Active Cases: 147,654

17.58 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 5,833,525

Total Deaths: 124,763

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-21 - Thu 5,833,525 11,788 6.95 124,763 2.14 178 0.0
2021-10-20 - Wed 5,821,737 11,770 6.93 124,585 2.14 162 0.0
2021-10-19 - Tue 5,809,967 13,308 6.92 124,423 2.14 167 0.0
2021-10-18 - Mon 5,796,659 11,844 6.9 124,256 2.14 181 0.0
2021-10-17 - Sun 5,784,815 11,396 6.89 124,075 2.14 199 0.0
2021-10-16 - Sat 5,773,419 7,515 6.87 123,876 2.15 181 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 5,765,904 11,857 6.86 123,695 2.15 197 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 5,754,047 11,964 6.85 123,498 2.15 223 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 5,742,083 12,298 6.84 123,275 2.15 194 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 5,729,785 13,391 6.82 123,081 2.15 213 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 5,716,394 13,504 6.81 122,868 2.15 276 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 5,702,890 11,256 6.79 122,592 2.15 222 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 5,691,634 7,654 6.78 122,370 2.15 173 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 5,683,980 9,897 6.77 122,197 2.15 185 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 5,674,083 11,625 6.76 122,012 2.15 233 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 5,662,458 10,497 6.74 121,779 2.15 216 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 5,651,961 13,226 6.73 121,563 2.15 216 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 5,638,735 14,607 6.71 121,347 2.15 238 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 5,624,128 12,428 6.7 121,109 2.15 229 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 5,611,700 10,135 6.68 120,880 2.15 217 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 5,601,565 14,525 6.67 120,663 2.15 235 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 5,587,040 14,078 6.65 120,428 2.16 268 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 5,572,962 13,271 6.64 120,160 2.16 272 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 5,559,691 11,701 6.62 119,888 2.16 239 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 5,547,990 14,470 6.61 119,649 2.16 289 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 5,533,520 13,792 6.59 119,360 2.16 278 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 5,519,728 10,843 6.57 119,082 2.16 290 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 5,508,885 15,294 6.56 118,792 2.16 284 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 5,493,591 16,362 6.54 118,508 2.16 317 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 5,477,229 17,433 6.52 118,191 2.16 286 0.0