Active Cases: 33,283

3.96 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 248,379

Total Deaths: 12,084

Total Recoveries: 209,463

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-09 - Thu 248,379 0 0.3 12,084 4.87 0 209,463 84.33 0
2020-07-08 - Wed 248,379 2,691 0.3 12,084 4.87 153 209,463 84.33 2,463
2020-07-07 - Tue 245,688 2,637 0.29 11,931 4.86 200 207,000 84.25 2,917
2020-07-06 - Mon 243,051 2,613 0.29 11,731 4.83 160 204,083 83.97 2,753
2020-07-05 - Sun 240,438 2,560 0.29 11,571 4.81 163 201,330 83.73 2,381
2020-07-04 - Sat 237,878 2,449 0.28 11,408 4.8 148 198,949 83.63 2,503
2020-07-03 - Fri 235,429 2,566 0.28 11,260 4.78 154 196,446 83.44 2,348
2020-07-02 - Thu 232,863 2,652 0.28 11,106 4.77 148 194,098 83.35 2,611
2020-07-01 - Wed 230,211 2,549 0.27 10,958 4.76 141 191,487 83.18 2,729
2020-06-30 - Tue 227,662 2,457 0.27 10,817 4.75 147 188,758 82.91 2,578
2020-06-29 - Mon 225,205 2,536 0.27 10,670 4.74 162 186,180 82.67 2,870
2020-06-28 - Sun 222,669 2,489 0.27 10,508 4.72 144 183,310 82.32 2,649
2020-06-27 - Sat 220,180 2,456 0.26 10,364 4.71 125 180,661 82.05 2,809
2020-06-26 - Fri 217,724 2,628 0.26 10,239 4.7 109 177,852 81.69 2,749
2020-06-25 - Thu 215,096 2,595 0.26 10,130 4.71 134 175,103 81.41 3,007
2020-06-24 - Wed 212,501 2,531 0.25 9,996 4.7 133 172,096 80.99 2,936
2020-06-23 - Tue 209,970 2,445 0.25 9,863 4.7 121 169,160 80.56 2,733
2020-06-22 - Mon 207,525 2,573 0.25 9,742 4.69 119 166,427 80.2 2,836
2020-06-21 - Sun 204,952 2,368 0.24 9,623 4.7 116 163,591 79.82 2,207
2020-06-20 - Sat 202,584 2,322 0.24 9,507 4.69 115 161,384 79.66 2,192
2020-06-19 - Fri 200,262 2,615 0.24 9,392 4.69 120 159,192 79.49 2,201
2020-06-18 - Thu 197,647 2,596 0.24 9,272 4.69 87 156,991 79.43 2,179
2020-06-17 - Wed 195,051 2,612 0.23 9,185 4.71 120 154,812 79.37 2,137
2020-06-16 - Tue 192,439 2,563 0.23 9,065 4.71 115 152,675 79.34 2,085
2020-06-15 - Mon 189,876 2,449 0.23 8,950 4.71 113 150,590 79.31 1,916
2020-06-14 - Sun 187,427 2,472 0.22 8,837 4.71 107 148,674 79.32 1,926
2020-06-13 - Sat 184,955 2,430 0.22 8,730 4.72 71 146,748 79.34 2,099
2020-06-12 - Fri 182,525 2,369 0.22 8,659 4.74 75 144,649 79.25 1,986
2020-06-11 - Thu 180,156 2,218 0.21 8,584 4.76 78 142,663 79.19 2,073
2020-06-10 - Wed 177,938 2,011 0.21 8,506 4.78 81 140,590 79.01 2,133