Active Cases: 2,861

5.24 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,652,086

Total Deaths: 20,750

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-12-08 - Thu 2,652,086 298 48.58 20,750 0.78 3 0.0
2022-12-07 - Wed 2,651,788 329 48.57 20,747 0.78 2 0.0
2022-12-06 - Tue 2,651,459 390 48.56 20,745 0.78 3 0.0
2022-12-05 - Mon 2,651,069 31 48.56 20,742 0.78 1 0.0
2022-12-04 - Sun 2,651,038 101 48.56 20,741 0.78 1 0.0
2022-12-03 - Sat 2,650,937 247 48.56 20,740 0.78 3 0.0
2022-12-02 - Fri 2,650,690 218 48.55 20,737 0.78 3 0.0
2022-12-01 - Thu 2,650,472 242 48.55 20,734 0.78 1 0.0
2022-11-30 - Wed 2,650,230 263 48.54 20,733 0.78 1 0.0
2022-11-29 - Tue 2,649,967 387 48.54 20,732 0.78 3 0.0
2022-11-28 - Mon 2,649,580 60 48.53 20,729 0.78 0 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 2,649,520 88 48.53 20,729 0.78 2 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 2,649,432 266 48.53 20,727 0.78 2 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 2,649,166 239 48.52 20,725 0.78 3 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 2,648,927 247 48.52 20,722 0.78 3 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 2,648,680 224 48.51 20,719 0.78 4 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 2,648,456 305 48.51 20,715 0.78 3 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 2,648,151 56 48.5 20,712 0.78 1 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 2,648,095 110 48.5 20,711 0.78 2 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 2,647,985 176 48.5 20,709 0.78 4 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 2,647,809 68 48.5 20,705 0.78 5 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 2,647,741 253 48.5 20,700 0.78 4 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 2,647,488 255 48.49 20,696 0.78 7 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 2,647,233 340 48.49 20,689 0.78 5 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 2,646,893 33 48.48 20,684 0.78 8 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 2,646,860 120 48.48 20,676 0.78 6 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 2,646,740 229 48.48 20,670 0.78 7 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 2,646,511 308 48.47 20,663 0.78 7 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 2,646,203 276 48.47 20,656 0.78 5 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 2,645,927 339 48.46 20,651 0.78 6 0.0