Active Cases: 8,225

68.12 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 618,248

Total Deaths: 1,237

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-12-08 - Thu 618,248 0 51.21 1,237 0.2 0 0.0
2022-12-07 - Wed 618,248 0 51.21 1,237 0.2 0 0.0
2022-12-06 - Tue 618,248 0 51.21 1,237 0.2 0 0.0
2022-12-05 - Mon 618,248 0 51.21 1,237 0.2 0 0.0
2022-12-04 - Sun 618,248 0 51.21 1,237 0.2 0 0.0
2022-12-03 - Sat 618,248 0 51.21 1,237 0.2 0 0.0
2022-12-02 - Fri 618,248 4,011 51.21 1,237 0.2 11 0.0
2022-12-01 - Thu 614,237 0 50.87 1,226 0.2 0 0.0
2022-11-30 - Wed 614,237 0 50.87 1,226 0.2 0 0.0
2022-11-29 - Tue 614,237 0 50.87 1,226 0.2 0 0.0
2022-11-28 - Mon 614,237 0 50.87 1,226 0.2 0 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 614,237 0 50.87 1,226 0.2 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 614,237 0 50.87 1,226 0.2 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 614,237 4,214 50.87 1,226 0.2 8 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 610,023 0 50.53 1,218 0.2 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 610,023 0 50.53 1,218 0.2 0 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 610,023 0 50.53 1,218 0.2 0 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 610,023 0 50.53 1,218 0.2 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 610,023 0 50.53 1,218 0.2 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 610,023 0 50.53 1,218 0.2 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 610,023 3,736 50.53 1,218 0.2 8 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 606,287 0 50.22 1,210 0.2 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 606,287 0 50.22 1,210 0.2 0 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 606,287 0 50.22 1,210 0.2 0 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 606,287 0 50.22 1,210 0.2 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 606,287 0 50.22 1,210 0.2 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 606,287 3,625 50.22 1,210 0.2 10 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 602,662 0 49.92 1,200 0.2 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 602,662 0 49.92 1,200 0.2 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 602,662 0 49.92 1,200 0.2 0 0.0