Active Cases: 4,881

0.58 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 7,229,582

Total Deaths: 141,262

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-21 - Sat 7,229,582 0 8.61 141,262 1.95 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 7,229,582 228 8.61 141,262 1.95 9 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 7,229,354 280 8.61 141,253 1.95 9 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 7,229,074 288 8.61 141,244 1.95 8 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 7,228,786 352 8.61 141,236 1.95 4 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 7,228,434 383 8.61 141,232 1.95 8 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 7,228,051 368 8.61 141,224 1.95 8 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 7,227,683 255 8.61 141,216 1.95 7 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 7,227,428 385 8.6 141,209 1.95 8 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 7,227,043 371 8.6 141,201 1.95 3 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 7,226,672 453 8.6 141,198 1.95 6 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 7,226,219 460 8.6 141,192 1.95 3 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 7,225,759 570 8.6 141,189 1.95 12 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 7,225,189 488 8.6 141,177 1.95 12 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 7,224,701 270 8.6 141,165 1.95 8 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 7,224,431 603 8.6 141,157 1.95 19 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 7,223,828 0 8.6 141,138 1.95 0 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 7,223,828 252 8.6 141,138 1.95 7 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 7,223,576 571 8.6 141,131 1.95 17 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 7,223,005 697 8.6 141,114 1.95 18 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 7,222,308 655 8.6 141,096 1.95 13 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 7,221,653 532 8.6 141,083 1.95 11 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 7,221,121 719 8.6 141,072 1.95 14 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 7,220,402 969 8.6 141,058 1.95 17 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 7,219,433 1,009 8.6 141,041 1.95 17 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 7,218,424 1,307 8.59 141,024 1.95 28 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 7,217,117 1,077 8.59 140,996 1.95 21 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 7,216,040 528 8.59 140,975 1.95 23 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 7,215,512 608 8.59 140,952 1.95 12 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 7,214,904 1,096 8.59 140,940 1.95 21 0.0