Active Cases: 350,083

41.68 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,871,008

Total Deaths: 90,630

Total Recoveries: 3,367,272

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 3,871,008 19,846 4.61 90,630 2.34 286 3,367,272 86.99 18,909
2021-07-30 - Fri 3,851,162 24,715 4.59 90,344 2.35 270 3,348,363 86.94 19,298
2021-07-29 - Thu 3,826,447 34,433 4.56 90,074 2.35 292 3,329,065 87.0 18,902
2021-07-28 - Wed 3,792,014 33,817 4.51 89,782 2.37 303 3,310,163 87.29 18,184
2021-07-27 - Tue 3,758,197 34,951 4.47 89,479 2.38 357 3,291,979 87.59 17,633
2021-07-26 - Mon 3,723,246 31,814 4.43 89,122 2.39 322 3,274,346 87.94 17,490
2021-07-25 - Sun 3,691,432 45,778 4.39 88,800 2.41 527 3,256,856 88.23 36,411
2021-07-24 - Sat 3,645,654 0 4.34 88,273 2.42 0 3,220,445 88.34 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 3,645,654 21,814 4.34 88,273 2.42 210 3,220,445 88.34 16,309
2021-07-22 - Thu 3,623,840 20,313 4.31 88,063 2.43 226 3,204,136 88.42 18,190
2021-07-21 - Wed 3,603,527 27,379 4.29 87,837 2.44 213 3,185,946 88.41 17,112
2021-07-20 - Tue 3,576,148 27,444 4.26 87,624 2.45 250 3,168,834 88.61 16,181
2021-07-19 - Mon 3,548,704 25,441 4.23 87,374 2.46 213 3,152,653 88.84 17,593
2021-07-18 - Sun 3,523,263 22,184 4.19 87,161 2.47 195 3,135,060 88.98 16,711
2021-07-17 - Sat 3,501,079 15,139 4.17 86,966 2.48 175 3,118,349 89.07 16,731
2021-07-16 - Fri 3,485,940 21,885 4.15 86,791 2.49 199 3,101,618 88.98 15,601
2021-07-15 - Thu 3,464,055 23,655 4.12 86,592 2.5 201 3,086,017 89.09 16,074
2021-07-14 - Wed 3,440,400 23,371 4.1 86,391 2.51 184 3,069,943 89.23 13,783
2021-07-13 - Tue 3,417,029 22,750 4.07 86,207 2.52 166 3,056,160 89.44 14,619
2021-07-12 - Mon 3,394,279 20,829 4.04 86,041 2.53 182 3,041,541 89.61 15,630
2021-07-11 - Sun 3,373,450 17,664 4.02 85,859 2.55 165 3,025,911 89.7 15,821
2021-07-10 - Sat 3,355,786 11,664 4.0 85,694 2.55 151 3,010,090 89.7 14,895
2021-07-09 - Fri 3,344,122 16,596 3.98 85,543 2.56 146 2,995,195 89.57 14,176
2021-07-08 - Thu 3,327,526 23,391 3.96 85,397 2.57 136 2,981,019 89.59 13,198
2021-07-07 - Wed 3,304,135 17,212 3.93 85,261 2.58 166 2,967,821 89.82 14,235
2021-07-06 - Tue 3,286,923 16,080 3.91 85,095 2.59 146 2,953,586 89.86 12,712
2021-07-05 - Mon 3,270,843 16,025 3.89 84,949 2.6 157 2,940,874 89.91 14,608
2021-07-04 - Sun 3,254,818 13,781 3.88 84,792 2.61 165 2,926,266 89.91 11,436
2021-07-03 - Sat 3,241,037 8,341 3.86 84,627 2.61 111 2,914,830 89.94 12,690
2021-07-02 - Fri 3,232,696 13,836 3.85 84,516 2.61 127 2,902,140 89.77 12,201