Active Cases: 0

0.00 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 29

Total Deaths: 0

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-12-08 - Thu 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-12-07 - Wed 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-12-06 - Tue 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-12-05 - Mon 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-12-04 - Sun 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-12-03 - Sat 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-12-02 - Fri 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-12-01 - Thu 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-11-30 - Wed 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-11-29 - Tue 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-11-28 - Mon 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 29 0 3.58 0 0.0 0 0.0