Active Cases: 9,755

4.56 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 533,305

Total Deaths: 13,543

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-21 - Thu 533,305 0 2.49 13,543 2.54 0 0.0
2021-10-20 - Wed 533,305 539 2.49 13,543 2.54 18 0.0
2021-10-19 - Tue 532,766 548 2.49 13,525 2.54 18 0.0
2021-10-18 - Mon 532,218 570 2.49 13,507 2.54 23 0.0
2021-10-17 - Sun 531,648 578 2.48 13,484 2.54 12 0.0
2021-10-16 - Sat 531,070 649 2.48 13,472 2.54 23 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 530,421 813 2.48 13,449 2.54 20 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 529,608 1,873 2.47 13,429 2.54 52 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 527,735 0 2.46 13,377 2.53 0 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 527,735 671 2.46 13,377 2.53 23 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 527,064 681 2.46 13,354 2.53 23 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 526,383 904 2.46 13,331 2.53 35 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 525,479 542 2.45 13,296 2.53 29 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 524,937 1,387 2.45 13,267 2.53 38 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 523,550 772 2.44 13,229 2.53 44 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 522,778 776 2.44 13,185 2.52 43 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 522,002 1,570 2.44 13,142 2.52 83 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 520,432 0 2.43 13,059 2.51 0 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 520,432 802 2.43 13,059 2.51 40 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 519,630 855 2.43 13,019 2.51 55 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 518,775 1,398 2.42 12,964 2.5 58 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 517,377 912 2.42 12,906 2.49 59 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 516,465 941 2.41 12,847 2.49 61 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 515,524 932 2.41 12,786 2.48 55 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 514,592 983 2.4 12,731 2.47 51 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 513,609 1,078 2.4 12,680 2.47 71 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 512,531 1,159 2.39 12,609 2.46 79 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 511,372 1,332 2.39 12,530 2.45 82 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 510,040 2,710 2.38 12,448 2.44 164 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 507,330 1,321 2.37 12,284 2.42 66 0.0