Active Cases: 4,283

7.84 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,550,368

Total Deaths: 20,146

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-06-29 - Wed 2,550,368 676 46.71 20,146 0.79 2 0.0
2022-06-28 - Tue 2,549,692 728 46.7 20,144 0.79 2 0.0
2022-06-27 - Mon 2,548,964 145 46.69 20,142 0.79 0 0.0
2022-06-26 - Sun 2,548,819 233 46.68 20,142 0.79 0 0.0
2022-06-25 - Sat 2,548,586 517 46.68 20,142 0.79 0 0.0
2022-06-24 - Fri 2,548,069 424 46.67 20,142 0.79 0 0.0
2022-06-23 - Thu 2,547,645 416 46.66 20,142 0.79 2 0.0
2022-06-22 - Wed 2,547,229 429 46.66 20,140 0.79 3 0.0
2022-06-21 - Tue 2,546,800 454 46.65 20,137 0.79 0 0.0
2022-06-20 - Mon 2,546,346 212 46.64 20,137 0.79 7 0.0
2022-06-19 - Sun 2,546,134 0 46.64 20,130 0.79 0 0.0
2022-06-18 - Sat 2,546,134 255 46.64 20,130 0.79 4 0.0
2022-06-17 - Fri 2,545,879 228 46.63 20,126 0.79 4 0.0
2022-06-16 - Thu 2,545,651 242 46.63 20,122 0.79 3 0.0
2022-06-15 - Wed 2,545,409 272 46.62 20,119 0.79 0 0.0
2022-06-14 - Tue 2,545,137 314 46.62 20,119 0.79 3 0.0
2022-06-13 - Mon 2,544,823 145 46.61 20,116 0.79 2 0.0
2022-06-12 - Sun 2,544,678 0 46.61 20,114 0.79 0 0.0
2022-06-11 - Sat 2,544,678 205 46.61 20,114 0.79 2 0.0
2022-06-10 - Fri 2,544,473 218 46.61 20,112 0.79 3 0.0
2022-06-09 - Thu 2,544,255 262 46.6 20,109 0.79 2 0.0
2022-06-08 - Wed 2,543,993 230 46.6 20,107 0.79 2 0.0
2022-06-07 - Tue 2,543,763 260 46.59 20,105 0.79 1 0.0
2022-06-06 - Mon 2,543,503 64 46.59 20,104 0.79 0 0.0
2022-06-05 - Sun 2,543,439 98 46.59 20,104 0.79 0 0.0
2022-06-04 - Sat 2,543,341 181 46.58 20,104 0.79 1 0.0
2022-06-03 - Fri 2,543,160 190 46.58 20,103 0.79 2 0.0
2022-06-02 - Thu 2,542,970 197 46.58 20,101 0.79 1 0.0
2022-06-01 - Wed 2,542,773 209 46.57 20,100 0.79 0 0.0
2022-05-31 - Tue 2,542,564 219 46.57 20,100 0.79 2 0.0