Active Cases: 10,733

88.90 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 504,717

Total Deaths: 1,072

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-06-29 - Wed 504,717 0 41.8 1,072 0.21 0 0.0
2022-06-28 - Tue 504,717 0 41.8 1,072 0.21 0 0.0
2022-06-27 - Mon 504,717 0 41.8 1,072 0.21 0 0.0
2022-06-26 - Sun 504,717 0 41.8 1,072 0.21 0 0.0
2022-06-25 - Sat 504,717 0 41.8 1,072 0.21 0 0.0
2022-06-24 - Fri 504,717 7,263 41.8 1,072 0.21 2 0.0
2022-06-23 - Thu 497,454 0 41.2 1,070 0.22 0 0.0
2022-06-22 - Wed 497,454 0 41.2 1,070 0.22 0 0.0
2022-06-21 - Tue 497,454 0 41.2 1,070 0.22 0 0.0
2022-06-20 - Mon 497,454 0 41.2 1,070 0.22 0 0.0
2022-06-19 - Sun 497,454 0 41.2 1,070 0.22 0 0.0
2022-06-18 - Sat 497,454 0 41.2 1,070 0.22 0 0.0
2022-06-17 - Fri 497,454 3,470 41.2 1,070 0.22 2 0.0
2022-06-16 - Thu 493,984 0 40.91 1,068 0.22 0 0.0
2022-06-15 - Wed 493,984 0 40.91 1,068 0.22 0 0.0
2022-06-14 - Tue 493,984 0 40.91 1,068 0.22 0 0.0
2022-06-13 - Mon 493,984 0 40.91 1,068 0.22 0 0.0
2022-06-12 - Sun 493,984 0 40.91 1,068 0.22 0 0.0
2022-06-11 - Sat 493,984 0 40.91 1,068 0.22 0 0.0
2022-06-10 - Fri 493,984 2,207 40.91 1,068 0.22 1 0.0
2022-06-09 - Thu 491,777 0 40.73 1,067 0.22 0 0.0
2022-06-08 - Wed 491,777 0 40.73 1,067 0.22 0 0.0
2022-06-07 - Tue 491,777 0 40.73 1,067 0.22 0 0.0
2022-06-06 - Mon 491,777 0 40.73 1,067 0.22 0 0.0
2022-06-05 - Sun 491,777 0 40.73 1,067 0.22 0 0.0
2022-06-04 - Sat 491,777 0 40.73 1,067 0.22 0 0.0
2022-06-03 - Fri 491,777 1,814 40.73 1,067 0.22 8 0.0
2022-06-02 - Thu 489,963 0 40.58 1,059 0.22 0 0.0
2022-06-01 - Wed 489,963 0 40.58 1,059 0.22 0 0.0
2022-05-31 - Tue 489,963 0 40.58 1,059 0.22 0 0.0