Active Cases: 25,174

208.50 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 248,941

Total Deaths: 726

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-29 - Sat 248,941 0 20.62 726 0.29 0 0.0
2022-01-28 - Fri 248,941 2,587 20.62 726 0.29 2 0.0
2022-01-27 - Thu 246,354 2,536 20.4 724 0.29 0 0.0
2022-01-26 - Wed 243,818 1,930 20.19 724 0.3 11 0.0
2022-01-25 - Tue 241,888 0 20.03 713 0.29 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 241,888 2,815 20.03 713 0.29 1 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 239,073 1,813 19.8 712 0.3 3 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 237,260 1,896 19.65 709 0.3 9 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 235,364 0 19.49 700 0.3 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 235,364 2,282 19.49 700 0.3 11 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 233,082 2,226 19.31 689 0.3 0 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 230,856 1,975 19.12 689 0.3 5 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 228,881 5,114 18.96 684 0.3 11 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 223,767 0 18.53 673 0.3 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 223,767 5,393 18.53 673 0.3 1 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 218,374 0 18.09 672 0.31 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 218,374 3,103 18.09 672 0.31 3 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 215,271 3,197 17.83 669 0.31 4 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 212,074 3,515 17.57 665 0.31 4 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 208,559 4,187 17.27 661 0.32 4 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 204,372 3,012 16.93 657 0.32 3 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 201,360 3,959 16.68 654 0.32 4 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 197,401 5,244 16.35 650 0.33 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 192,157 3,777 15.92 650 0.34 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 188,380 5,202 15.6 650 0.35 4 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 183,178 5,457 15.17 646 0.35 5 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 177,721 5,024 14.72 641 0.36 2 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 172,697 3,538 14.3 639 0.37 1 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 169,159 2,332 14.01 638 0.38 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 166,827 5,048 13.82 638 0.38 2 0.0