Active Cases: 18,034

33.03 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 433,709

Total Deaths: 12,816

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-15 - Fri 433,709 1,952 7.94 12,816 2.95 25 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 431,757 1,871 7.91 12,791 2.96 19 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 429,886 2,406 7.87 12,772 2.97 20 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 427,480 1,509 7.83 12,752 2.98 17 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 425,971 402 7.8 12,735 2.99 4 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 425,569 1,162 7.79 12,731 2.99 2 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 424,407 1,793 7.77 12,729 3.0 9 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 422,614 1,690 7.74 12,720 3.01 15 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 420,924 1,451 7.71 12,705 3.02 8 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 419,473 1,971 7.68 12,697 3.03 7 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 417,502 1,242 7.65 12,690 3.04 14 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 416,260 267 7.62 12,676 3.05 8 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 415,993 2,270 7.62 12,668 3.05 19 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 413,723 0 7.58 12,649 3.06 0 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 413,723 1,216 7.58 12,649 3.06 12 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 412,507 1,427 7.56 12,637 3.06 17 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 411,080 1,459 7.53 12,620 3.07 14 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 409,621 1,012 7.5 12,606 3.08 10 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 408,609 121 7.48 12,596 3.08 0 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 408,488 689 7.48 12,596 3.08 0 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 407,799 1,039 7.47 12,596 3.09 2 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 406,760 829 7.45 12,594 3.1 2 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 405,931 949 7.44 12,592 3.1 3 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 404,982 1,180 7.42 12,589 3.11 9 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 403,802 880 7.4 12,580 3.12 7 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 402,922 114 7.38 12,573 3.12 4 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 402,808 742 7.38 12,569 3.12 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 402,066 816 7.36 12,569 3.13 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 401,250 902 7.35 12,569 3.13 3 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 400,348 370 7.33 12,566 3.14 0 0.0