Active Cases: 151

0.18 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 37,361

Total Deaths: 275

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-06-29 - Wed 37,361 0 0.45 275 0.74 0 0.0
2022-06-28 - Tue 37,361 0 0.45 275 0.74 0 0.0
2022-06-27 - Mon 37,361 33 0.45 275 0.74 0 0.0
2022-06-26 - Sun 37,328 29 0.45 275 0.74 1 0.0
2022-06-25 - Sat 37,299 0 0.45 274 0.73 0 0.0
2022-06-24 - Fri 37,299 0 0.45 274 0.73 0 0.0
2022-06-23 - Thu 37,299 36 0.45 274 0.73 1 0.0
2022-06-22 - Wed 37,263 0 0.45 273 0.73 0 0.0
2022-06-21 - Tue 37,263 16 0.45 273 0.73 0 0.0
2022-06-20 - Mon 37,247 0 0.45 273 0.73 0 0.0
2022-06-19 - Sun 37,247 5 0.45 273 0.73 0 0.0
2022-06-18 - Sat 37,242 11 0.45 273 0.73 0 0.0
2022-06-17 - Fri 37,231 11 0.45 273 0.73 0 0.0
2022-06-16 - Thu 37,220 10 0.45 273 0.73 0 0.0
2022-06-15 - Wed 37,210 10 0.45 273 0.73 0 0.0
2022-06-14 - Tue 37,200 4 0.45 273 0.73 0 0.0
2022-06-13 - Mon 37,196 0 0.45 273 0.73 0 0.0
2022-06-12 - Sun 37,196 20 0.45 273 0.73 0 0.0
2022-06-11 - Sat 37,176 10 0.45 273 0.73 0 0.0
2022-06-10 - Fri 37,166 0 0.45 273 0.73 0 0.0
2022-06-09 - Thu 37,166 12 0.45 273 0.73 0 0.0
2022-06-08 - Wed 37,154 23 0.45 273 0.73 0 0.0
2022-06-07 - Tue 37,131 0 0.45 273 0.74 0 0.0
2022-06-06 - Mon 37,131 15 0.45 273 0.74 0 0.0
2022-06-05 - Sun 37,116 0 0.45 273 0.74 0 0.0
2022-06-04 - Sat 37,116 6 0.45 273 0.74 0 0.0
2022-06-03 - Fri 37,110 13 0.45 273 0.74 0 0.0
2022-06-02 - Thu 37,097 2 0.45 273 0.74 0 0.0
2022-06-01 - Wed 37,095 0 0.45 273 0.74 0 0.0
2022-05-31 - Tue 37,095 10 0.45 273 0.74 0 0.0