Active Cases: 23,150

10.81 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 308,812

Total Deaths: 4,436

Total Recoveries: 277,118

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 308,812 2,150 1.44 4,436 1.44 56 277,118 89.74 1,906
2021-07-30 - Fri 306,662 2,460 1.43 4,380 1.43 56 275,212 89.74 1,716
2021-07-29 - Thu 304,202 2,370 1.42 4,324 1.42 66 273,496 89.91 1,641
2021-07-28 - Wed 301,832 2,466 1.41 4,258 1.41 63 271,855 90.07 1,499
2021-07-27 - Tue 299,366 2,850 1.4 4,195 1.4 96 270,356 90.31 2,754
2021-07-26 - Mon 296,516 0 1.38 4,099 1.38 0 267,602 90.25 0
2021-07-25 - Sun 296,516 3,908 1.38 4,099 1.38 97 267,602 90.25 1,894
2021-07-24 - Sat 292,608 0 1.37 4,002 1.37 0 265,708 90.81 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 292,608 3,031 1.37 4,002 1.37 85 265,708 90.81 1,950
2021-07-22 - Thu 289,577 0 1.35 3,917 1.35 0 263,758 91.08 0
2021-07-21 - Wed 289,577 1,604 1.35 3,917 1.35 47 263,758 91.08 930
2021-07-20 - Tue 287,973 1,554 1.34 3,870 1.34 43 262,828 91.27 980
2021-07-19 - Mon 286,419 1,487 1.34 3,827 1.34 48 261,848 91.42 5,172
2021-07-18 - Sun 284,932 1,420 1.33 3,779 1.33 46 256,676 90.08 843
2021-07-17 - Sat 283,512 1,452 1.32 3,733 1.32 31 255,833 90.24 962
2021-07-16 - Fri 282,060 1,517 1.32 3,702 1.31 41 254,871 90.36 918
2021-07-15 - Thu 280,543 1,484 1.31 3,661 1.3 50 253,953 90.52 6,384
2021-07-14 - Wed 279,059 1,540 1.3 3,611 1.29 37 247,569 88.72 0
2021-07-13 - Tue 277,519 2,981 1.3 3,574 1.29 72 247,569 89.21 3,132
2021-07-12 - Mon 274,538 0 1.28 3,502 1.28 0 244,437 89.04 0
2021-07-11 - Sun 274,538 1,507 1.28 3,502 1.28 35 244,437 89.04 1,598
2021-07-10 - Sat 273,031 1,548 1.28 3,467 1.27 33 242,839 88.94 1,804
2021-07-09 - Fri 271,483 1,537 1.27 3,434 1.26 43 241,035 88.78 1,451
2021-07-08 - Thu 269,946 1,270 1.26 3,391 1.26 40 239,584 88.75 1,453
2021-07-07 - Wed 268,676 1,243 1.25 3,351 1.25 38 238,131 88.63 1,472
2021-07-06 - Tue 267,433 1,222 1.25 3,313 1.24 45 236,659 88.49 1,717
2021-07-05 - Mon 266,211 581 1.24 3,268 1.23 32 234,942 88.25 1,625
2021-07-04 - Sun 265,630 2,835 1.24 3,236 1.22 79 233,317 87.84 3,776
2021-07-03 - Sat 262,795 0 1.23 3,157 1.2 0 229,541 87.35 0
2021-07-02 - Fri 262,795 1,823 1.23 3,157 1.2 37 229,541 87.35 1,701