Active Cases: 24,802

11.58 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 131,098

Total Deaths: 850

Total Recoveries: 106,641

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 131,098 1,343 0.61 850 0.65 0 106,641 81.34 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 129,755 2,268 0.61 850 0.66 49 106,641 82.19 2,178
2021-05-10 - Mon 127,487 1,581 0.6 801 0.63 15 104,463 81.94 0
2021-05-09 - Sun 125,906 2,672 0.59 786 0.62 22 104,463 82.97 1,365
2021-05-08 - Sat 123,234 1,896 0.58 764 0.62 19 103,098 83.66 1,335
2021-05-07 - Fri 121,338 1,914 0.57 745 0.61 11 101,763 83.87 878
2021-05-06 - Thu 119,424 1,895 0.56 734 0.61 14 100,885 84.48 810
2021-05-05 - Wed 117,529 1,939 0.55 720 0.61 11 100,075 85.15 922
2021-05-04 - Tue 115,590 1,914 0.54 709 0.61 13 99,153 85.78 944
2021-05-03 - Mon 113,676 1,923 0.53 696 0.61 9 98,209 86.39 967
2021-05-02 - Sun 111,753 2,303 0.52 687 0.61 9 97,242 87.02 764
2021-05-01 - Sat 109,450 1,304 0.51 678 0.62 11 96,478 88.15 503
2021-04-30 - Fri 108,146 1,662 0.51 667 0.62 6 95,975 88.75 530
2021-04-29 - Thu 106,484 1,531 0.5 661 0.62 0 95,445 89.63 362
2021-04-28 - Wed 104,953 1,466 0.49 661 0.63 14 95,083 90.6 227
2021-04-27 - Tue 103,487 1,111 0.48 647 0.63 0 94,856 91.66 279
2021-04-26 - Mon 102,376 997 0.48 647 0.63 5 94,577 92.38 266
2021-04-25 - Sun 101,379 793 0.47 642 0.63 4 94,311 93.03 156
2021-04-24 - Sat 100,586 1,068 0.47 638 0.63 4 94,155 93.61 119
2021-04-23 - Fri 99,518 796 0.46 634 0.64 0 94,036 94.49 152
2021-04-22 - Thu 98,722 672 0.46 634 0.64 4 93,884 95.1 216
2021-04-21 - Wed 98,050 578 0.46 630 0.64 10 93,668 95.53 121
2021-04-20 - Tue 97,472 367 0.46 620 0.64 0 93,547 95.97 173
2021-04-19 - Mon 97,105 309 0.45 620 0.64 2 93,374 96.16 261
2021-04-18 - Sun 96,796 442 0.45 618 0.64 3 93,113 96.2 281
2021-04-17 - Sat 96,354 168 0.45 615 0.64 0 92,832 96.34 221
2021-04-16 - Fri 96,186 237 0.45 615 0.64 7 92,611 96.28 303
2021-04-15 - Thu 95,949 230 0.45 608 0.63 6 92,308 96.21 157
2021-04-14 - Wed 95,719 99 0.45 602 0.63 0 92,151 96.27 225
2021-04-13 - Tue 95,620 226 0.45 602 0.63 4 91,926 96.14 151