-07 - Sat 1,171,802 0 23.0 9,104 0.78 0 0.0
2023-01-06 - Fri 1,171,802 4,960 23.0 9,104 0.78 19 0.0
2023-01-05 - Thu 1,166,842 0 22.91 9,085 0.78 0 0.0
2023-01-04 - Wed 1,166,842 0 22.91 9,085 0.78 0 0.0
2023-01-03 - Tue 1,166,842 5,155 22.91 9,085 0.78 13 0.0