Active Cases: 89

0.04 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,834

Total Deaths: 11

Total Recoveries: 2,524

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-08-05 - Wed 2,834 0 0.01 11 0.39 0 2,524 89.06 0
2020-08-04 - Tue 2,834 6 0.01 11 0.39 0 2,524 89.06 7
2020-08-03 - Mon 2,828 5 0.01 11 0.39 0 2,517 89.0 3
2020-08-02 - Sun 2,823 8 0.01 11 0.39 0 2,514 89.05 75
2020-08-01 - Sat 2,815 0 0.01 11 0.39 0 2,439 86.64 48
2020-07-31 - Fri 2,815 1 0.01 11 0.39 0 2,391 84.94 58
2020-07-30 - Thu 2,814 4 0.01 11 0.39 0 2,333 82.91 16
2020-07-29 - Wed 2,810 1 0.01 11 0.39 0 2,317 82.46 21
2020-07-28 - Tue 2,809 4 0.01 11 0.39 0 2,296 81.74 175
2020-07-27 - Mon 2,805 23 0.01 11 0.39 0 2,121 75.61 15
2020-07-26 - Sun 2,782 18 0.01 11 0.4 0 2,106 75.7 12
2020-07-25 - Sat 2,764 0 0.01 11 0.4 0 2,094 75.76 0
2020-07-24 - Fri 2,764 11 0.01 11 0.4 0 2,094 75.76 17
2020-07-23 - Thu 2,753 8 0.01 11 0.4 0 2,077 75.44 13
2020-07-22 - Wed 2,745 15 0.01 11 0.4 0 2,064 75.19 16
2020-07-21 - Tue 2,730 0 0.01 11 0.4 0 2,048 75.02 7
2020-07-20 - Mon 2,730 6 0.01 11 0.4 0 2,041 74.76 6
2020-07-19 - Sun 2,724 21 0.01 11 0.4 0 2,035 74.71 12
2020-07-18 - Sat 2,703 6 0.01 11 0.41 0 2,023 74.84 11
2020-07-17 - Fri 2,697 11 0.01 11 0.41 0 2,012 74.6 5
2020-07-16 - Thu 2,686 15 0.01 11 0.41 0 2,007 74.72 6
2020-07-15 - Wed 2,671 6 0.01 11 0.41 0 2,001 74.92 13
2020-07-14 - Tue 2,665 19 0.01 11 0.41 0 1,988 74.6 7
2020-07-13 - Mon 2,646 29 0.01 11 0.42 0 1,981 74.87 0
2020-07-12 - Sun 2,617 106 0.01 11 0.42 0 1,981 75.7 1
2020-07-11 - Sat 2,511 57 0.01 11 0.44 0 1,980 78.85 0
2020-07-10 - Fri 2,454 300 0.01 11 0.45 0 1,980 80.68 1
2020-07-09 - Thu 2,154 60 0.01 11 0.51 0 1,979 91.88 12
2020-07-08 - Wed 2,094 13 0.01 11 0.53 0 1,967 93.94 12
2020-07-07 - Tue 2,081 4 0.01 11 0.53 0 1,955 93.95 38